Team Secret - Dota 2

Um zu verstehen, in welcher Form Team Secret ist, muss man die Statistik der letzten Matches sowie die Vorstellungen in einem bestimmten Turnier kennen. Diese Informationen lassen die Fans der Disziplin Dota 2 und diejenigen, die wetten, die spezifische Form des Teams und ihre Gewinnchancen für ein bestimmtes Match oder Turnier verstehen.

Statistische Werte von Team Secret:

Die Anzahl der Siege in den letzten 5 Matches: 3 (60%).
Die Anzahl der Siege in den letzten 10 Matches: 6 (67%).

In den letzten 3 Monaten hat Team Secret in 31 Matches gespielt und 24 Spiele gewonnen - 78%.
Letztes Jahr haben Team Secret in 70 Matches gespielt und 44 Spiele gewonnen - 63%.

Das nächste Match werden Team Secret Demnächst mit dem Team Demnächst im Turnier Demnächst spielen.

Im letzten Spiel, das 30.10.2022 stattgefunden hat, hat Team Secret mit dem Team Tundra Esports gespielt. Das Meeting fand beim The International 2022 Turnier statt.

In diesem Spiel war das Glück auf der Seite von Tundra Esports, die den Gegner mit dem Ergebnis 3:0 besiegt haben.

Die letzten Matches Team Secret freuen ihre Fans nicht sehr oft. 3 Sieg(e) in 5 Matches deuten darauf hin, dass das Team noch keine Spielform erhalten hat.

Teamgeheimnis

Team Secret ist eine europäische Multi-Gaming-Organisation. Ursprünglich wurde Secret von professionellen Dota 2-Spielern organisiert, aber im Laufe der Zeit entwickelten sie sich von einem einfachen Team zu einem echten Multigaming. Die Organisation hat derzeit Dienstpläne in Dota 2, Rainbow Six: Belagerung und Counter-Strike: Global Offensive. In diesem Artikel möchten wir Sie einladen, sich mit der Bildung des Dota 2-Dienstplans vertraut zu machen.

Gründung des Vereins

Wie oben erwähnt, wurde Team Secret von professionellen Dota 2-Spielern entwickelt. Die Idee, ein solches Team zu gründen, wurde 2014 nach The International 2014 geboren. Die Gründung des Clubs wurde zuerst von den damaligen Spielern Natus Vincere Kuroky und Puppey sowie dem Kapitän von Fnatic N0tail in Betracht gezogen. Nachdem die Dota-Legenden die Möglichkeit des Zusammenspiels besprochen hatten, stellten sie am 27. August 2014 den ersten geheimen Kader vor.

Erste Komposition

Nach der Bekanntgabe des ersten Team Secret-Kaders nannten viele dieses Team einen der Kandidaten für die nachfolgende TI-Meisterschaft. Die erste Besetzung beinhaltete:

  • KuroKy;
  • s4;
  • Fliege (Simbaa);
  • Puppey;
  • N0tail (BigDaddy).

Die genannte Besetzung sollte eine unzerstörbare Kraft auf der europäischen Bühne sein, aber nicht alles verlief reibungslos.

Erste Ergebnisse

Nach der Gründung des Teams nahmen die fünf an einer Reihe von TOP-Turnieren teil. Bei ESL One New York 2014 belegte das Team die 3-4. Linie, bei StarLadder StarSeries Season 10 den zweiten Platz und bei The Summit 2 den 2. Platz.

Ende 2014 gewann das Team XMG Captains Draft 2.0 und Dota Pit League Season 2. Ein gutes Jahresende trug jedoch nicht dazu bei, den Kader zu halten. Im Jahr 2015 verließ N0tail das Team und Fly verließ das Team ebenfalls mit ihm. Die ehemaligen Arteezy und Zai nehmen ihren Platz im Team ein. Diese Aufstellung von Secret umfasst alle Aufführungen bis einschließlich The International 2015. Vor TI5 zeigte das Team hervorragende Ergebnisse: Das Team gewann auf den Red Bull Battle Grounds: Dota 2, The Summit 3, MarsTV Dota 2 League 2015 Spring, ESL One Frakfurt 2015. Im Juni belegte das Team in der Dota Pit League Season 3 den 5. bis 6. Platz und auf der International 2015 selbst belegte es sensationell den 7. bis 8. Platz. Danach begannen die nächsten Änderungen in der Komposition.

