The new Vega Squadron roster was announced

It has been informed about the new lineup on the official website of the organization Vega Squadron - Ilya «ALOHADANCE» Korobkin, Airat «Silent» Gaziev and Vasily «AfterLife» Shishkin have joined the team.

The comment of Vega Squadron CEO Alexey Kondakov:

«The current roster was created according to the results of few weeks of try-outs. We thought that such fivesome was the most optimal from all available options at this moment. The team trained well enough but official matches at the qualification to DreamLeague would become a real test for it next week. According to their results, first serious conclusions will be made about this roster».

The owner of the organization also has noticed that there are a lot of time to the closing of the transfer window, so changes in the team are possible. You will be able to look at the renewed lineup in action at the qualification to DreamLeague Season 7 this week.

The renewed roster of Vega Squadron:

Ilya «ALOHADANCE» Korobkin
Sergey «G» Bragin
Vasily «AfterLife» Shishkin
Airat «Silent» Gaziev
Semion «CeMaTheSlayeR» Krivulya