Noone (Vladimir Minenko) - NaVi, Dota 2

Оригинальное имя: Володимир Міненко
Страна: Украина
Команда: NaVi

Владимир «Noone» Миненко – один из сильнейших игроков второй позиции в мире. Сильнейший мид-игрок в СНГ. Начав выступление на профессиональной сцене относительно недавно, Noone уже успел заработать признание и уважение во всем киберспортивном мире. Представляем вашему вниманию путь становление Noone как профессионального киберспортсмена.

Начало карьеры

С раннего возраста Владимир увлекался компьютерными играми. Он много времени проводил за ПК, оттачивая свои навыки. Упорство дало свои плоды. Именно соревновательные игры помогли ему построить карьеру.

Первой командой, за которую сыграл Noone, был микс Ursastroithram. В этой команде Noone выступал на Dota Pit League Season 1, StarLadder ProSeries Season 9 и так далее.

Амбиции игрока не повозили ему долго оставаться в Ursastroithram, поэтому в ноябре 2014 он покинул коллектив и присоединился к другому миксу под названием BUHLO. Там Владимир играл не больше месяц, после чего микс BUHLO подписала СНГ-организация Vega Squadron.

Vega Squadron и первые успехи

Первым выигранным турниром в карьере Noone стал чемпионат GG League Season 2. Позже Noone вместе с командой побеждали и на других небольших турнирах. Настоящим рывком для карьеры Владимира стало выступление на ESL One New York 2015.

Тогда Vega Squadron сенсационно выиграла турнир, обыграв в финале Team Secret. К сожаленью фанатов «акул», команда не смогла отобраться на TI6. Последним значимым результатом Noone в клубе Vega Squadron стало 3-4 место на ESL One Frankfurt 2016.

В августе 2016 Noone перестал быть игроком Vega. Тем не менее на просторах СНГ он уже был крайне востребованным игроком. Не удивительно что его заметили Virtus.Pro.

Virtus.Pro и личные достижения

С попаданием в VP в августе 2016, карьера Noone вышла на новый уровень. Спустя несколько месяцев тренировок, коллектив дебютировал на первом большом для себя турнире – The Kiev Major 2017. Там команде не удалось переиграть «королей» мажор-турниров OG. VP заняли второе место. На предстоящем TI7 VP выглядели уверенно. Они хорошо провели групповую стадию, но оступились в матче против будущих чемпионов Team Liquid. Выступление на TI7 для VP закончилось 5-6 местом. В следующем сезоне VP стали еще сильнее.

В октябре 2017 они побеждают на ESL One Hamburg 2017. В феврале 2018 Noone с командой забирают чемпионство на ESL One Katowice 2018, а спустя еще месяц побеждает на The Bucharest Major 2018. На этом победное шествие VP не заканчивается. В мае 2018 Noone с командой побеждает на ESL One Birmingham 2018 и через месяц финиширует вторым на China Dota2 Supermajor. На предстоящий TI8 коллектив отправляется в качестве главное претендента на Аегис. Но на стадии плей-офф игра «медведей» ломается, и они покидают чемпионат на 5-6 месте.

После TI8 уровень игры Noone, как и остальной команды просел. В ноябре 2018 они смогли вернуть былую уверенность и выиграли последний для себя The Kuala Lumpur Major 2018. В следующем сезона коллектив по-прежнему показывал хорошие результаты, но никак не мог стать чемпионами.

В январе 2019 Noone с коллективом занимает 2 место на The Chongqing Major, спустя три месяца он опять финиширует вторым, теперь уже на DreamLeague Season 11. На MDL Disneyland Paris Major Noone с напарниками по команде занимают 7-8 место. На EPICENTER Major 2019 клуб останавливается на 3 строчке. TI9 стал провалом для Noone и коллектива. VP финишировали на 9-12 месте, после чего в составе последовали кардинальные изменения.

Noone и Solo остались в клубе. В ноябре 2019 они выиграли Parimatch League Season 1, а также заняли второе место на Parimatch League Season 2. Также Noone с уже новым составом VP занял 1 место на ESL One Los Angeles 2020 – Online: Europe & CIS. За свою карьеру игрок заработал свыше 1,629,000 долларов призовых.

Noone (Vladimir Minenko) - NaVi

Original name: Володимир Міненко
Country: Ukraine
Team: NaVi

Vladimir «Noone» Minenko is one of the strongest second position players in the world. He is the strongest mid-player in CIS. Having started his performance on the professional scene relatively recently, Noone has already been recognized and respected in the whole esports world. We present to your attention Noone’s path to becoming a professional esports.

The beginning of the career

Since early childhood, Vladimir was fond of computer games. He spent a lot of time in front of the PC, practicing his skills. Efforts brought the results. Competitive games helped him to create his career.

The mix Ursastroithram was the first team Noone was playing for. Noone performed for this team at Dota Pit League Season 1, StarLadder ProSeries Season 9, and so on.

The player’s ambitions did not let him stay in Ursastroithram for long, so he left the team in November 2014 and joined the other mix called BUHLO. There, Vladimir did not play more than a month, after which the mix BUHLO was signed by the CIS organization Vega Squadron.

Vega Squadron and the first success

The championship GG League Season 2 was the first tournament, which was won in Noone’s career. Later Noone with the team prevailed at other small tournaments. The performance at ESL One New York 2015 was the real breakthrough in Vladimir’s career.

Then, Vega Squadron sensationally achieved victory at the tournament, having defeated Team Secret in the final. Unfortunately for the fans of «the Sharks», the team was not able to qualify for TI6. The 3rd-4th place at ESL One Frankfurt 2016 was Noone’s last memorable results in the club Vega Squadron.

Noone stopped being a player of Vega in August 2016. However, he was a pretty demanded player in CIS. It is not surprising that he was noticed by Virtus.Pro.

Virtus.Pro and personal achievements

Having arrived to VP in August 2016, Noone’s career reached the new level. A few months of training later, the team debuted at the first big tournament – The Kiev Major 2017. The team was not able to beat the kings of the Major tournaments, OG, there. VP placed second. VP looked confident at the upcoming TI7. They passed the group stage well but failed in the match against the future champions Team Liquid. The performance at TI7 was over for VP with the 5th-6th place. VP became way stronger in the upcoming season.

They prevailed at ESL One Hamburg 2017 in October 2017. Noone with the team achieved the championship at ESL One Katowice 2018 in February 2018 and they won The Bucharest Major 2018 a month later. VP’s victorious path did not stop on this. In May 2018, Noone prevailed at ESL One Birmingham 2018 with the team and finished second at China Dota2 Supermajor. The team went to the upcoming TI8 as the main contender for Aegis. But the Bears’ play crashed in the playoffs and they were eliminated from the championship placing 5th-6th.

Noone’s gaming level just like the rest of the team’s level declined after TI8. In November 2018, they managed to return the past confidence and prevailed at The Kuala Lumpur Major 2018, which was the last one for them. The team demonstrated good results in the upcoming season but they were not able to become the champions. 

In January 2019, Noone with the team placed 2nd at The Chongqing Major, three months later, he finished second at DreamLeague Season 11 again. Noone held the 7th-8th place with his teammates at MDL Disneyland Paris Major. At EPICENTER Major 2019, the club placed third. TI9 was the failure for Noone and the team. VP finished on the 9th-12th, after which the roster faced radical changes.

Noone and Solo stayed in the club. In November 2019, they won Parimatch League Season 1 and also placed second at Parimatch League Season 2. Also, Noone with the new VP roster held the 1st place at ESL One Los Angeles 2020 – Online: Europe & CIS. The player has earned more than 1,629,000 dollars of prize money in his career.