Team Spirit - CS:GO

Neben den Matchansichten von Team Spirit wetten oft viele Fans von CS:GO. Um eine kompetente Wette abzuschließen, muss man regelmäßig der Statistik von Teamvorstellungen folgen.

Vosrtellungstatistik von Team Spirit:

Die letzten 5 Matches: die Anzahl der Siege 3 (60%.
Die letzten 10 Matches: die Anzahl der Siege 5 (50%).

In den letzten 3 Monaten hat Team Spirit in 21 Matches gespielt und 14 Spiele gewonnen - 67%.
Letztes Jahr haben Team Spirit in 64 Matches gespielt und 42 Spiele gewonnen - 66%.

Das nächste Match des Teams Team Spirit wird mit dem Team Grayhound Gaming ausgetragen. Gemäß dem Turnierplan IEM Katowice 2023 Play-In findet das Spiel01.02.2023 statt.

Im vorigen Spiel hat das Team Team Spirit im eSports-Turnier ESL Challenger League Season 43: Europe 19.12.2022 gespielt. Der Gegner im Meeting war das Team sAw.

In diesem Spiel hat das Team sAw mit der Punktzahl 3:1 gewonnen.

In den letzten Spielen zeigen Team Spirit ein instabiles Spiel mit einer Gesamtgewinnrate von 60%% (3 Sieg(e) von 5).

Team Spirit ist eine Multi-Gaming-GUS-Organisation. Das Team Spirit-Tag wird durch Dienstpläne in Disziplinen wie Dota 2, Counter-Strike: Global Offensive und Hearthstone geschützt.

Wir präsentieren Ihnen die Geschichte der CSGO-Abteilung.

Erster Eindruck

Zum ersten Mal erschien Team Spirit im Juni 2016 in der Zentrale des wettbewerbsfähigen CS. Dann wurde das vielversprechende CIS-Team Team Phenomenon unterzeichnet, das Folgendes beinhaltete:

  • KALT
  • S0tF1k
  • DavCost
  • kibaken
  • Dima

In dieser Komposition spielte Team Spirit bis 2017.

Erste Tests

Die erste Meisterschaft für Spieler in der neuen Organisation war das owayo Masters-Turnier. Team Spirit zeigte ein gutes Spielniveau und gewann es ohne Probleme. Später belegte das Team bei Operation: Kinguin # 3 den zweiten Platz und gewann zwei weitere kleine Turniere: Betway Invitational und Stream.me Gauntlet EU.

Es gab jedoch auch gescheiterte Aufführungen. So scheiterte das Team beispielsweise an Qualifikationsturnieren für StarLadder i-League StarSeries Saison 2, DreamHack Bukarest 2016 und ECS Saison 2. Spirit schaffte es auch nicht bis zum ESWC 2016 und brach die Qualifikation auf dem 13. bis 16. Platz ab.

Im November 2016 stoppte Spirit einen Schritt vor dem Gewinn der CIS Minor Championship - Atlanta 2017 und belegte den zweiten Platz im Turnier. Danach konnte die Mannschaft durch den Abschluss der Qualifikation nicht in das Turnier einbrechen und belegte den 15. bis 16. Platz.

Ich versuche dein Spiel zu finden

Die nächste Saison begann für Team Spirit nicht gut. Das Team hat die Qualifikation für ECS Staffel 3, StarLadder i-League StarSeries Staffel 3 und DreamHack Austin 2017 nicht bestanden. Diese Ergebnisse führten zu natürlichen Änderungen im Kader. Zuerst verließ Kibaken die Band und Starix nahm seinen Platz ein.

Mit dem erneuerten Kader setzte Team Spirit seine Versuche fort, an die Spitze des konkurrenzfähigen Counter-Strike zu gelangen. Um jedoch nicht zu sagen, dass die Versuche erfolgreich waren.

Das Team zeigte gute Leistungen bei kleinen Meisterschaften wie dem Hellcase Cup Nr. 3, wo es den 2. Platz belegte, und der ESEA-Saison 24: Premier Division - Europe, wo es den 4. Platz belegte. Bei der CIS Minor Championship - Krakau 2017 belegte das Team jedoch den 7. bis 8. Platz und bei der Qualifikation für DreamHack Valencia sogar den 9. bis 16. Platz.

Später wird Team Spirit beim Hellcase Cup Nr. 5 und beim ESEA Season 25: Premier Division - Europe den 12. bis 12. Platz belegen.

