Renegades (RNG) - CS:GO

Um zu verstehen, in welcher Form Renegades ist, muss man die Statistik der letzten Matches sowie die Vorstellungen in einem bestimmten Turnier kennen. Diese Informationen lassen die Fans der Disziplin CS:GO und diejenigen, die wetten, die spezifische Form des Teams und ihre Gewinnchancen für ein bestimmtes Match oder Turnier verstehen.

Statistische Werte von Renegades:

Die Siege in den letzten 5 Matches: 2 (40%).
Die Siege in den letzten 10 Matches: 6 (60%).

In den letzten 3 Monaten hat Renegades in 21 Matches gespielt und 14 Spiele gewonnen - 67%.
Letztes Jahr haben Renegades in 61 Matches gespielt und 42 Spiele gewonnen - 69%.

Im nächsten Spiel wartet Renegades auf das Team Demnächst. Dieses Match wird im Rahmen des Demnächst Turniers ausgetragen. Spieldatum: Demnächst.

Es wäre nicht überflüssig anzuzeigen, dass Renegades das vorige Spiel 10.05.2022 mit dem Team IHC austragen haben. Die Gegner haben dieses Match im Turnier PGL Major Antwerp 2022 Challengers Stage gespielt.

Das Spiel endete mit einem wohlverdienten Sieg für das Team IHC mit der Punktzahl 0:2.

Fans des Teams Renegades sind mit den neuesten Ergebnissen des Teams nicht begeistert. 2 Sieg(e) in 5 Matches sprechen fürs instabile Spiel des Teams.

Renegades ist eine professionelle Esportorganisation, die aus dem Rebranding der Misfits-Organisation hervorgegangen ist. Abtrünnige treten in verschiedenen Disziplinen an, darunter League of Legends, Valorant, CSGO und mehr.

Wir machen Sie auf die Geschichte der CSGO-Einheit der Organisation aufmerksam

Erster Eindruck

Wie oben erwähnt, wurden die Renegades aus der Neuformatierung der Misfits-Organisation geboren. Es ist im Juni 2015 passiert.

Der erste CSGO-Kader waren ehemalige Vox Eminor-Spieler. Der Schutz des Renegades-Tags sollte gewesen sein:

  • Verwüstung
  • SPUNJ
  • jks
  • AZR
  • Süßkartoffel

Solche fünf Renegaten und eilten in die Schlacht. Und sie haben es ziemlich gut gemacht.

Erste Ergebnisse

Der australische Kader Renegades begann seine Reise sofort mit einem Sieg. Das Team gewann die Australian Cyber League 2015: Sydney und die FACEIT League 2015 Stage 2 - Oceania.

Im Juli belegte das Team beim Electronic Sports World Cup 2015 den 5. bis 8. Platz und schloss die Top 3 bei der Intel Extreme Masters Season X - gamescom ab.

Im August 2015 spielten Renegades beim ersten großen Turnier für die neu gegründete Organisation. Es war ESL One: Köln 2015. Renegaten waren dort nicht besonders erfolgreich und belegten den 9. bis 12. Platz.

Nach dem Major gab es einen Auftritt bei den DreamHack Open London, wo das Team im TOP-8 endete. Renegades beendeten ihr Debütjahr mit dem 2. Platz in der RGN Pro Series.

Suche nach der optimalen Zusammensetzung und den kurzfristigen Verbesserungen von Renegades

2016 war nicht das beste Jahr für Renegades. Obwohl es bei Intel Extreme Masters X - Taipei mit Silber begann, ließ die Fortsetzung zu wünschen übrig.

Im Februar konnten sich Renegades nicht für zwei große Turniere gleichzeitig qualifizieren: DreamHack Masters Malmo 2016 und MLG Major Championship: Columbus 2016.

