Команда Astralis (Астралис) - CS:GO

Многие любители CS:GO, кроме просмотра матчей с участием Astralis часто делают ставки. Для того чтобы сделать грамотную ставку нужно регулярно следить за статистикой выступления коллектива.

Статистика игр Astralis в последних матчах:

Победы в последних 5 матчах: 3 (60%).
Победы в последних 10 матчах: 5 (50%).

Количество матчей, которые провели Astralis за последние 3 месяца - 21. При этом количество выигранных матчей - 10, что составило 48%.
Количество матчей, которые провели Astralis за последний год - 93. При этом количество выигранных матчей - 49, что составило 53%.

Все поклонники коллектива Astralis обязаны запомнить следующую дату - Уточняется. В это время Astralis сойдутся в матче с Уточняется в рамках чемпионата Уточняется.

Напомним, что последний матч Astralis состоялся на 06.12.2022 с коллективом HEET на турнире CCT North Europe Series #2.

Со счетом 0:2 игра закончилась заслуженной победой коллектива HEET.

Показатель 3 побед(ы) (60%) в последних 5-ти матчах не позволяет объективно оценить текущие игровые кондиции команды Astralis.

Astralis  

Astralis – известнейшая и одна из самых титулованных команд в соревновательном Counter-Strike. Датская организация представлена одним состав, защищающим тэг в Counter-Strike: Global Offensive. Появившись на киберспортивных радарах, Astralis засияли так ярко, что навсегда вписали себя в историю индустрии. Представляем вашему вниманию историю организации Astralis.

Первое появление

Первое упоминание об Astralis датируется 2016 годом. Тогда игроки, выступавшие под тэгом Team Questionmark создали свою организацию, которая и стала называться Astralis. В первый состав вошли:

  • dupreeh
  • Xyp9x
  • dev1ce
  • cajunb
  • karrigan

В таком составе коллектив играл до осени 2016. В октябре 2016 в составе произошло сразу два изменения: Kjaerbye заменил в коллективе cajunb, а место karrigan занял gla1ve. В таком составе коллективу предстояло выиграть первый для организации Major-турнир.

Достижения Astralis

Доукомплектовав состав Astralis начали усердную подготовку к последующим большим турнирам. Одним из таких стал чемпионат ELEAGUE Major: Atlanta 2017. На нем коллектив заложил фундамент для будущих свершений.

В январе 2017 года Astralis стали чемпионами ELEAGUE Major: Atlanta 2017, тем самым доказав CSGO-комьюнити, что коллектив заслуживает звание одной из лучших команд в CSGO.

В конце 2017 года dev1ce уходит в инактив по состоянию здоровья, но возвращается в январе 2018.

2018 год и начало «эры Astralis»

В 2018 году состав команд потерпел сразу несколько изменений. Во-первых, в команду вернулся dev1ce, а во-вторых ее покинул Kjaerbye. Место ушедшего игрока занял Magisk, который пришел в команду из North. В таком составе команда выступала вплоть до 2020 года.

В мае 2020 коллектив побеждает на ESL Pro League Season 7 – Finals, а еще через месяц выигрывает на Esports Championship Series Season 5 – Finals. В июле того же года команда закрепляет успех победой на ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier 2018, однако настоящий триумф ожидает впереди.

В сентябре 2018 коллектив становится победителем второго Major-турнира в истории клуба. Astralis побеждают на FACEIT Major: London 2018. Но и на этом шествие Astralis в 2018 году не заканчивается. В ноябре коллектив побеждает на Esports Championship Series Season 6 – Finals, а в завершении года становится чемпионом на ESL Pro League Season 8 – Finals.

Казалось бы, после столь насыщенного победами года должен наступить спад. Однако этого не произошло, а в 2019 результаты только улучшились.

В марте 2019 Astralis выигрывают уже третий по счету Major-турнир. В этот раз это был Intel Extreme Masters XIII – Katowice Major. После этого, в марте 2019 команда побеждает на BLAST Pro Series: Sao Paulo 2019.

Победив на BLAST, команда немножко сбавляет обороты, чтобы переключить передачу на StarLadder Berlin Major 2019. Коллектив побеждает на четвертом Major-турнире. После этого, абсолютно заслуженно и закономерно, Astralis немного подзбавляют.

