Команда MIBR (Made in Brazil) - CS:GO

Любителям киберспорта и дисциплины CS:GO наверняка будут интересны базовые статистические показатели MIBR. Поэтому не лишним будет указать их.

Статистика выступлений MIBR:

Последние 5 матчей: количество побед 3 (60%).
Последние 10 матчей: количество побед 7 (70%).

За последние 3 месяца MIBR сыграли в 33 матчах и выиграли 20 матчей - 61%.
За последний год MIBR сыграли в 111 матчах и выиграли 69 матчей - 63%.

Следующий матч коллектива MIBR проведут с командой Disconnected. По расписанию турнира CCT North America Series #2 игра пройдет 11.12.2022.

Напомним, что последний матч MIBR состоялся на 09.12.2022 с коллективом Louisville Red Wolves на турнире CCT North America Series #2.

В указанном противостоянии победу взяли киберспортсмены из MIBR с результатом 2:0.

Показатель 3 побед(ы) (60%) в последних 5-ти матчах не позволяет объективно оценить текущие игровые кондиции команды MIBR.

MIBR – один из старейших киберспортивных клубов Южной Америки. Организация была основана в далеком 2003 году, однако вторую жизнь коллектив получил лишь в 2018. Представляем вашему вниманию историю CSGO-подразделения.

Первое появление

Как и отмечалось выше, первое упоминание о MIBR датируется 2003 годом. Во времена только развивающегося Counter-Strike за клуб играли практически все известные и не очень бразильские игроки. Через стан MIBR проходили fallen, fer и другие ветераны бразильского Counter-Strike.

Однако, что не удивительно, в те времена достичь крупных высот коллективу не удалось. Поспособствовали этому частые изменения составов и недостаточно развитая на то время турнирная составляющая дисциплины. Возродится MIBR сумели к 2018 году.

Вторая жизнь и CSGO

В июне 2018 года стало известно, что когда-то именитый клуб возвращается на соревновательную сцену. Сделали они это громко и со вкусом, подписав чемпионский состав SK Gaming. В него вошли:

  • FalleN
  • fer
  • coldzera
  • boltz
  • Stewie2K

Состав пестрил громкими именами, а фанаты ждали не менее громких побед. Однако первые несколько турниров оказались не слишком радужными.

На ESL One: Cologne 2018 и ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier 2018 MIBR заняли 7-8-е и 5-6-е места соответственно. Конечно такие позиции не устраивали игроков и руководства, а потому состав был видоизменен. Вместо boltz в коллектив пришел tarik, что еще больше усилило звездность MIBR.

Усилило это и выступления бразильского клуба. В августе MIBR выиграли ZOTAC Cup Masters 2018, в сентябре заняли 3-4-е место на FACEIT Major: London 2018. В том же месяце было 2-е место на BLAST Pro Series: Istanbul 2018.

До конца сезона 2018 MIBR заняли 3-е место на Esports Championship Series Season 6 – North America, 3-4-е ESL Pro League Season 8 – Finals, 2-е на Esports Championship Series Season 6 – Finals и 4-е на BLAST Pro Series: Lisbon 2018.

В новый год MIBR решили пойти обновленными. В декабре 2018 коллектив провел несколько замен внутри состава: Stewie2k ушел в Team Liquid, а его место в бразильском клубе занял TACO. Также была произведена ротация в тренерском штабе и место YNK занял zews.

Период решафлов и попытки найти свою игру

Хоть MIBR и совершили замену состава в конце 2018, сезон 2019 начался с решафла. В январе недавно прибывший tarik был заменен на felps.

В обновленном составе MIBR вступили в сезонную гонку. В марте клуб занял 3-4-е место на Intel Extreme Masters XIII – Katowice Major 2019, однако после этого последовал ряд неудач.

Коллектив занял 5-8-е место на World Electronic Sports Games 2018, 6-е на BLAST Pro Series: Sao Paulo 2019, 5-6-е на ESL Pro League Season 9 – Americas, 7-8-е на Esports Championship Series Season 7 – Finals. Последней каплей стало 7-8-е место на ESL Pro League Season 9 – Finals, после чего в составе произошли очередные изменения. В конце июня из состава ушел felps, а его место занял LUCAS1.

В обновленном составе коллектив полностью провалил ESL One: Cologne 2019, заняв там 13-16-е место. После такого выступления из команды ушел coldzera, чье место вскоре занял kNgV-

Однако, на больших турнирах MIBR по-прежнему чувствовали себя не слишком уверенно. Они заняли 3-4-е место на Intel Extreme Masters XIV – Chicago, однако на StarLadder Berlin Major 2019 покинули турнир одними из первых, заняв 12-14-ую строчку.