Natürlich waren solche Fehler nicht in den Plänen der Organisation enthalten, und daher wurde beschlossen, die Zusammensetzung zu ändern. Das erste Team, das das Team verließ, war Havoc, das durch USTILO ersetzt wurde. Dies hatte jedoch keinen besonderen Einfluss auf die Ergebnisse. Renegades zeigten bei Turnieren weiterhin schlechte Leistungen.

Der nächste Besetzungswechsel fand im Juni statt. Dann verließ SPUNJ den Verein und Rickeh nahm seinen Platz ein. Der zweite Wechsel des Jahres belebte Renegades ein wenig. Das Team belegte den 2. Platz bei eXTREMESLAND ZOWIE Asia CS: GO 2016, den 5. Platz bei ESL Pro League Season 4 - Nordamerika, den 2. Platz bei der Asia Minor Championship - Atlanta 2017 und den 2. Platz bei DreamHack Open Winter 2016...

Die nächste Saison startete Renegades nicht sehr zuversichtlich. Das Team scheiterte beim DreamHack Masters Las Vegas 2017 und fuhr dort auf die 13-16. Linie. Später belegte das Team beim Intel Extreme Masters XII - Sydney den 6. bis 7. Platz und belegte bei der ESL Pro League Season 5 - NA den 9. Platz.

Im Juni änderte sich die Aufstellung der Renegades. Das Team umfasste:

  • AZR
  • jks
  • USTILO
  • Raffiniert
  • Nexa

Mit einem solchen Kader gelang es Renegades, die Meisterschaft bei der Kleinasien-Meisterschaft - Krakau 2017 zu erreichen. Renegades schaffte es jedoch nicht, in Krakau in den Major einzusteigen, da das Team die Offline-Qualifikation für die Weltmeisterschaft nicht bestand.

Später belegten Renegades beim DreamHack Masters Malmo 2017 den 9. bis 12. Platz und beim ELEAGUE CS: GO Premier 2017 den 13. bis 16. Platz. Dank der Siege bei der Asia Minor Championship - Boston 2018 und StarLadder i-League Invitational # kann die Situation ein wenig verbessert werden 2. Außerdem belegte Renegades Ende des Jahres beim iBUYPOWER Masters 2017 den 2. Platz.

Versuche von Renegades, in die TOP einzudringen

Die Saison 2018 beginnt für Renegades mit einer verantwortungsvollen Leistung. Das Team spielt zum zweiten Mal in der Geschichte der Organisation bei der Major-Meisterschaft. Dort erleidet das Team jedoch einen völligen Zusammenbruch: Bei ELEAGUE Major: Boston 2018 stoppen Renegades und beginnen ihre Leistungen nicht wirklich, sondern genauer gesagt in der 18. Reihe.

Nach dem Scheitern in Boston verlässt die kürzlich angekommene NAF das Team und jkaem tritt an seine Stelle. Renegades spielen bis September in einer leicht veränderten Besetzung.

Während dieser Zeit haben Renegades an einer Reihe von prestigeträchtigen Turnieren teilgenommen: Sie belegen den 5. bis 8. Platz bei StarLadder & i-League StarSeries Staffel 4, den 9. bis 12. Platz bei Intel Extreme Masters Marseille 2018 und den 5. Platz bei ESL Pro League Staffel 7 - N/A.

Später belegten Renegades beim Intel Extreme Masters XIII - Sydney den 5. bis 6. Platz und beim ESL Pro League Season 7 - Finale den 9. bis 12. Platz.

Die nachfolgenden Ergebnisse unterschieden sich nicht wesentlich von den obigen. Renegaten versuchten ständig, an die Spitze zu gelangen, konnten den Weltriesen jedoch keinen würdigen Kampf aufzwingen. Im Juli haben sie sich jedoch eine weitere solche Gelegenheit verdient.

Das Team gewann die Kleinasiatische Meisterschaft - London 2018 und sicherte sich damit ein Ticket für FACEIT Major: London 2018. Leider war der Major selbst eine Katastrophe für Renegades. Das Team schnitt noch schlechter ab als in Boston: Dieses Mal belegte das Team 20-22 Plätze.

