Команда OG - Dota 2

Любителям киберспорта и дисциплины Dota 2 наверняка будут интересны базовые статистические показатели OG. Поэтому не лишним будет указать их.

Как играли OG в последних играх:

Победы в последних 5 матчах: 2 (40%).
Победы в последних 10 матчах: 4 (40%).

За последние 3 месяца OG сыграли в 13 матчах и выиграли 6 матчей - 47%.
За последний год OG сыграли в 81 матчах и выиграли 50 матчей - 62%.

Ближайшая игра OG запланирована на чемпионате Уточняется. Соперником будет команда Уточняется, а состоится матч Уточняется.

Напомним, что последний матч OG состоялся на 31.01.2023 с коллективом Entity на турнире DPC 2022/2023 Winter Tour 1: WEU Division I (Upper).

Со счетом 0:1 игра закончилась заслуженной победой коллектива Entity.

Показатель 2 побед(ы) (40%) в последних 5-ти матчах не позволяет объективно оценить текущие игровые кондиции команды OG.

OG

OG – огранизация-мультигейминг появившаяся в конце 2015 года. Изначально коллектив был представлен составом по Dota 2, однако в 2019 году был подписан CSGO-состав. OG являются абсолютными рекордсменами по количеству выигранных крупных трофеев на турнирах по Dota 2. Представляем вашему вниманию историю становления бренда.

Первое появление

Технически, OG появились в августе 2015, однако тогда игроки выступали под другим тэгом. В августе 2015, после провала тогдашних Team Secret на The International 2015, N0tail и Fly основали собственную команду, носившую название (monkey) Business. Спустя 2 месяца существования, (monkey) Business трансформировались в OG. Произошло это 31 октября 2015 года.

Первый состав

В первом составе OG числились как уже опытные игроки, перекочевавшие в доту с HoN’a, так и перспективные молодые исполнители. В первую пятерку OG вошли:

  • N0tail
  • Fly
  • Cr1t-
  • Miracle-
  • MoonMeander

Уже с первых матчей стало понятно, что в европейском регионе на одну конкурентоспособную команду стало больше.

Первые результаты

Еще будучи под знаменами (monkey) business пятерка под предводительством N0tail сумела отобраться на первый в истории доты Major-турнир, которым стал The Frankfurt Major 2015. Перед выступлением на самом ивенте, коллектив сыграл на Dota 2 Champions League Season 4, где занял 3-е место.

В ноябре 2015 команда выступила на The Frankfurt Major 2015, где сенсационно победила, в финале обыграв Team Secret со счетом 3-1. Позже в том же месяце коллектив закрепил успех заняв 1-е место на DreamLeague Season 4.

В конце 2015 OG выступили на еще нескольких турнирах, среди которых был чемпионат The Defense Season 5 где команда заняла 2-е место и The Summit 4, где коллектив остановился на 4-ой строчке.

2016 год начался для OG не слишком удачно. В январе коллектив занял 3-е место на MarsTV Dota 2 League 2015 Winter, а в марте финишировал на 7-8-ой строчке The Shanghai Major 2016. После было провальное выступление на Dota Pit League Season 4.

Но уже начиная с апреля 2016, OG начали прибавлять в результатах. В апреле команда заняла 4-ую строчку на StarLadder i-League Invitational Season 1, в мае 3-е место на EPICENTER 2016, а позже 1-е место на DreamLeague Season 5.

В июне коллектив становится двукратным чемпионом Major-турниров, победив на The Manila Major 2016, а после стали чемпионами еще одного крупного турнира – ESL One Frankfurt 2016. Перед TI 2016 коллектив занял 2-е место на The Summit 5, тем самым став одним из главных претендентов на победу на The International 2016. Однако сам чемпионат оказался для OG полным провалом.

Коллектив с треском провалил TI6, заняв 9-12-е место. После столь неудачного выступления на главном чемпионате года, коллектив покинули Miracle-, Cr1t и MoonMeander. Им на замену в OG пришли ana, s4 и JerAx. Забегая в перед с уверенностью можно сказать, что замены пошли OG только на пользу.

Обновленный состав и короли Major-турниров

Обновив практически весь состав, оставив только костяк из N0tail и Fly, коллектив заиграл новыми красками.

После TI 2016 OG заняли 3-е место на Mars Dota 2 League 2016 Autumn, а позже второе место и на The Summit 6. В ноябре 2016 команда победила на Elimination Mode 2.0, а после выиграла уже третий для себя Major-турнир, на этот раз The Boston Major 2016.

После этого, коллектив выступил на ряде турниров, где также демонстрировал уверенные результаты, однако апогеем OG, стало выступление на The Kiev Major 2017. Финальный матч против VP оказался одним из самых зрелищных противостояний того года, а для OG он принес четвертое чемпионство. Таким образом OG стали первой командой, которая победила на двух Major-турнирах подряд, и первой командой, взявшей чемпионство на 4 Major-турнирах.