Suche nach der optimalen Komposition

Puppey, Kapitän von Team Secret vom ersten Kader an, suchte weiterhin nach der optimalen Rekrutierungsoption für das Team. Nach dem Scheitern bei TI5 blieb nur er im Kader. Das Team präsentierte bereits auf der Frankfurter Major 2015 einen neuen Dienstplan. Dann umfasste der Dienstplan EternaLEnVy, w33, MISERY und pieliedie. Mit dieser Aufstellung belegte das Team den zweiten Platz beim Frankfurter Major selbst und gewann später den Shanghai Major 2016. Nach dem Scheitern bei TI 2016 musste das Team jedoch erneut Veränderungen hinnehmen.

 

Im folgenden Jahr zeigte Team Secret nicht viele Ergebnisse und auf der TI 2017 konnten sie erneut nicht ihr Maximum zeigen. Diese Besetzung umfasste MP, MidOne, KheZu, YapzOr und Puppey.

Nach TI 2017 haben sich Ace und Fata dem Kader angeschlossen. Mit diesem Kader gelang es dem Team, in der 8. und 9. Saison der DreamLeague zu gewinnen. Bei The International 2018 erreichte das Team jedoch nicht die Spitze und belegte den 5. bis 6. Platz. Nach TI 2018 beginnt die wahre Renaissance von Team Secret

Bildung der "Maschine" in der europäischen Region

Obwohl Team Secret bei TI 2018 "durchschnittliche" Ergebnisse zeigte, hatte Puppey nicht die Absicht aufzuhören. 2019 kehrt zai zu Team Secret zurück und mit ihm kommt einer der vielversprechendsten Spieler, Nisha, ins Team. Als Teil von Nisha, MidOne, Zai, YapzOr und Puppey gewinnt das Team The Chongqing Major und MDL Disneyland Paris Major.

Bei The International 2019 belegt das Team den 4. Platz, was das höchste Ergebnis für einen Tag darstellt.

Nach The International 2019 verlässt MidOne das Team und MATUMBAMAN tritt an seine Stelle. Fast sofort gewann Team Secret im Januar 2020 das letzte Offline-Turnier vor Beginn der Coronavirus-Pandemie - DreamLeague Season 13. 4 Monate später, im Mai, wird das Team seinen siegreichen Marsch durch die Region beginnen und seinen Gegnern bis Oktober 2020 keine Chance lassen.

In der Zeit von Mai 2020 bis Oktober gewann Secret 8 Meisterschaften und das Team schließt alle Endspiele mit einem 3: 0 ab. Die geheime Prozession wurde von Team Liquid bei ESL One Germany 2020 gestoppt. Dort hielt das Puppey-Team zum ersten Mal seit langer Zeit an der vierten Linie an.

Seit der Gründung des Teams im Jahr 2014 hat die Dota 2-Liste der Organisation ein Preisgeld von über 11.400.000 USD eingebracht.

Organisation

Die allgemeinen Sponsoren des Teams sind CORSAIR, Huya, NVIDIA und Secretlab. Der Direktor des Multi-Games zum Zeitpunkt des Jahres 2020 ist der amerikanische Unternehmer John Yao, und der langjährige Manager des Dota 2-Dienstplans ist Cyborgmatt, der die_evany im Dezember 2014 abgelöst hat. Der Trainer des Teams ab 2020 ist Heen.

What is the current roster of Team Secret Dota 2
In last matches for Team Secret played: Zayac Resolut1on Puppey Nisha Crystallis
When is the umcoming match for Team Secret Dota 2
Information about the upcoming Team Secret matches is currently unavailable. Stay tuned on EGamersWorld
What is the nearest tournament with the participation of Team Secret Dota 2
Upcoming tournaments Team Secret will play in EGamersWorld

Team Secret Dota 2 team

There is not always an opportunity to enjoy the play of the favorite team Team Secret. On the website EGamersWorld, actual statistics of the discipline Dota 2 can always be seen, which will allow you to find out how the match with the participation of the favorite team Team Secret was played.

Statistical indicators of Team Secret:

The last 5 matches: the number of victories amounts 3 (60%).
The last 10 matches: the number of victories amounts 6 (67%).

The number of matches, which were played by Team Secret in the past 3 months - 31. Also, the number of won matches - 24, which amounted 78%.
The number of matches, which were played by Team Secret in the past year - 70. Also, the number of won matches - 44, which amounted 63%.

The next match of the team Team Secret will be carried out against the team Coming soon. According to the schedule of the tournament Coming soon, the match will be held on Coming soon.

The tournament The International 2022 was a place for the last match of Team Secret. At the above-mentioned event, Team Secret played a match against the team Tundra Esports, which was carried out on 30.10.2022.

The victory in the above-mentioned matchup was achieved by the esportsmen from Tundra Esports with a result of 3:0.

In the last matches, Team Secret were showing an unstable play with the general winrate of 60%% (3 victory(victories) out of 5).