Offensichtlich führte dieses Fiasko zu einer Änderung der Zusammensetzung. Nifty und USTILO verließen die Band und Liazz und Gratisfaction nahmen ihre Plätze ein. Mit dem neuen Dienstplan begannen sich die Ergebnisse langsam zu verbessern.

Das Team belegte den 2. Platz bei der Esports Championship Series Season 6 - NA, den 3. bis 4. Platz bei TOYOTA Master CS: GO Bangkok 2018.

Anfang 2019 gewannen Renegades erneut die Kleinasien-Meisterschaft und verdienten sich diesmal einen Platz bei Intel Extreme Masters XIII - Katowice Major.

Bei der Meisterschaft selbst belegte das Team den 5. bis 8. Platz, was eindeutig ein unverhältnismäßig besseres Ergebnis war als frühere Leistungen bei Turnieren dieses Niveaus.

Nach Katowice 2019 belegten Renegades bei StarSeries & i-League CS: GO Staffel 7 die 3-4. Linie. Während der nächsten Saison spielten Renegades bei S-Rang-Turnieren, belegten aber immer die "mittleren" Plätze.

Ein echter Boom ereignete sich im September 2019, als das Team beim StarLadder Berlin Major 2019 den 3-4. Platz belegte. Nach einem solchen Erfolg wurden die Spieler des Kaders von der Organisation 100 Thieves bemerkt. Infolgedessen wurde im Oktober der gesamte Renegades-Kader von 100 Dieben unterzeichnet, und die verstorbenen Spieler wurden durch junge Künstler ersetzt:

  • Dexter
  • Malta
  • Sico
  • INS
  • Hatz

Für Renegades ist eine neue, sehr helle Zeit gekommen

Abtrünnige heben im Online-Zeitalter ab

Wenn 2020 aufgrund der Pandemie und des Fehlens großer Turniere für jemanden kein sehr erfolgreiches Jahr war, dann lief für Renegades alles umgekehrt. Obwohl das Team das Jahr mit dem zweiten Platz bei den DreamHack Open Leipzig 2020 und dem 13. bis 16. Platz bei der Intel Extreme Masters XIV - Weltmeisterschaft begann, feierte Renegades eine unglaubliche Serie von Siegen im pazifischen Raum.

Bis Ende 2020 hatten Renegades eine Serie von 9 gewonnenen Meisterschaften. Unter ihnen waren beide nicht sehr prestigeträchtig und ziemlich bedeutsam, wie DreamHack Masters Spring 2020: Oceania und ESL One: Cologne 2020 Online - Oceania

Organisation und Auszeichnungen

Die Gründer der Organisation sind Chris Badawi und MonteCristo. Chris Roumayeh ist CEO. Der Kader wird von Josh Clay und William Gray verwaltet, und Dexter ist der Kapitän.

Renegades arbeitet mit einer Reihe bekannter Marken zusammen, darunter NVIDIA, HyperX, Alienware, Twitch, Champion, RESPAWN-Produkte und Velocilinx.

Seit ihrer Gründung hat die CSGO-Abteilung der Organisation ein Preisgeld von rund 1 Million US-Dollar eingebracht.

What is the current roster of Renegades CS:GO
In last matches for Renegades played: unknow
When is the umcoming match for Renegades CS:GO
Information about the upcoming Renegades matches is currently unavailable. Stay tuned on EGamersWorld
What is the nearest tournament with the participation of Renegades CS:GO
Upcoming tournaments Renegades will play in EGamersWorld

Renegades (RNG) CS:GO team

To find out in what shape Renegades is, it is necessary to know the statistics of recent matches and also a performance at a particular tournament. This information will allow fans of the discipline CS:GO and those who make bets to understand a particular shape of a team and chances to succeed in a match or a tournament.