Am Ende des Sommers wird TS eine kleine Binary Dragons Prestige LAN-Meisterschaft gewinnen, aber zu Beginn des Herbstes werden sie die verantwortlichen Qualifikationsspiele für DreamHack Denver 2017 und WCA 2017 erneut nicht bestehen. Die neuesten Ergebnisse brachten weitere Änderungen mit sich: starix verließ das Team und Bogen nahm seinen Platz ein. Bis Ende des Jahres spielte TS mit dieser Besetzung. Die Umbildung brachte jedoch keine besonderen Änderungen im Spiel mit sich.

Team Spirit schnitt bei sehr kleinen Turnieren immer noch gut ab, konnte sich jedoch nicht mit Teams einer höheren Klasse messen. Die Situation hat sich im Zeitraum 2018-2019 leicht geändert.

2018-2019

Anfang 2018 nahm Team Spirit eine Punktänderung vor: Anstelle von Arch trat irgendwann ein junger Mann dem Team bei.

Die ersten Turniere folgten den Umbesetzungen. Teamgeist gewann St. Petersburg Cybersport Festival "Defender" und endete dann in der zweiten Reihe bei StarLadder & ImbaTV Invitational Chongqing 2018. Später auf dem dritten Platz bei ESEA Season 27: Premier Division - Europe. Ein guter Start wurde durch eine nicht allzu gute Fortsetzung "verwöhnt". Spirit konnte sich nicht für DreamHack Open Tours 2018 und ESL One: Belo Horizonte sowie StarSeries & i-League CS: GO Season 5 qualifizieren.

Trotzdem haben solche Rückschläge die Moral von Team Spirit nicht gebrochen. Im Mai nahm Team Spirit die zweite Linie bei der ESEA-Saison 2017: Global Challenge und im Juni die zweite Linie bei GG.BET Majestic. Im Juli schafft es Spirit, den zweiten Platz in der Legend Series zu belegen: Europe # 5 und CIS Minor Championship - London 2018.

Im September tritt das Team in sein erstes Major-Turnier ein, das zu FACEIT Major: London 2018 wurde. Leider konnte das Team dort sein bestes Spiel nicht unter Beweis stellen und belegte den 17. bis 19. Platz. Bis Ende des Jahres versucht Team Spirit, sich von der Niederlage bei der Weltmeisterschaft zu erholen.

Anfang 2019 belegte Spirit in der GUS Minor erneut den zweiten Platz. Diesmal schaffte es das Team bis nach Katowice Major 2019. Bei Intel Extreme Masters XIII - Katowice Major 2019 selbst schnitt das Team jedoch noch schlechter ab als beim vorherigen Mal. Nachdem Team Spirit den 23. bis 24. Platz belegt hat, muss es seinen Kader ändern.

DavCost und Dima verlassen das Team und Chopper und iDISBALANCE nehmen ihren Platz ein. Bis zum Ende des Jahres hat Spirit mehrmals ein gutes Spiel gezeigt und den 2. Platz bei der ESEA-Saison 31: Global Challenge, den 3. Platz bei der ESEA-Saison 32: Premier Division - Europa und den 2. Platz beim Champions-Cup-Finale belegt.

Online-Zeitraum

Team Spirit startet 2020 mit einem aktualisierten Look. Die Aufstellung umfasst:

  • einige sterben jung
  • Hubschrauber
  • iDISBALANCE
  • mir
  • magixx

Der aktualisierte Dienstplan hat den "Drachen" zugute gekommen. Zu Beginn des Jahres belegte das Team den 1. Platz bei SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 1, den 3. Platz bei Flashpoint Season 1: European Qualifier und gewann die WESG 2019 in Russland.

Mitte des Jahres belegte das Team den 2. Platz bei HomeSweetHome: Woche 1, aß beim DreamHack Masters Spring 2020 und gewann ESL One: Road to Rio - CIS. Tatsächlich belegte DreamHack Mastres Spring 2020 Team Spirit nur den 9. bis 12. Platz, was einer der wenigen Misserfolge in einem Jahr war. Später belegte Team Spirit bei WePlay den 2. Platz! Clutch Island und gewinnen Eden Arena: Malta Vibes - Woche 8 und neun bis fünf # 3 im August 2020.