После провала в Берлине, MIBR частично реабилитировались. До конца сезона 2019 они вошли в ТОП-4 нескольких крупных турниров, среди которых были ESL Pro League Season 10 – Americas и CS:GO Asia Championship 2019.

В конец 2019 года MIBR провели еще несколько замен. В состав вернулся felps, а LUCAS1 был заменен на meyern.

Период нестабильности продолжается

В 2020 году кардинально ситуация не изменилась. MIBR продолжили искать оптимальный состав, попутно выступая на всевозможных турнирах. Однако назвать эти выступления удачными не получится. В начале года MIBR провалили BLAST Premier: Spring 2020 Regular Season, заняв там 10-12-е место, после чего остановились на 5-6-ой строчке DreamHack Open Anaheim 2020.

В апреле мелькнул луч надежды и MIBR заняли 4-е место на ESL Pro League Season 11: North America и 2-е место на Flashpoint Season 1. Позже MIBR провалили ESL One: Road to Rio – North America, что повлекло за собой изменения внутри состава. Место mayern занял trk. В обновленном ростере MIBR доиграли до сентября 2020, попутно проваливая все чемпионаты.

В сентябре на скамью запасных отправились fer, TACO и FalleN. В конце октября их место заняли LUCAS1, leo_drk и v$m.

В декабре 2020 MIBR сумели занять 4-е место на Flashpoint Season 2, что стало их последним выступлением.

В январе 2021 года в активном составе MIBR не осталось игроков. Единственным членом MIBR стал nak, который будет отвечать за будущую стратегию развития состава, а также займет роль создателя контента.

Организация и награды

СЕО MIBR выступает Ari Segal, а менеджером CSGO-состава является lurppis. MIBR сотрудничают с рядом известных брендов, среди которых Gamers Club, Betway, Ironclad и AL33.

С момента формирования CS-подразделения составы принесли уже клубу 1,477,000 долларов с призовых.

Какой текущий состав MIBR CS:GO
В последних матчах за MIBR играли: HEN1 Tuurtle exit JOTA brnz4n
Какой ближайший матч MIBR CS:GO
Расписание следующих матчей MIBR:
11 декабря 2022 - 02:00 (UTC) против Disconnected
14 декабря 2022 - 01:00 (UTC) против ATK
Какой ближайший турнир с участием MIBR CS:GO
Ближайшие турниры на которых будет играть MIBR:
25 ноября 2022 CCT North America Series #2

Ближайшие матчи MIBR

MIBR (Made in Brazil) CS:GO team

Even top teams in the discipline CS:GO have ups and downs in their play. Knowing the performance statistics of MIBR in the last matches, their chances to succeed in the nearest match can be evaluated more exactly, which will help fans of betting to choose the right result.

Game statistics of MIBR in the last matches:

The number of victories in the last 10 matches: 6 (60%).

The number of matches, which were played by MIBR in the past 3 months - 27. Also, the number of won matches - 17, which amounted 63%.
The number of matches, which were played by MIBR in the past year - 116. Also, the number of won matches - 72, which amounted 63%.

MIBR will play the nearest match with the team Vendetta at the tournament ESL Challenger League Season 44: North America on 07.02.2023.

It will not be odd to mention that MIBR faced in its previous match with the team fnatic on 03.02.2023. The opponents played this match at the tournament IEM Katowice 2023 Play-In.

fnatic achieved victory in this match with a score of 2:0.

The ratio of 2 victory(victories) (40%) in the last 5 matches can’t allow us to evaluate the current gaming state of the team MIBR objectively.

MIBR is one of the oldest esports clubs in South America. The organization was created in 2003, however, the team gained a second life in 2018. Let us walk you through the history of the CS:GO subdivision.

First Appearance

As it has been mentioned before, the first mention of MIBR dates back to 2003. At the time of development of Counter-Strike, almost all known and unknown Brazilian players played in the organization. MIBR was a home for fallen, fer, and other veterans of the Brazilian Counter-Strike.

However, it is not surprising that in those times the brand did not manage to touch the heights. The obstacles were constant changes of the rosters and undeveloped tournament system of the discipline. MIBR managed to revive by 2018.

Second Life and CS:GO

In June 2018 it was announced that the famous club from the past is coming back to the competitive stage. They did it boldly and with taste and signed a champion roster from SK Gaming. It included:

· FalleN

· fer

· coldzera

· boltz

· Stewie2K

The team was made up by celebrities and the fans outstanding victories. However, the first several tournaments were not optimistic for the organization.