Однако с The International у коллектива по-прежнему не ладилось. На TI 7 команда вновь заняла 7-8-е место, что было не под стать «королям мажоров».

Застой OG и история золушки

Последующий год стал провальным для OG. После The International 2017 из команды ушел ana, а коллектив вынужден был провести много времени за поисками замены. Команда пробовала различных игроков, однако ни один не подошел.

В сезоне 2017-2018 OG хоть и попадали на Major-турнире, однако на самих состязаниях полностью проваливались. Долгосрочный застой привел к тому, что из команды ушел fly и s4. Уход одного из ключевых игроков и членов OG нанес по коллективу огромный удар. N0tail воспринял это как настоящее предательство. Ситуацию обостряло скорое начало квалификаций на The International 2018. Коллектив начал экстренные поиски замены на ключевые позиции. И он их нашел.

На отборочных к The International за OG сыграл Ceb, который прежде помогал коллективу на позиции тренера и Topson, которого OG нашли буквально в паблике. Также коллективу удалось вернуть ana, который ушел в инактив.

Несмотря на замены ключевых игроков OG пробились на The International 2018.

На самом The International 2018 коллектив неожиданно начал демонстрировать высочайший уровень игры. Тогда OG сумели найти ключ к максимальной синергии внутри коллектива. В итоге подобный подход вылился в победу на главном турнире года в одном из самых эпичных матчей истории киберспорта.

Период после TI 2018 и свершение истории

Весь последующий сезон после победы на TI8 коллектив провел спустя рукава. Однако OG все же удалось набрать достаточно квалификационных очков для попадания на TI 2019.

На самом турнире OG выступили тем же состав, что и на предыдущем. Это вновь принесло свои плоды. Весь чемпионат буквально прошел под диктовку OG, а в финале команда попросту не оставила и следа от чемпионов 2017 года в лице Team Liquid.

OG стали первой в истории командой, победившей на двух The International, причем сделав это два года подряд.

Период после TI9

После The Internationa 2019 коллектив вновь перешел в режим «застоя». Состав терпит изменения: ana вновь берет перерыв от соревновательной доты, JerAx заканчивает карьеру профессионального игрока, а Ceb уходит в менеджмент клуба. Вскоре их места занимают MidOne, SumaiL и Saksa. Однако уже в июне 2020 года Ceb возвращается в основу клуба, а SumaiL покидает команду.

В период после The International коллектив успел выступить на нескольких турнирах. Самыми значимым стали выступления на ESL One Los Angeles 2020 – Online: Europe & CIS, BLAST Bounty Hunt и OMEGA League: Europe Immortal Division. На всех турнирах коллектив занял 2-е место.

С момента появления, Dota-cостав OG принес организации свыше 33,600,000 долларов с призовых.

Какой текущий состав OG Dota 2
В последних матчах за OG играли: Taiga Misha Yuragi DM bzm
Какой ближайший матч OG Dota 2
Инфромация о ближайших матчах OG в данный момент недоступна. Следите за расписанием на EGamersWorld
Какой ближайший турнир с участием OG Dota 2
Ближайшие турниры на которых будет играть OG EGamersWorld

OG Dota 2 team

Actual performance statistics can hardly be overestimated. So on the website EGamersWorld, you will always find actual information about the recent performance of OG.

Performance statistics of OG:

Victories in the recent 5 matches: 2 (50%).
Victories in the recent 10 matches: 3 (38%).

OG played 31 matches over the last 3 months and won 19 matches - 62%.
Over the past year, OG played 82 matches and achieved victory in 52 matches - 64%.

All fans of the team OG should remember the following date - Coming soon. At this time, OG will face in the match with Coming soon at the championship Coming soon.

The team OG played its previous match at the esports tournament The International 2022 on 23.10.2022. The team Team Liquid was an opponent in the match.

In the above-mentioned match, the players from the team Team Liquid appeared to be stronger who defeated the opponent with a score of 0:2.

The ratio of 2 victory(victories) (50%) in the last 5 matches can’t allow us to evaluate the current gaming state of the team OG objectively.

OG is a multigaming organization, which was created at the end of 2015. The team had initially been represented by a Dota 2 roster, however, a CS:GO roster was signed in 2019. OG is the absolute record-holder in terms of the significant trophies won at Dota 2 tournaments. We present to your attention the history of the rise of this brand.

The first appearance

Technically, OG was created in August 2015, however, the players were playing under another tag. In August 2015, N0tail and Fly created their own team, which was called (monkey) Business after the failure of Team Secret at The International 2015. After 2 months, (monkey) Business transformed into OG. It happened on October 31, 2015.

The first roster

The first OG roster included both experienced players who had moved to Dota from HoN and young perspective players. The first five of OG included:

  •         N0tail
  •         Fly
  •         Cr1t-
  •         Miracle-
  •         MoonMeander

It was clear from the very first matches that another competitive team appeared in the European region.