2020 год и периоды решафлов

В конце 2019 года Astralis одержали победу еще на нескольких турнирах, среди которых были Intel Extreme Masters XIV – Beijing, Esports Champioship Series Season 8 – Finals и BLAST Pro Series: Global Final 2019.

С началом 2020 года коллектив такими результатами похвастаться не мог. После начала пандемии COVID-19 в составе начались кардинальные изменения.

В мае Astralis подписали JUGI, Xyp9x отошел от активной игры, а gla1ve покинул состав по состоянию здоровья. Летом Astralis подписали es3tag, а также заменили JUGI на Bubzkji. Позже в коллектив вернулся gla1ve, а Xyp9x закончил с отдыхом. В октябре 2020 коллектив отказался от услуг es3tag.

Весь этот период решафлов сопровождался не самыми положительными моментами и результатами. Впервые за долгие годы Astralis провалились на BLAST Premier: Spring, заняв в регулярном сезоне 2020 10-12-е место. Также коллектив остановился на 7-8-ом место BLAST Premier: Spring 2020 European Showdown, чем породил слухи о бойкоте турниров серии BLAST.

В 2020 году самыми успешными чемпионатами для Astralis стали ELS One: Road to Rio – Europe и ESL Pro League Season 12: Europe, где коллектив занял первые места.

Рекорды и спонсора

Astralis является абсолютным рекордсменом в истории соревновательного CSGO. Организация стала первой в истории, сумевшей выиграть 4 Major-турнира, а также первым в истории клубом, выигравшим сразу 3 Major-турнира подряд. Также коллектив победил в первом сезоне Intel Grand Slam Season 1 заработав 1,000,000 долларов. Коллективу удавалось удерживать первую строчку мира по версии HLTV на протяжении 406 дней.

Организацию поддерживает множество известных брендов, среди которых: Unibet, Logitech G, OMEN by HP, Secretlab, GLHF.gg, CS.MONEY, hummel, Bang & Olufsen. Также организация имеет широкую сеть фирменных магазинов в Дании.

С момента основания клуба, составы по CSGO уже принесли организации свыше 8,349,000 долларов призовых.

Какой текущий состав Astralis CS:GO
В последних матчах за Astralis играли: device Xyp9x gla1ve blameF MistR
Какой ближайший матч Astralis CS:GO
Инфромация о ближайших матчах Astralis в данный момент недоступна. Следите за расписанием на EGamersWorld
Какой ближайший турнир с участием Astralis CS:GO
Ближайшие турниры на которых будет играть Astralis:
21 февраля 2023 ESL Pro League Season 17
15 августа 2023 ESL Pro League Season 18

Astralis CS:GO team

The most important information about a team is its performance statistics. So it is worth to check the key performance indicators of Astralis.

How Astralis was playing in the last matches:

The number of victories in the last 5 matches: 3 (60%).

The number of matches, which were played by Astralis in the past 3 months - 18. Also, the number of won matches - 11, which amounted 62%.
The number of matches, which were played by Astralis in the past year - 92. Also, the number of won matches - 51, which amounted 56%.

The next match of the team Astralis will be carried out against the team 9INE. According to the schedule of the tournament CCT North Europe Series #3, the match will be held on 05.02.2023.

It will not be odd to mention that Astralis faced in its previous match with the team EYEBALLERS on 04.02.2023. The opponents played this match at the tournament CCT North Europe Series #3.

Astralis achieved victory in this match with a score of 2:1.

The last matches of Astralis do not make their fans happy. 3 victory(victories) in 5 matches make us think that the team has not gained its gaming shape.

Astralis is one of the most famous and titled teams in competitive Counter-Strike. The Danish team is represented by one roster, which protects the tag in Counter-Strike: Global Offensive. Having emerged on the esports field, Astralis shined so brightly that it has written itself in the history of the industry forever. We present to your attention the history of the organization Astralis.

The first appearance

The first mention about Astralis is dated in 2016. Then, the players who were playing under the tag Team Questionmark created their own organization, which was called Astralis. The first roster included:

  •         dupreeh
  •         Xyp9x
  •         dev1ce
  •         cajunb
  •         karrigan

The team was playing with this line-up till autumn 2016. In October 2016, there were two roster changes: Kjaerbye replaced cajunb in the team and karrigan’s spot was taken by gla1ve. With this roster, the team had to win the first Major tournament for the organization.

