OG - Dota 2

Die Fans von Wetten auf die Disziplin Dota 2 brauchen immer aktuelle Teamstatistiken. Die Matches zwischen bestimmten Teams bilden sich manchmal sehr einfach heraus, haben aber zeitweise einen prinzipiellen Charakter. Wenn man die ganze Vorstellungsstatistik kennt, kann man die Gewinnchancen Ihres Lieblingsteams OG genauer bestimmen.

Welches Spiel haben OG in den letzten Meetings demonstriert:

Die letzten 5 Matches: die Anzahl der Siege 2 (50%.
Die letzten 10 Matches: die Anzahl der Siege 3 (38%).

In den letzten 3 Monaten hat OG in 31 Matches gespielt und 19 Spiele gewonnen - 62%.
Letztes Jahr haben OG in 82 Matches gespielt und 52 Spiele gewonnen - 64%.

Im nächsten Spiel wartet OG auf das Team Demnächst. Dieses Match wird im Rahmen des Demnächst Turniers ausgetragen. Spieldatum: Demnächst.

Im vorigen Spiel hat das Team OG im eSports-Turnier The International 2022 23.10.2022 gespielt. Der Gegner im Meeting war das Team Team Liquid.

In der angeführten Konfrontation haben Cybersportler von Team Liquid mit dem Ergebnis 0:2 gewonnen.

Die letzten Matches OG freuen ihre Fans nicht sehr oft. 2 Sieg(e) in 5 Matches deuten darauf hin, dass das Team noch keine Spielform erhalten hat.

OG

OG ist eine Multi-Gaming-Organisation, die Ende 2015 gegründet wurde. Ursprünglich war das Team durch einen Dota 2-Kader vertreten, 2019 wurde jedoch ein CSGO-Kader unterzeichnet. OG ist der absolute Rekordhalter für die Anzahl der wichtigsten Trophäen, die bei Dota 2-Turnieren gewonnen wurden. Wir präsentieren Ihnen die Geschichte der Markenbildung.

Erster Eindruck

Technisch gesehen erschien OG im August 2015, aber dann traten die Spieler unter einem anderen Tag auf. Im August 2015 gründeten N0tail und Fly nach dem Scheitern des damaligen Team Secret bei The International 2015 ein eigenes Team namens (monkey) Business. Nach 2 Monaten des Bestehens verwandelte sich das (Affen-) Geschäft in OG. Es geschah am 31. Oktober 2015.

Erste Komposition

Die erste Aufstellung von OG umfasste sowohl erfahrene Spieler, die von HoN nach Dota migriert waren, als auch vielversprechende junge Künstler. Die Top 5 OG enthalten:

  • N0tail
  • Fliege
  • Cr1t-
  • Wunder-
  • Mondbändiger

Schon bei den ersten Spielen wurde klar, dass es in der europäischen Region noch eine wettbewerbsfähigere Mannschaft gibt.

Erste Ergebnisse

Während sie sich noch unter dem (Affen-) Business-Banner befanden, konnten sich die fünf unter der Führung von N0tail für das erste Major-Turnier in der Geschichte von Dota qualifizieren, das zum Frankfurter Major 2015 wurde. Der Ort.

Im November 2015 spielte das Team beim Frankfurter Major 2015, wo es sensationell gewann und Team Secret im Finale mit 3: 1 besiegte. Später in diesem Monat festigte das Team seinen Erfolg, indem es in der vierten DreamLeague-Saison den 1. Platz belegte.

Ende 2015 trat OG bei mehreren weiteren Turnieren auf, darunter The Defense Season 5, bei der das Team den 2. Platz belegte, und The Summit 4, bei dem das Team den 4. Platz belegte.

2016 hat für OG nicht gut begonnen. Im Januar belegte das Team den 3. Platz bei der MarsTV Dota 2 League 2015 Winter und belegte im März den 7. bis 8. Platz beim Shanghai Major 2016. Danach gab es eine katastrophale Leistung bei der Dota Pit League Season 4.

Aber bereits ab April 2016 konnte OG an Ergebnissen zulegen. Im April belegte das Team den 4. Platz in der StarLadder i-League Invitational Season 1, den 3. Mai im EPICENTER 2016 und später den 1. Platz in der DreamLeague Season 5.