Statistical indicators of Renegades:

The last 5 matches: the number of victories amounts 2 (40%).
The last 10 matches: the number of victories amounts 6 (60%).

The number of matches, which were played by Renegades in the past 3 months - 21. Also, the number of won matches - 14, which amounted 67%.
The number of matches, which were played by Renegades in the past year - 61. Also, the number of won matches - 42, which amounted 69%.

Renegades will face the team Coming soon in the next match. This match will be hosted at the tournament Coming soon. The date of the match: Coming soon.

In the last match, which took place on 10.05.2022, Renegades played with the team IHC. The match was hosted at the tournament PGL Major Antwerp 2022 Challengers Stage.

The team IHC won that match with a score of 0:2.

In the last matches, Renegades were showing an unstable play with the general winrate of 40%% (2 victory(victories) out of 5).

Renegades is a professional esports organization, which emerged on the outcome of the rebranding of the organization Misfits. Renegades participate in various disciplines, including League of Legends, Valorant, CSGO, and others.

We offer to your attention the history of the CSGO branch of the organization.

The first appearance

As it was mentioned previously, Renegades emerged on the outcome of the reformatting of the organization Misfits. It happened in June 2015.

The ex-players of Vox Eminor were the first CSGO roster. The following players had to protect the tag Renegades:

  • Havoc
  • SPUNJ
  • jks
  • AZR
  • Yam

Renegades entered the battle with these five. And they were pretty successful.

The first results

The Australian roster of Renegades started its path with a victory. The team prevailed at Australian Cyber League 2015: Sydney and also won FACEIT League 2015 Stage 2 – Oceania.

The team held the 5th-8th place at Electronic Sports World Cup 2015 in July and then closed the top three at Intel Extreme Masters Season X – gamescom.

In August 2015, Renegades participated in the recently-created organization’s first Major tournament. It was ESL One: Cologne 2015. Renegades did not achieve any special success there, having placed 9th-12th.

After the Major, there was the performance at DreamHack Open London where the team finished in the top 8. Renegades closed its debut year with the 2nd place at RGN Pro Series.

The searches for an optimal roster and Renegades’ short-term highs

2016 was not the best one for Renegades. Despite it starting with the silver medal at Intel Extreme Masters X – Taipei, its continuation left much more to be desired.

Renegades failed in the qualifiers to two big tournaments in February: DreamHack Masters Malmo 2016 and MLG Major Championship: Columbus 2016.

Definitely, such failures did not fit the organization’s plans, so it was decided to change the roster. Havoc who was replaced by USTILO was the first one to leave the team. However, it made no impact on results. Renegades continued playing badly at tournaments.

The next replacement happened on the roster in June. Then, SPUNJ left the club and his spot was taken by Rickeh. The second substitution brought a bit of life in Renegades. The team held the 2nd place at eXTREMESLAND ZOWIE Asia CS:GO 2016, the 5th place at ESL Pro League Season 4 – North America, the 2nd place at Asia Minor Championship – Atlanta 2017, and the 2nd place at DreamHack Open Winter 2016.

Renegades began the upcoming season not too confidently. The team failed at DreamHack Masters Las Vegas 2017, having placed 13th-16th. The team finished 6th-7th at Intel Extreme Masters XII – Sydney and held the 9th place at ESL Pro League Season 5 – NA later.

The roster of Renegades changed a bit in June. The team included:

  • AZR
  • jks
  • USTILO
  • Nifty
  • Nexa

With this roster, Renegades managed to prevail at Asia Minor Championship – Krakow 2017. However, Renegades was not able to get to the Major in Krakow because the team failed the offline qualifiers to the world championship.

Renegades held the 9th-12th place at DreamHack Masters Malmo 2017 and the 13th-16th place at ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier 2017 later. The situation was improved a bit due to the victories at Asia Minor Championship – Boston 2018 and StarLadder i-League Invitational #2. Also, Renegades placed 2nd at iBUYPOWER Masters 2017 at the end of the year.

