OMEGA League Season 2 Announced

Epic Esports Events has announced the second season of the OMEGA League in Dota 2. The championship will take place online from October 28 to December 13 and will retain the prize pool, and Team Secret, Team Liquid, Team Nigma, Alliance and OG have already confirmed their participation in the European division.

The organizers decided to reduce the number of participants in the top division to 10, but the number of matches will increase. By the way, the four strongest teams in the group stage will go straight to the upper bracket of the playoffs, and the two worst will be eliminated.

As a reminder, the winners of the first season were the guys from Team Secret, who beat OG in the final.