Im Herbst belegt Team Spirit bei ESL Pro League Season 12: Europe den 7. bis 8. Platz und bei Intel Extreme Masters XV - New York Online: CIS den 3. Platz. Am Ende des Jahres belegt Spirit bei den DreamHack Open im November 2020 den 2. und beim DreamHack Masters Winter 2020: Europa den 9. bis 12. Platz.

Organisation und Auszeichnungen

Ruslan Buhryn ist der CSGO-Kader-Manager. Die Position des Anführers im Spiel wird vom Hubschrauber eingenommen, und der Trainerplatz wird Certus zugewiesen.

Team Spirit hat mit einer Reihe bekannter Marken zusammengearbeitet, darunter Parimatch, DXRacer, Dota2.net, CSGO.com, CSGO.net und PC4Games.

Seit ihrer Gründung haben CS-GO-Dienstpläne der Organisation ein Preisgeld von über 490.000 US-Dollar eingebracht.

What is the current roster of Team Spirit CS:GO
In last matches for Team Spirit played: magixx chopper Patsi s1ren w0nderful
When is the umcoming match for Team Spirit CS:GO
Schedule of the next matches Team Spirit:
01 Februar 2023 - 11:15 (UTC) vs Grayhound Gaming
What is the nearest tournament with the participation of Team Spirit CS:GO
Upcoming tournaments Team Spirit will play in:
22 Februar 2023 ESL Pro League Season 17

Kommende Spiele Team Spirit

Team Spirit CS:GO team

The most important information about a team is its performance statistics. So it is worth to check the key performance indicators of Team Spirit.

How Team Spirit was playing in the last matches:

The last 5 matches: the number of victories amounts 2 (40%).
The last 10 matches: the number of victories amounts 6 (60%).

The number of matches, which were played by Team Spirit in the past 3 months - 14. Also, the number of won matches - 8, which amounted 58%.
The number of matches, which were played by Team Spirit in the past year - 67. Also, the number of won matches - 44, which amounted 66%.

The nearest game of Team Spirit is set at the championship IEM Katowice 2023. The team FaZe Clan will be an opponent and the match will be hosted FaZe Clan.

In the last match, which took place on 03.02.2023, Team Spirit played with the team Sprout. The match was hosted at the tournament IEM Katowice 2023 Play-In.

In this match, the fortune was on the side of Team Spirit who beat the opponent with a result of 2:1.

Fans of the team Team Spirit are not excited about the team’s recent results. 2 victory(victories) in 5 matches reflect the team’s unstable play.

Team Spirit is a CIS multigaming organization. The tag Team Spirit is represented by the rosters in such disciplines as Dota 2, Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, and Hearthstone.

We present to your attention the history of the CSGO branch.

The first appearance

Team Spirit emerged in the ranks of the competitive CS for the first time in June 2016. Then, the prospective CIS team Team Phenomenon was signed, which roster included:

  • COLDY
  • S0tF1k
  • DavCost
  • kibaken
  • Dima

Team Spirit was playing with this roster till 2017.

The first challenges

The tournament owayo Masters was the first championship for the players in the new organization. Team Spirit demonstrated a good playing level at it and achieved victory there without special problems. Later, the team held the second place at Operation: Kinguin #3 and won two small tournaments after that: Betway Invitational и Stream.me Gauntlet EU.

However, there were failed performances too. For example, the team lost the qualifying tournaments to StarLadder i-League StarSeries Season 2, DreamHack Bucharest 2016, and ECS Season 2. Also, Spirit did not advance to ESWC 2016, having left the qualifiers holding the 13th-16th place.

Spirit was one step away from a victory at CIS Minor Championship – Atlanta 2017 in November 2016, having placed second at the tournament. After that, the team was not able to make it to the tournament through closed qualifiers where it held the 15th-16th place.

Attempts to find its play

Team Spirit began the upcoming season not too positive. The team failed in the qualifiers to ECS Season 3, StarLadder i-League StarSeries Season 3, and DreamHack Austin 2017. Such results led to logical roster changes. Initially, kibaken left the team, his spot was taken by starix.

Team Spirit continued trying to make it to the top of the competitive Counter-Strike with the updated roster. However, it can’t be said that these attempts were successful.

The team performed well at small championships such as Hellcase Cup #3 where placed 2nd and ESEA Season 24: Premier Division – Europe where it finished 4th. However, the team placed 7th-8th at CIS Minor Championship – Krakow 2017 and even 9th-16th in the qualifiers to DreamHack Valencia

Later, Team Spirit held the 9th-12th place at Hellcase Cup #5 and the 12th place at ESEA Season 25: Premier Division – Europe.