The first results

Being under the colors of (monkey) Business, the five players headed by N0tail managed to qualify for the first Major tournament in the history of Dota, which was The Frankfurt Major 2015. Before the performance at the event, the team had played at Dota 2 Champions League Season 4 where they placed 3rd.

The team participated in The Frankfurt Major 2015 in November 2015 where it achieved victory sensationally, having defeated Team Secret in the final with a score of 3-1. Later that month, the team secured its success, having held first place at DreamLeague Season 4.

At the end of 2015, OG played at a couple of tournaments, including The Defense Season 5 where the team placed 2nd and The Summit 4 where the team finished in 4th place.

2016 started not that successful for OG. The team held 3rd place at MarsTV Dota 2 League 2015 Winter in January and finished 7th-8th at The Shanghai Major 2016 in March. After that, there was a failed performance at Dota Pit League Season 4.

But starting from April 2016, OG began improving their results. The team placed 4th at StarLadder i-League Invitational Season 1 in April, 3rd at EPICENTER 2016 in May, and 1st at DreamLeague Season 5 later.

The team became the two-time champion of the Major tournaments in June, having prevailed at The Manila Major 2016, and won the championship at another large tournament – ESL One Frankfurt 2016. Before TI 2016, the team held 2nd place at The Summit 5, which helped it to become one of the main contenders to win The International 2016. However, the championship was totally failed by OG.

The team miserably failed TI6, having held 9th-12th place. After such an unsuccessful performance at the main championship of the year, the team was left by Miracle-, Cr1t, and MoonMeander. Ana, s4, and JerAx came to replace them in OG. Talking about the future events, we can confidently state that the replacements made a positive impact on OG.

The renewed roster and the kings of Major tournaments

Having updated almost the whole roster and left only N0tail and Fly from the past core of the team, it started shining bright.

After TI 2016, OG held 3rd place at Mars Dota 2 League 2016 Autumn and 2nd place at The Summit 6 later. The team prevailed at Elimination Mode 2.0 in November 2016 and achieved the third victory at the Major tournament, this time it was The Boston Major 2016.

After that, the team took part in a row of tournaments where it demonstrated confident results, however, OG’s apogee was the performance at The Kiev Major 2017. The final match against VP was one of the most spectacular matches of the year and it brought the fourth championship for OG. In such a way, OG became the first to win two Major tournaments in a row and the first team to achieve victory at 4 Major tournaments.

However, the team still was not able to cope with The International. The team placed 7th-8th at TI7, which was no match for «the kings of Majors».

The stagnation in OG and the Cinderella story

The upcoming year was a failure for OG. Ana left the team after The International 2017 and the team had to spend a lot of time searching for a replacement. The team tested various players but none of the players fit them.

OG made it to Major tournaments in the season 2017-2018, however, they failed at these competitions. The long stagnation led to the situation when fly and s4 left the team. The departure of one of the key players and members of OG was a huge blow to the team. N0tail evaluated it as a real betrayal. The situation was even worse due to the upcoming beginning of the qualifiers for The International 2018. The team started searching quickly for replacements on the key positions. And it found them.

Ceb who previously had helped the team as a coach and Topson who had been found in a public match played for OG in the qualifiers for The International. The team also managed to return ana who had become inactive.

Despite the replacements of the key players, OG made it to The International 2018.

At The International 2018, the team suddenly started demonstrating the highest level of playing. Then, OG found the key to the maximum synergy inside the team. As a result, this approach was turned into the victory at the main tournament of the year in one of the most epic matches in the history of esports

The period after TI 2018 and the making of the history

The team did not do the whole next season after the victory at TI8 well. However, OG managed to earn enough qualifying points to advance to TI 2019 after all.

At the tournament, OG played with the same roster as it had been at the previous one. It brought its results again. The whole championship was literally dominated by OG and the team outplayed the champions of 2017 in the face of Team Liquid in the final.

OG has become the first team in history to win two The International tournaments, what is more, they did it back-to-back.

The period after TI9

The team enabled the stagnation mode after The International 2019 again. The roster was changed: ana took a break from the competitive Dota again, JerAx finished the career as a professional player, and Ceb moved to the management of the club. Their spots were soon taken by MidOne, SumaiL, and Saksa. However, Ceb returned to the main roster of the club in June 2020 and SumaiL left the team.

В период после The International коллектив успел выступить на нескольких турнирах. Самыми значимым стали выступления на ESL One Los Angeles 2020 – Online: Europe & CIS, BLAST Bounty Hunt и OMEGA League: Europe Immortal Division. На всех турнирах коллектив занял 2-е место.

The team managed to participate in a few tournaments during the period after The International. The most important ones 

Since its creation, the Dota roster of OG has earned more than 33,600,000 dollars of prize money for the organization.

What is the current roster of OG Dota 2
In last matches for OG played: Taiga Misha ATF Yuragi bzm
When is the umcoming match for OG Dota 2
Information about the upcoming OG matches is currently unavailable. Stay tuned on EGamersWorld
What is the nearest tournament with the participation of OG Dota 2
Upcoming tournaments OG will play in EGamersWorld