Team Secret is a European multigaming organization. Initially, Secret had been organized by professional Dota 2 players but later, it grew into real multigaming from a simple team. At the moment, the organization has rosters in Dota 2, Rainbow Six: Siege, and Counter-Strike: Global Offensive. In this material, we present to your attention the rise of the Dota 2 roster.

The creation of the club

As we have noticed earlier, Team Secret was created by professional Dota 2 players. The idea to create such a club was born in 2014 after The International 2014. The players of Natus Vincere, KuroKy and Puppey, and also the captain of Fnatic, N0tail were the first ones to think about the creation of a club. Having discussed the opportunity of playing together, the Dota legends presented the first roster of Secret on August 27, 2014.

The first roster

After the announcement of the first roster of Team Secret, many people began calling this team one of the contenders to win the next TI championship. The first roster included:

  •         KuroKy;
  •         s4;
  •         fly (Simbaa);
  •         Puppey;
  •         N0tail (BigDaddy).

The famous roster had to become the undefeated power on the European scene, however, everything was not that smooth.

The first results

After the creation of the team, the five participated in a row of top tournaments. The team held a 3rd-4th place at ESL One New York 2014, second place at StarLadder StarSeries Season 10, the team placed 2nd at The Summit 2.

The team achieved victory at XMG Captains Draft 2.0 and Dota Pit League Season 2 at the end of 2014. However, the positive end of the year did not help to save the roster. N0tail left the team in 2015 and Fly exited the roster with him. Their spots in the team were taken by the former teammates Arteezy and zai. Secret was playing with this roster the whole gaming season, including The International 2015. The team demonstrated nice results before TI5: the team prevailed at Red Bull Battle Grounds: Dota 2, The Summit 3, MarsTV Dota 2 League 2015 Spring, ESL One Frankfurt 2015. The team placed 5th-6th at Dota Pit League Season 3 in June and it sensationally held a 7th-8th place at The International 2015. There were another changes on the roster after that.

The searches for an optimal roster

Puppey who has been a captain of Team Secret since the very first roster continued looking for an optimal set of players for the team. He was the only person on the roster after the failure at TI5. The team revealed the new roster at The Frankfurt Major 2015. The roster included EternaLEnVy, w33, MISERY, and pieliedie then. The team held second place at the Frankfurt Major with this roster and prevailed at The Shanghai Major 2016 later. However, the team was changed once again, having failed at TI 2016.

Team Secret did not demonstrate special results in the upcoming year and it did not show its maximum at TI 2017 again. The following players were playing on the roster: MP, MidOne, KheZu, YapzOr, and Puppey.

Ace and Fata joined the roster after TI 2017. The team managed to prevail at DreamLeague Season 8 and Season 9 with this roster, however, the team did not reach the top of The International 2018 and the team placed only 5th-6th. The real renaissance of Team Secret started after TI 2018.

The rise of the favorite in the European region

Despite Team Secret demonstrating mediocre results at TI 2018, Puppey did not want to stop. Zai returned to Team Secret in 2019 and one of the most prospective players, Nisha joined the team. With Nisha, MidOne, zai, YapzOr, and Puppey on the roster, the team achieved victory at The Chongqing Major and MDL Disneyland Paris Major.

The team held 4th place at The International 2019, which is the highest result of this tag.

MidOne left the team after The International 2019 and his place was taken by MATUMBAMAN. Team Secret almost immediately prevailed at the last offline tournament before the beginning of the coronavirus pandemic – DreamLeague Season 13. Four months later, in May, the team started its victorious road across the region, leaving no chance to the opponents till October 2020.

Secret achieved victory at 8 championships from May to October 2020, the team even won all the finals with a score of 3-0. Team Liquid managed to stop Secret’s victorious streak at ESL One Germany 2020. Puppey’s team stopped in the fourth place for the first time in a long period.

Since the creation of the team in 2014, the Dota 2 roster has earned more than 11,400,000 dollars of prize money for the organization.

The organization

The general sponsors of the team are CORSAIR, Huya, NVIDIA, and Secretlab. The American businessman John Yao is a director of the multigaming organization as of 2020 and Cyborgmatt has been a manager of the Dota 2 roster for long years, having replaced the_evany in December 2014. Heen is a coach of the team as of 2020.

What is the current roster of Team Secret Dota 2
In last matches for Team Secret played: Zayac Resolut1on Puppey Nisha Crystallis
When is the umcoming match for Team Secret Dota 2
Information about the upcoming Team Secret matches is currently unavailable. Stay tuned on EGamersWorld
What is the nearest tournament with the participation of Team Secret Dota 2
Upcoming tournaments Team Secret will play in EGamersWorld