Zayac (Bakyt Emilzhanov) - Team Secret, Dota 2

Оригинальное имя: Бакыт Эмилжанов
Страна: Кыргызстан
Команда: Team Secret

Бакыт «Zayac» Эмилжанов – один из лучших игроков support-позиции в соревновательной Dota 2. Уроженец Киргизстана не столь давно выступает на профессиональной сцене, но уже успел зарекомендовать себя с лучшей стороны. Представляем вашему вниманию путь становления Zayac.

Начало карьеры

Свой путь становления как киберспортсмена Zayac начал задолго до попадания в профессиональную карьеру. Он, как и большинство киберспортсменов, уделял много времени компьютерным играм с детства. Не удивительно что именно они впоследствии стали для него настоящей работой.

Первым клубом, за который выступал Zayac, была команда NoLifers. С ней Zayac занял второе место на WESG 2016 Asia Pacific Finals. После этого Zayac покинул состав клуба и перешел в Elements Pro Gaming, где играл в период с июня по август 2016 года.

Не добившись значимых результатов за EPG, Zayac вернулся в свой первый клуб, который стал называться NoLifer5.Reborn. Но результаты не поменялись. Принимая участие на мелких чемпионатах Zayac сумел показать себя и засветился на профессиональной сцене.

Следующей командой Zayac стал коллектив MVP Revolution. Но и он не принес желанных результатов. В сентябре 2017 он стал игроком Vega.Squadron.

За Vega Squadron заяц играл год. Он успел выступить на The Bucharest Major, где занял 15-16 место и на MDL ChangSha Major, где финишировал на 11-12 строчке. Также он с командой занял 3-4 место на StarLadder ImbaTV Invitational Season 5.

Zayac покинул Vega Squadron в сентябре 2019 года. Следующим клубом Zayac стал The Pango. Там игрок пробыл 6 месяцев, но не сумел достичь хороших результатов. В апреле 2019 года Zayac присоединился к Natus Vincere

Natus Vincere

С переходом в NaVi Zayac обрел известность. Хоть результаты были не особо внушительными, тем не менее о Zayac отзывались как об костяке команды. С NaVi Zayac прошел на The International 2019, где занял 13-16 место. Коллектив победил на WePlay! Reshuffle Madness 2019 и занял 9-12 место на DreamLeague Season 13.

Во время большого СНГ-решафла, Zayac попал в центре локального конфликта между NaVi и VP. Virtus.Pro выкупили Zayac у NaVi, чем создали множество инфоповодов вокруг сделки. Комьюнити разделилось на два лагеря: одни всецело поддерживали Zayac в его стремлении играть в лучшей на тот момент команде СНГ, другие расценивали поступок Zayac как предательство. Тем не менее, в феврале 2020 года Zayac стал игроком Virtus.Pro.

Virtus.Pro и личные достижения

В составе VP Zayac успел занять третье место на WePlay! Dota 2 Tug of War: Mad Moon, второе на Parimatch League Season 2 и Epic Prime League Season 1. Также он с командой победил на ESL One Los Angeles 2020 – Online: Euroep & CIS и Parimatch League Season 3. За свою карьеру Zayac успел заработать свыше 191,000 долларов призовых.

Zayac (Bakyt Emilzhanov) - Team Secret

Original name: Бакыт Эмилжанов
Country: Kyrgyzstan
Team: Team Secret

Bakyt «Zayac» Emilzhanov is one of the best support players in the competitive Dota 2. The citizen of Kyrgyzstan has been playing on the professional scene not for long enough but he has already recommended himself for the best side. We present to your attention Zayac’s road to becoming an esportsman.

The beginning of the career

Zayac had started his path to becoming an esportsman way before the beginning of his professional career. Like the majority of esportsmen, he has been spending a lot of time in video games since childhood. It is not surprising that they became his real work as a result.

The first club Zayac was playing for was the team NoLifers. Zayac placed second at WESG 2016 Asia Pacific Finals with it. After that, Zayac left the club’s roster and moved to Elements Pro Gaming where he was playing from June to August 2016.

Having no significant results for EPG, Zayac returned to his first club, which was renamed into NoLifer5.Reborn. But the results did not change. Considering the participation in small championships, Zayac managed to prove himself and stand out on the professional scene.

MVP Revolution was Zayac’s next team. But it did not provide the desired results too. He became a player of Vega.Squadron in September 2017.

Zayac was playing for Vega Squadron for a year. He managed to perform at The Bucharest Major where he placed 15th-16th and MDL ChangSha Major where he finished on the 11th-12th place. With the team, he also held the 3rd-4th place at StarLadder ImbaTV Invitational Season 5.

Zayac left Vega Squadron in September 2019. The Pango was the next club for Zayac. The player spent 6 months there but he was not able to achieve good results. Zayac joined Natus Vincere in April 2019.

Natus Vincere

With the arrival to NaVi, Zayac became popular. Despite the results not being very significant, Zayac was told as the team’s core. Zayac passed The International 2019 where placed 13th-16th. The team achieved victory at WePlay! Reshuffle Madness 2019 and held the 9th-12th place at DreamLeague Season 13.

During the big CIS reshuffle, Zayac was in the center of the local conflict between NaVi and VP. Virtus.Pro bought Zayac from NaVi, which created lots of informational cases around the deal. The community was divided into two halves: the first ones supported Zayac and his desire to play in the best CIS team at that moment, the other ones evaluated Zayac’s move as his betrayal. However, Zayac became a player of Virtus.Pro in February 2020.

Virtus.Pro and the personal achievements

Being in the roster of VP, Zayac managed to place third at WePlay! Dota 2 Tug of War: Mad Moon, second at Parimatch League Season 2 and Epic Prime League Season 1. Also, he achieved victory at ESL One Los Angeles 2020 – Online: Europe & CIS and Parimatch League Season 3 with the team. Zayac has earned more than 191,000 dollars of prize money in his career.