Прогноз на матч между Ninjas in Pyjamas и Gambit Esports

  • mk
    Saksa
  • il
    33
  • dk
    Ace
  • de
    Fata
  • us
    Ppd
  • ru
    VANSKOR
  • ru
    Afoninje
  • ru
    AfterLife
  • ru
    Daxak
  • by
    Fng
  • ru
    KingR
  • ru
    Immersion
Ninjas in Pyjamas сыграют против Gambit Esports в рамках турнира WePlay! Dota 2 Winter Madness, Playoff, ½ , я проанализирую этот матч для вас и подскажу на кого мы можем сделать свою ставку чтобы быть в плюсе.
1X Ставка Dota

Ставки

NiP
1.68
2.11
Gambit
Ninjas in Pyjamas
1.55
2.37
Gambit Gaming
Alexey
Ninjas in Pyjamas победит

Этот матч будет очень интересным , если оценивать две команды то можно сказать что они очень равны , команда Gambit Esports очень плохо начала этот турнир еще с формата best of 1 и проигрывала каждой команде , причем как мы знаем состав у Gambit Esports позволяет выигрывать игры у сильных соперников и только сейчас они смогли собраться с мыслями и начали показывать ту игру которую от них все мы ждали.

Команда Ninjas in Pyjamas имеет хороших игроков в своем арсенале , они по сути сегодня за счет индивидуальных действий обязаны выигрывать матч , все игроки в этой команде имеют хороший опыт в таких матчах , сегодня Ninjas in Pyjamas обязаны показать игру высокого уровня и переиграть команду Gambit Esports.

Турнир WePlay! Dota 2 Winter Madness для  Ninjas in Pyjamas это хорошая подготовка к Minor Bucharest , как известно победитель Minor Bucharest едет напрямую в Китай на Major и это считается очень престижно , думаю что Ninjas in Pyjamas очень серьезно отнесутся к этому матчу и смогут его выиграть.

Комментарии

Букмекеры

Ninjas in Pyjamas vs Gambit Esports (05.01.19) forecast

  • mk
    Saksa
  • il
    33
  • dk
    Ace
  • de
    Fata
  • us
    Ppd
  • ru
    VANSKOR
  • ru
    Afoninje
  • ru
    AfterLife
  • ru
    Daxak
  • by
    Fng
  • ru
    KingR
  • ru
    Immersion
Ninjas in Pyjamas will be playing with Gambit Esports at WePlay! Dota 2 Winter Madness tournament, Playoff, ½. I will analyse this match for you and tell you who we can make our bet on to get a benefit.

Betting odds

NiP
1.62
2.2
Gambit
NiP
1.62
2.19
Gambit
Ninjas In Pyjamas
1.59
2.27
Gambit Esports
Ninjas in Pyjamas
1.55
2.37
Gambit Gaming
Ninjas in Pyjamas
1.479
2.39
Gambit
Alexey
Ninjas in Pyjamas will win

This match will be very interesting if we estimate two teams, we can say that they are very equal, Gambit Esports team has started this tournament very badly from the format best of 1 and lost against each team. Moreover, we know that Gambit Esports an win over strong opponents and only now they have managed to get prepared and start to show the game everybody was expecting.

Ninjas in Pyjamas have a lot of god players in their team, they are to win a match thanks to their individual actions. All the players in this team have a good experience in such matches. Today Ninjas in Pyjamas are to show a game of a high level and to win over Gambit Esports.

WePlay! Dota 2 Winter Madness is a good way to get prepared for Minor Bucharest for Ninjas in Pyjamas. As we know, the winner of Minor Bucharest will head to China for the Major and this is considered to be very prestigious, so I think that Ninjas in Pyjamas will treat this match seriously and will be able to win it.

Bookmakers

Comments