Im Juni wird das Team zweimaliger Meister der großen Turniere, nachdem es das Manila Major 2016 gewonnen hat, und nachdem es Meister eines anderen großen Turniers geworden ist - ESL One Frankfurt 2016. Vor TI 2016 belegte das Team beim Summit 5 den 2. Platz und wurde damit einer der Die Hauptkandidaten für den Sieg bei The International 2016. Die Meisterschaft selbst erwies sich jedoch als völliger Misserfolg für OG.

Das Team scheiterte bei TI6 kläglich und belegte den 9. bis 12. Platz. Nach solch einer erfolglosen Leistung bei der Hauptmeisterschaft des Jahres verließen Miracle-, Cr1t und MoonMeander das Team. Ana, s4 und JerAx kamen, um sie in OG zu ersetzen. Wenn wir nach vorne schauen, können wir mit Zuversicht sagen, dass die Ersetzungen von OG nur von Vorteil waren.

Aktualisierte Liste und Könige der großen Turniere

Nachdem das Team fast die gesamte Besetzung aktualisiert hatte und nur das Rückgrat von N0tail und Fly übrig blieb, spielte es mit neuen Farben.

Nach TI 2016 belegte OG den 3. Platz bei Mars Dota 2 League 2016 Autumn und später den zweiten Platz bei The Summit 6. Im November 2016 gewann das Team den Elimination Mode 2.0 und gewann danach sein drittes Major-Turnier mal der Boston Major 2016.

Danach spielte das Team in einer Reihe von Turnieren, bei denen es ebenfalls zuversichtliche Ergebnisse zeigte. Der Höhepunkt von OG war jedoch die Leistung bei The Kiev Major 2017. Das Endspiel gegen VP erwies sich als eine der spektakulärsten Konfrontationen dieses Jahres und brachte für OG die vierte Meisterschaft. Somit war OG das erste Team, das zwei große Turniere hintereinander gewann, und das erste Team, das die Meisterschaft bei vier großen Turnieren gewann.

Dem Team ging es jedoch immer noch nicht gut mit The International. Bei TI 7 belegte das Team erneut den 7. bis 8. Platz, was nicht den "Königen der Majors" entsprach.

OG Stagnation und die Aschenputtelgeschichte

Das folgende Jahr war eine Katastrophe für OG. Nach The International 2017 verließ ana das Team und das Team musste viel Zeit damit verbringen, nach einem Ersatz zu suchen. Das Team hat verschiedene Spieler ausprobiert, aber keiner ist aufgetaucht.

In der Saison 2017-2018 scheiterten OG, obwohl sie in das Major-Turnier eingestiegen waren, bei den Wettbewerben selbst völlig. Langfristige Stagnation führte dazu, dass fly und s4 das Team verließen. Der Abgang eines der Schlüsselspieler und Mitglieder von OG war ein schwerer Schlag für das Team. N0tail nahm dies als echten Verrat. Die Situation wurde durch den bevorstehenden Start der Qualifikation für The International 2018 verschärft. Das Team begann dringend nach Ersatz für Schlüsselpositionen zu suchen. Und er hat sie gefunden.

Bei der Qualifikation für The International spielte Ceb für OG, der dem Team zuvor als Trainer geholfen hatte, und Topson, den OG buchstäblich in der Öffentlichkeit fand. Das Team schaffte es auch, Ana zurückzugeben, die inaktiv wurde.

Trotz der Substitution von Schlüsselspielern schaffte es OG zu The International 2018.

Bei The International 2018 selbst begann das Team plötzlich, das höchste Spielniveau zu demonstrieren. Dann gelang es OG, den Schlüssel für maximale Synergie innerhalb des Teams zu finden. Infolgedessen führte dieser Ansatz zu einem Sieg beim Hauptturnier des Jahres in einem der epischsten Spiele in der Geschichte des Esports.

Post-TI 2018 und Geschichte

Die gesamte folgende Saison nach dem Sieg bei TI8 verbrachte das Team schlampig. OG konnte jedoch immer noch genügend Qualifikationspunkte sammeln, um sich für TI 2019 zu qualifizieren.