TS prevailed at the small championship Binary Dragons Prestige LAN at the end of summer but failed the important qualifiers to DreamHack Denver 2017 and WCA 2017 at the beginning of autumn. The last results led to the other changes: starix parted ways with the team and his slot was held by arch. TS was playing with this roster till the end of the year. However, the reshuffle brought no special changes.

Team Spirit still performed well at very small tournaments but they were not able to compete with higher-level teams. The situation changed a bit in 2018-2019.

2018-2019

Team Spirit made a point replacement at the beginning of 2018: somedieyoung joined the team instead of arch.

The first tournaments were achieved after the reshuffles. Team Spirit achieved victory at St. Petersburg Cybersport Festival «Defender» and then finished second at StarLadder & ImbaTV Invitational Chongqing 2018. Later, it was followed by the 3rd place at ESEA Season 27: Premier Division – Europe. The good start was messed with not too good further results. Spirit did not deal with the qualifiers to DreamHack Open Tours 2018 and ESL One: Belo Horizonte, and also StarSeries & i-League CS:GO Season 5.

However, such failures did not break Team Spirit’s competitive spirit. Team Spirit held the second place at ESEA Season 2017: Global Challenge in May and placed 2nd at GG.BET Majestic in June. Spirit managed to hold the second place at Legend Series: Europe #5 and CIS Minor Championship – London 2018 in July.

The team made it to its first Major tournament in September, which was FACEIT Major: London 2018. Unfortunately, the team was not able to demonstrate its best play and placed 17th-18th. Team Spirit tried to recover from the loss at the world championship by the end of the year.

Spirit placed second at The CIS Minor again at the beginning of 2019. This time, the team managed to advance to The Katowice Major 2019. But the team performed even worse than the last time at Intel Extreme Masters XIII – Katowice Major 2019. Having placed 23rd-24th, Team Spirit had to change the roster.

DavCost and Dima left the team and their slots were taken by chopper and iDISBALANCE. Spirit demonstrated a good play a couple of times till the end of the year, having held the 2nd place at ESEA Season 31: Global Challenge, the 3rd place at ESEA Season 32: Premier Division – Europe, and the 2nd place at Champions Cup Finals.

The online period

Team Spirit began 2020 in the updated form. The following players were playing on the roster:

  • somedieyoung
  • chopper
  • iDISBALANCE
  • mir
  • magixx

The updated roster benefited «the Dragons». The team held the 1st place at SECTOR: MOSTBET Season 1, the 3rd place at Flashpoint Season 1: European Qualifier, and won WESG 2019 Russia at the beginning of the year.

In the middle of the year, the team placed 2nd at HomeSweetHome: Week 1, made it to DreamHack Masters Spring 2020, and prevailed at ESL One: Road to Rio – CIS. Team Spirit held the 9th-12th place at DreamHack Masters Spring 2020, which was one of the very few failures that year. Later, Team Spirit placed 2nd at WePlay! Clutch Island and achieved victory at Eden Arena: Malta Vibes – Week 8 and Nine to Five #3 in August 2020.

In Autumn, Team Spirit held the 7th-8th place at ESL Pro League Season 12: Europe and the 3rd place at Intel Extreme Masters XV – New York Online: CIS. By the end of the year, Spirit placed 2nd at DreamHack Open November 2020 and 9th-12th at DreamHack Masters Winter 2020: Europe.

The organization and rewards

Ruslan Buhryn is a manager of the CSGO roster. Chopper holds the position of an in-game leader and a coaching slot is held by Certus.

Team Spirit cooperates with a row of famous brands, including Parimatch, DXRacer, Dota2.net, CSGO.com, CSGO.net, and PC4Games.

Since its foundation, the CSGO rosters have earned more than 490,000 dollars of prize money for the organization.

What is the current roster of Team Spirit CS:GO
In last matches for Team Spirit played: magixx chopper Patsi s1ren w0nderful
When is the umcoming match for Team Spirit CS:GO
Schedule of the next matches Team Spirit:
04 February 2023 - 15:00 (UTC) vs FaZe Clan
What is the nearest tournament with the participation of Team Spirit CS:GO
Upcoming tournaments Team Spirit will play in:
01 February 2023 IEM Katowice 2023 Play-In
04 February 2023 IEM Katowice 2023
22 February 2023 ESL Pro League Season 17

Upcoming matches Team Spirit