The schedule of Intel Extreme Masters Sydney 2019 was revealed

Such groups as Team Liquid, B.O.O.T, mousesports, BIG, Ninjas in Pyjamas, eUnited, MVP PK, and Renegades have got in Group A.

FaZe Clan, Chiefs Esports Club, Vici Gaming, NRG Esports, Fnatic, Heroic, Grayhound Gaming, and MIBR will fight for three quotas in the playoffs in Group B.

The pairs of the first matches look as follows:


It's worth to notice that the teams will play in a double-elimination bracket in each group. The winners of the final of the upper bracket will go the semi-finals and the teams to place 2nd-3rd in their groups will start from the quarterfinals. Participants, which will hold the 4th-8th place in their groups, will be eliminated from the championship with worse prizes than teams to make it to the final stage.