Renegades’ efforts to enter the top tier

The season 2018 began with the responsible performance for Renegades. The team played at the Major championship for the second time in the history of the organization. However, the team faced a total disaster there: Renegades stopped at ELEAGUE Major: Boston 2018, just having started playing, namely, placing 18th.

After the failure in Boston, the recently-arrived NAF left the team and his slot was taken by jkaem. Renegades was playing with the slightly-changed roster till September.

Renegades played at a row of prestigious tournaments during that period: they placed 5th-8th at StarLadder & i-League StarSeries Season 4, 9th-12th at Intel Extreme Masters Marseille 2018, and 5th at ESL Pro League Season 7 – NA.

Renegades held the 5th-6th place at Intel Extreme Masters XIII – Sydney and the 9th-12th place at ESL Pro League Season 7 – Finals later.

The further results did not differ a lot from the above-mentioned ones. Renegades regularly tried to make it to the top but they were not able to create a decent fight to the top teams in the world. However, they received another opportunity in July.

The team achieved victory at Asia Minor Championship – London 2018, which guaranteed it a spot in FACEIT Major: London 2018. Unfortunately, the Major was the real catastrophe for Renegades. The team performed even worse than in Boston: the team held the 20th-22nd place this time.

Obviously, such a fiasco led to roster changes. Nifty and USTILO parted ways with the team and their slots were held by liazz and Gratisfaction. The results began improving slowly with the renewed roster.

The team held the 2nd place at Esports Championship Series Season 6 – NA, the 3rd-4th place at TOYOTA Master CS:GO Bangkok 2018.

At the beginning of 2019, Renegades prevailed at Asia Minor Championship again and earned a slot in Intel Extreme Masters XIII – Katowice Major this time.

The team held the 5th-8th place at the championship, which was an immeasurably better result than the past performances at such tournaments.

Renegades placed 3rd-4th at StarSeries & i-League CS:GO Season 7 after Katowice 2019. Renegades was performing at the S-rank tournaments during the whole upcoming season, however, they always held mediocre places.

The real breakthrough happened in September 2019 when the team held the 3rd-4th place at StarLadder Berlin Major 2019. After such a success, the players of the organization were mentioned by the organization 100 Thieves. As a result, the whole roster of Renegades was signed by 100 Thieves and young performers arrived instead of the former players:

  • dexter
  • malta
  • Sico
  • INS
  • Hatz

A new, pretty bright era started for Renegades.

The rise of Renegades in the online era

2020 was not too successful for some people due to the pandemic and the absence of big tournaments but the situation was the opposite for Renegades. The team started the year with the second place at DreamHack Open Leipzig 2020 and the 13th-16th place at Intel Extreme Masters XIV – World Championship, Renegades made an incredible series of victories in the Pacific region.

By the end of 2020, Renegades held a series of 9 won championships. It included both the not too prestigious and pretty important ones, such as DreamHack Masters Spring 2020: Oceania and ESL One: Cologne 2020 Online – Oceania

The organization and rewards

Chris Badawi and MonteCristo are the founders of the organization. Chris Roumayeh holds the position of CEO. Josh Clay and William Gray are the managers of the roster and dexter is a captain of the team.

Renegades works with a row of famous brands, including NVIDIA, HyperX, Alienware, Twitch, Champion, RESPAWN Products, Velocilinx.

Since its foundation, the CSGO branch has earned about 1 million dollars of prize money for the organization.

What is the current roster of Renegades CS:GO
In last matches for Renegades played: unknow
When is the umcoming match for Renegades CS:GO
Information about the upcoming Renegades matches is currently unavailable. Stay tuned on EGamersWorld
What is the nearest tournament with the participation of Renegades CS:GO
Upcoming tournaments Renegades will play in EGamersWorld