Beim Turnier selbst trat OG mit der gleichen Aufstellung wie beim vorherigen auf. Dies trug wieder Früchte. Die gesamte Meisterschaft fand buchstäblich unter dem Diktat von OG statt, und im Finale hinterließ das Team in der Person von Team Liquid einfach keine Spur des Champions von 2017.

OG war das erste Team in der Geschichte, das zwei Jahre hintereinander zwei The Internationals gewann.

Zeitraum nach TI9

Nach der Internationa 2019 geriet das Team erneut in Stagnation. Der Kader ändert sich: Ana macht erneut eine Pause vom wettbewerbsfähigen Dota, JerAx beendet seine Karriere als Profispieler und Ceb geht zum Management des Clubs. Bald wurden ihre Plätze von MidOne, SumaiL und Saksa eingenommen. Bereits im Juni 2020 kehrt Ceb zur Gründung des Clubs zurück und SumaiL verlässt das Team.

In der Zeit nach The International gelang es dem Team, bei mehreren Turnieren aufzutreten. Die bedeutendsten Leistungen wurden bei ESL One Los Angeles 2020 - Online: Europa und GUS, BLAST Bounty Hunt und OMEGA League: Europe Immortal Division erzielt. Bei allen Turnieren belegte das Team den 2. Platz.

Seit seiner Gründung hat die Dota-Liste von OG der Organisation ein Preisgeld von über 33.600.000 USD eingebracht.

What is the current roster of OG Dota 2
In last matches for OG played: Taiga Misha ATF Yuragi bzm
When is the umcoming match for OG Dota 2
Information about the upcoming OG matches is currently unavailable. Stay tuned on EGamersWorld
What is the nearest tournament with the participation of OG Dota 2
Upcoming tournaments OG will play in EGamersWorld

OG Dota 2 team

Actual performance statistics can hardly be overestimated. So on the website EGamersWorld, you will always find actual information about the recent performance of OG.

Performance statistics of OG:

Victories in the recent 5 matches: 2 (50%).
Victories in the recent 10 matches: 3 (38%).

OG played 31 matches over the last 3 months and won 19 matches - 62%.
Over the past year, OG played 82 matches and achieved victory in 52 matches - 64%.

All fans of the team OG should remember the following date - Coming soon. At this time, OG will face in the match with Coming soon at the championship Coming soon.

The team OG played its previous match at the esports tournament The International 2022 on 23.10.2022. The team Team Liquid was an opponent in the match.

In the above-mentioned match, the players from the team Team Liquid appeared to be stronger who defeated the opponent with a score of 0:2.

The ratio of 2 victory(victories) (50%) in the last 5 matches can’t allow us to evaluate the current gaming state of the team OG objectively.

OG is a multigaming organization, which was created at the end of 2015. The team had initially been represented by a Dota 2 roster, however, a CS:GO roster was signed in 2019. OG is the absolute record-holder in terms of the significant trophies won at Dota 2 tournaments. We present to your attention the history of the rise of this brand.

The first appearance

Technically, OG was created in August 2015, however, the players were playing under another tag. In August 2015, N0tail and Fly created their own team, which was called (monkey) Business after the failure of Team Secret at The International 2015. After 2 months, (monkey) Business transformed into OG. It happened on October 31, 2015.

The first roster

The first OG roster included both experienced players who had moved to Dota from HoN and young perspective players. The first five of OG included:

  •         N0tail
  •         Fly
  •         Cr1t-
  •         Miracle-
  •         MoonMeander

It was clear from the very first matches that another competitive team appeared in the European region.

The first results

Being under the colors of (monkey) Business, the five players headed by N0tail managed to qualify for the first Major tournament in the history of Dota, which was The Frankfurt Major 2015. Before the performance at the event, the team had played at Dota 2 Champions League Season 4 where they placed 3rd.

The team participated in The Frankfurt Major 2015 in November 2015 where it achieved victory sensationally, having defeated Team Secret in the final with a score of 3-1. Later that month, the team secured its success, having held first place at DreamLeague Season 4.

At the end of 2015, OG played at a couple of tournaments, including The Defense Season 5 where the team placed 2nd and The Summit 4 where the team finished in 4th place.

2016 started not that successful for OG. The team held 3rd place at MarsTV Dota 2 League 2015 Winter in January and finished 7th-8th at The Shanghai Major 2016 in March. After that, there was a failed performance at Dota Pit League Season 4.

