Dota2
Dota2
Cs:go
Cs:go
Rainbow Six
Rainbow Six
Fifa
Fifa
pubg
pubg
League of Legends
League of Legends
Overwatch
Overwatch
Rocket League
Rocket League
artifact
artifact
Heroes of the Storm
Heroes of the Storm
Hearthstone
Hearthstone
Другие
Другие
Dota2
Cs:go
League of Legends
Overwatch

BLAST Pro Series Madrid 2019

Дата начала
Дата окончания
Призовой фонд
$250,000
Билеты
Информация недоступна

Ближайшие крупные турниры


Дата
$1,000,000
Призовой фонд

Дата
$200,000
Призовой фонд

Дата
$250,000
Призовой фонд

Дата
$100,000
Призовой фонд

Дата
$100,000
Призовой фонд

Дата
$100,000
Призовой фонд

Последние новости

Общая информация

Третий чемпионат из серии BLAST Pro Series в 2019 году пройдет в Мадриде, Испания. Общий призовой фонд турнира традиционно составит $250,000, а его распределением займутся 6 участников, обладателей прямых приглашений от организаторов чемпионата. Все матчи турнира BLAST Pro Series Madrid 2019 (Бласт ПроСериес Мадрид) пройдут с 10 по 11 мая.

Призовой фонд

Общий призовой фонд будет распределен между командами так же, как и в предыдущих турнирах:

Место Приз
1st $125,000
2nd $50,000
3rd $25,000
4th $15,000
5th $10,000
6th $5,000

Формат проведения

Формат проведения BLAST Pro Series Madrid2019 не будет отличаться от своих предшественников. Команды начнут противостоять друг другу в групповой стадии, после которой два лучших участника отправятся в гранд-финал, где разыграют львиную долю призовых. Два других (на усмотрение организаторов) сыграют в BLAST Pro Standoff. Команды, которые не попадут в гранд-финал или BLAST Pro Standoff, завершат свое участие в турнире и продолжат находиться на нем в качестве зрителей.

Что касается BLAST Pro Standoff, то там представители двух коллективов противостоят друг с другом в дуэлях на разных оружиях и картах. Киберспортсмены определят кто из них лучший на таких оружиях, как M4A1/M4A1-S, Desert Eagle, AK47, CZ75, AWP. Формат дуэлей также неизменен. Игрок, который первый достигнет отметки в 7 убийств, одержит победу. Команда, которая наберет минимум 3 победы в дуэлях, получит денежный бонус размером в $20,000 за свои труды на турнире и BLAST Pro Standoff в частности.

EGamersWorld РАСПИСАНИЕ 📅 - 📺 МАТЧИ Киберспортивные турниры

Букмекеры

Матч дня

StarLadder Major Berlin 2019 The New Challengers Stage StarLadder  Major Berlin 2019 The New Challengers Stage (counterstrike) Vitality (counterstrike) Vitality 1.097 Syman (counterstrike) Syman 5.056 VS counterstrike Сделать ставку

Dota2
Dota2
Cs:go
Cs:go
Rainbow Six
Rainbow Six
Fifa
Fifa
pubg
pubg
League of Legends
League of Legends
Overwatch
Overwatch
Rocket League
Rocket League
artifact
artifact
Heroes of the Storm
Heroes of the Storm
Hearthstone
Hearthstone
Other
Other
Dota2
Cs:go
League of Legends
Overwatch

BLAST Pro Series Madrid 2019

Start date:
Finish date:
Prize Pool: $250,000
Tickets: Information is not available

Upcoming major tournaments


Date
$50,000 + 2 spots at StarLadder Major 2019
Prize Pool

Date
$50,000 + 2 spots at StarLadder Major 2019
Prize Pool

Date
$1,000,000
Prize Pool

Date
$200,000
Prize Pool

Date
$250,000
Prize Pool

Date
$100,000
Prize Pool

Date
$100,000
Prize Pool

Date
$100,000
Prize Pool

Recent news

General information

The third championship of BLAST Pro Series in 2019 will be held in Madrid, Spain. The prize pool of the tournament will consist of $250,000, and it's division will be done by six teams that got invited directly by the organizers of the championship. All the events of BLAST Pro Series Madrid 2019 will be taking place from 10 till 11 May.

Prize pool

The main prize pool will be divided between the teams as at the previous tournaments:

Place Prize
1st $125,000
2nd $50,000
3rd $25,000
4th $15,000
5th $10,000
6th $5,000

Holding format

The holding format of BLAST Pro Series Miami 2019 will not be different from the previous ones. The teams will start to oppose each other at the group stage and after that two best participants will get to the grand final where they will be fighting for the biggest part of the prize money. The two other (according to the organizers) will be playing at BLAST Pro Standoff. The teams that will not get to the grand final or BLAST Pro Standoff, will complete their participation in the tournament and will continue being present there but only as spectators.

As for BLAST Pro Standoff, there representatives of two collectives will be fighting with each other with different weapons and maps. Esportsmen will define who is the best at such guns as M4A1/M4A1-S, Desert Eagle, AK47, CZ75, AWP. The format of the duels has also been changed. The player that will be the first to achieve seven kills will become the winner. The team that will gain at least three wins at the duels will get a money bonus of $20,000 for their efforts at the tournament and BLAST Pro Standoff in particular.