At ESL One: Cologne 2018 and ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier 2018, MIBR took 7-8 and 5-6 places respectively. Of course, these positions did not satisfy the players and the management, so the roster was modified. Instead of boltz, tarik joined the team which made a great contribution to MIBR’s status.

Alongside, the Brazilian club’s performance became stronger as well. In August, MIBR won ZOTAC Cup Masters 2018, in September the players took 3-4 place at FACEIT Major: London 2018. In the same month, the gamers won second place at BLAST Pro Series: Istanbul 2018.

Till the end of the season 2018, MIBR took third place at Esports Championship Series Season 6 – North America, 3-4 at ESL Pro League Season 8 – Finals, 2 at Esports Championship Series Season 6 – Finals and 4 at BLAST Pro Series: Lisbon 2018.

MIBR decided to enter the following year with the renewed roster. In December 2018, the team had a couple of replacements in the team: Stewie2k left for Team Liquid, and his slot in the Brazilian club was taken by TACO. There also was a rotation in the coach staff and YNK’s slot was given to zews.

Reshuffle Period and Attempts to Find Their Game

Even though MIBR completed the changes in the roster at the end of 2018, the season 2019 started with reshuffles. In January, tarik, who had just joined the roster, was replaced by felps.

In the renewed roster, MIBR joined the season race. In March, the club took 3-4 place at Intel Extreme Masters XIII – Katowice Major 2019, however, there was a series of failures after that.

The team took 5-8 place at World Electronic Sports Games 2018, 6 at BLAST Pro Series: Sao Paulo 2019, 5-6 at ESL Pro League Season 9 – Americas, 7-8 at Esports Championship Series Season 7 – Finals. The last straw was 7-8 place at ESL Pro League Season 9 – Finals, after that the roster was changed again. At the end of June, the roster lost felps, and his slot was taken by LUCAS1.

The renewed roster was absolutely failed ESL One: Cologne 2019 with 13-16 place. After this performance coldzera left the team, and pretty soon his slot was taken by kNgV-

However, MIBR again did not feel confident at major championships. They took 3-4 place at Intel Extreme Masters XIV – Chicago, but the gamers became one of the first contestants to leave StarLadder Berlin Major 2019 with 12-14 placement.

After the failure in Berlin, MIBR partially rehabilitated. Till the end of the season 2019, they made it to Top-4 of several major tournaments including ESL Pro League Season 10 – Americas and CS:GO Asia Championship 2019.

At the end of 2019, MIBR had some more changes. felps returned to the roster, and LUCAS1 was replaced by meyern.

Unstable Period Goes On

In 2020, the situation was not dramatically different. MIBR continued looking for an optimal roster, performing at all possible tournaments. But we cannot conclude that those performances were successful. At the beginning of the year, MIBR failed at BLAST Premier: Spring 2020 Regular Season with 10-12 place, after that the gamers took 5-6 place at DreamHack Open Anaheim 2020.

In April, there was a ray of hope, and MIBR took fourth place at ESL Pro League Season 11: North America and second place at Flashpoint Season 1. Later MIBR failed ESL One: Road to Rio – North America which led to changes in the roster. mayern’s slot was given to trk. MIBR’s renewed roster played till September 2020 but all the events turned out to be failures for them.

In September, the bench welcomed fer, TACO and FalleN. At the end of October their slots were taken by LUCAS1, leo_drk, and v$m.

In December 2020, MIBR managed to win fourth place at Flashpoint Season 2, which was their last performance.

In January 2021, MIBR’s active roster did not have any players. The only member of MIBR was nak: now he is in charge of the future strategy of the roster’s development, and he is also responsible for the content they create.

Organization and Awards

MIBR’s СЕО is Ari Segal, and the manager of the CS:GO roster is lurppis. MIBR collaborates with some famous brands like Gamers Club, Betway, Ironclad, and AL33.

Since the moment of foundatio of the CS subdivision, the roster has made over 1,477,000 dollars of grabs for the club.

What is the current roster of MIBR CS:GO
In last matches for MIBR played: HEN1 Tuurtle exit brnz4n insani
When is the umcoming match for MIBR CS:GO
Schedule of the next matches MIBR:
07 February 2023 - 01:00 (UTC) vs Vendetta
08 February 2023 - 01:00 (UTC) vs Nouns
What is the nearest tournament with the participation of MIBR CS:GO
Upcoming tournaments MIBR will play in:
01 February 2023 IEM Katowice 2023 Play-In
22 February 2023 ESL Pro League Season 17

Upcoming matches MIBR