But starting from April 2016, OG began improving their results. The team placed 4th at StarLadder i-League Invitational Season 1 in April, 3rd at EPICENTER 2016 in May, and 1st at DreamLeague Season 5 later.

The team became the two-time champion of the Major tournaments in June, having prevailed at The Manila Major 2016, and won the championship at another large tournament – ESL One Frankfurt 2016. Before TI 2016, the team held 2nd place at The Summit 5, which helped it to become one of the main contenders to win The International 2016. However, the championship was totally failed by OG.

The team miserably failed TI6, having held 9th-12th place. After such an unsuccessful performance at the main championship of the year, the team was left by Miracle-, Cr1t, and MoonMeander. Ana, s4, and JerAx came to replace them in OG. Talking about the future events, we can confidently state that the replacements made a positive impact on OG.

The renewed roster and the kings of Major tournaments

Having updated almost the whole roster and left only N0tail and Fly from the past core of the team, it started shining bright.

After TI 2016, OG held 3rd place at Mars Dota 2 League 2016 Autumn and 2nd place at The Summit 6 later. The team prevailed at Elimination Mode 2.0 in November 2016 and achieved the third victory at the Major tournament, this time it was The Boston Major 2016.

After that, the team took part in a row of tournaments where it demonstrated confident results, however, OG’s apogee was the performance at The Kiev Major 2017. The final match against VP was one of the most spectacular matches of the year and it brought the fourth championship for OG. In such a way, OG became the first to win two Major tournaments in a row and the first team to achieve victory at 4 Major tournaments.

However, the team still was not able to cope with The International. The team placed 7th-8th at TI7, which was no match for «the kings of Majors».

The stagnation in OG and the Cinderella story

The upcoming year was a failure for OG. Ana left the team after The International 2017 and the team had to spend a lot of time searching for a replacement. The team tested various players but none of the players fit them.

OG made it to Major tournaments in the season 2017-2018, however, they failed at these competitions. The long stagnation led to the situation when fly and s4 left the team. The departure of one of the key players and members of OG was a huge blow to the team. N0tail evaluated it as a real betrayal. The situation was even worse due to the upcoming beginning of the qualifiers for The International 2018. The team started searching quickly for replacements on the key positions. And it found them.

Ceb who previously had helped the team as a coach and Topson who had been found in a public match played for OG in the qualifiers for The International. The team also managed to return ana who had become inactive.

Despite the replacements of the key players, OG made it to The International 2018.

At The International 2018, the team suddenly started demonstrating the highest level of playing. Then, OG found the key to the maximum synergy inside the team. As a result, this approach was turned into the victory at the main tournament of the year in one of the most epic matches in the history of esports

The period after TI 2018 and the making of the history

The team did not do the whole next season after the victory at TI8 well. However, OG managed to earn enough qualifying points to advance to TI 2019 after all.

At the tournament, OG played with the same roster as it had been at the previous one. It brought its results again. The whole championship was literally dominated by OG and the team outplayed the champions of 2017 in the face of Team Liquid in the final.

OG has become the first team in history to win two The International tournaments, what is more, they did it back-to-back.

The period after TI9

The team enabled the stagnation mode after The International 2019 again. The roster was changed: ana took a break from the competitive Dota again, JerAx finished the career as a professional player, and Ceb moved to the management of the club. Their spots were soon taken by MidOne, SumaiL, and Saksa. However, Ceb returned to the main roster of the club in June 2020 and SumaiL left the team.

В период после The International коллектив успел выступить на нескольких турнирах. Самыми значимым стали выступления на ESL One Los Angeles 2020 – Online: Europe & CIS, BLAST Bounty Hunt и OMEGA League: Europe Immortal Division. На всех турнирах коллектив занял 2-е место.

The team managed to participate in a few tournaments during the period after The International. The most important ones 

Since its creation, the Dota roster of OG has earned more than 33,600,000 dollars of prize money for the organization.

What is the current roster of OG Dota 2
In last matches for OG played: Taiga Misha ATF Yuragi bzm
When is the umcoming match for OG Dota 2
Information about the upcoming OG matches is currently unavailable. Stay tuned on EGamersWorld
What is the nearest tournament with the participation of OG Dota 2
Upcoming tournaments OG will play in EGamersWorld