The achievements of Astralis

Having completed the roster, Astralis started preparing hard for the upcoming big tournaments. The championship ELEAGUE Major: Atlanta 2017 was one of these. The team laid the foundation for future achievements there.

Astralis became the champion of ELEAGUE Major: Atlanta 2017 in January 2017 and proved to the CS:GO community that the team deserved the title of one of the best CS:GO teams.

Dev1ce became inactive due to health issues at the end of 2017 but he returned in January 2018.

2018 and the beginning of «the era of Astralis»

The roster faced several changes in 2018. First of all, dev1ce returned to the team and, secondly, Kjaerbye left it. Magisk, who came to the team from North, took the departed player’s spot. With this line-up, the team was playing till 2020.

The team achieved victory at ESL Pro League Season 7 – Finals in May 2020 and prevailed at Esports Championship Series Season 5 – Finals a month later. In July of the same year, the team reinforced its success with the victory at ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier 2018, however, the real triumph was just ahead.

In September 2018, the team became the winner of the second Major tournament in history. Astralis achieved victory at FACEIT Major: London 2018. But the domination of Astralis did not stop in 2018. The team won Esports Championship Series Season 6 – Finals in November and became the champion of ESL Pro League Season 8 – Finals at the end of the year.

It seemed that there should be a decline after the year full of victories. However, it did not happen and the results only improved in 2019.

Astralis prevailed at the third Major tournament in March 2019. This time, it was Intel Extreme Masters XIII – Katowice Major. After that, the team achieved victory at BLAST Pro Series: Sao Paulo 2019 in March 2019.

Having won BLAST, the team slowed down a bit to go forward to StarLadder Berlin Major 2019. The team prevailed at the fourth Major tournament. Astralis started playing a bit worse after that naturally and for a reason.

2020 and the period of reshuffles

At the end of 2019, Astralis achieved victories at a few more tournaments, including Intel Extreme Masters XIV – Beijing, Esports Championship Series Season 8 – Finals, and BLAST Pro Series: Global Final 2019.

The team could not boast of similar results at the beginning of 2020. After the start of the COVID-19 pandemic, the roster faced radical changes.

Astralis signed JUGI in May, Xyp9x left active playing, and gla1ve left the roster due to his health condition. In summer, Astralis signed es3tag and also replaced JUGI on Bubzkji. Later, gla1ve returned to the team and Xyp9x stopped having a rest. The team refused es3tag’s services in October 2020.

The whole period of reshuffles was accompanied by not the most positive moments and results. For the first time in long years, Astralis failed at BLAST Premier: Spring, having held a 10th-12th place in the regular season 2020. Also, the team placed 7th-8th at BLAST Premier: Spring 2020 European Showdown, with which it created rumors about the boycott of the BLAST tournaments.

ELS One: Road to Rio – Europe and ESL Pro League Season 12: Europe where the team held first places were the most successful championships for Astralis in 2020.

Records and sponsors

Astralis is an absolute record holder in the history of the competitive CS:GO. The organization has become the first team in history to win 4 Major tournaments and the first club to win 3 Major tournaments in a row. Also, the team prevailed in the first season of Intel Grand Slam, having earned 1,000,000 dollars. The team managed to hold first place in the world rate by HLTV for 406 days.

The organization is supported by many famous brands, including Unibet, Logitech G, OMEN by HP, Secretlab, GLHF.gg, CS.MONEY, hummel, Bang & Olufsen. Also, the organization has a wide network of brand stores in Denmark.

Since the foundation of the club, the CS:GO rosters have already made more than 8,349,000 dollars of prize money for the organization.

What is the current roster of Astralis CS:GO
In last matches for Astralis played: device Xyp9x gla1ve blameF Buzz
When is the umcoming match for Astralis CS:GO
Schedule of the next matches Astralis:
05 February 2023 - 15:00 (UTC) vs 9INE
What is the nearest tournament with the participation of Astralis CS:GO
Upcoming tournaments Astralis will play in:
22 February 2023 ESL Pro League Season 17

Upcoming matches Astralis