Nigma Galaxy - Dota 2

Neben den Matchansichten von Nigma wetten oft viele Fans von Dota 2. Um eine kompetente Wette abzuschließen, muss man regelmäßig der Statistik von Teamvorstellungen folgen.

Vosrtellungstatistik von Nigma:

Die Anzahl der Siege in den letzten 5 Matches: 2 (40%).
Die Anzahl der Siege in den letzten 10 Matches: 3 (43%).

Die Anzahl der Matches, die Nigma in den letzten 3 Monaten gespielt haben, beträgt 17. Dabei ist die Anzahl der gewonnenen Spiele 12, was insgesamt 71% beträgt.
Die Anzahl der von Nigma im letzten Jahr gespielten Matches beträgt 49. Die Anzahl der dabei gewonnenen Spiele beträgt 25, was insgesamt 52% beträgt.

Im nächsten Spiel wartet Nigma auf das Team Demnächst. Dieses Match wird im Rahmen des Demnächst Turniers ausgetragen. Spieldatum: Demnächst.

Erinnern Sie daran, dass das letzte Match von Nigma 16.09.2022 mit dem Team Team Secret beim Turnier The International 2022: Western Europe Qualifier stattgefunden hat.

In diesem Spiel hat das Team Team Secret mit der Punktzahl 2:1 gewonnen.

In den letzten Spielen zeigen Nigma ein instabiles Spiel mit einer Gesamtgewinnrate von 40%% (2 Sieg(e) von 5).

Team Nigma

Team Nigma ist eine junge Esportorganisation, die durch einen Dota 2-Kader vertreten ist. Obwohl die Organisation im November 2019 gegründet wurde, umfasst der Dota 2-Kader fünf der stärksten Spieler der Welt. Wir laden Sie ein, sich mit der Geschichte einer "frischen" Organisation in der Esportbranche vertraut zu machen.

Erster Eindruck

Wie oben erwähnt, fand der erste Auftritt von Nigma auf den Freiflächen des wettbewerbsfähigen Dota 2 im November 2019 statt. Dann wurde das Team nach einer Reihe mysteriöser Tweets der Clubmitglieder bekannt gegeben. Genauso mysteriös oder vielmehr eine gewisse Mystik und ein gewisser Raum dienten als Inspiration für die Gestaltung des ursprünglichen Logos, und der Name Nigma wird als Stern übersetzt.

Erste Komposition

Wie oben erwähnt, umfasste die junge Organisation wieder ziemlich erfahrene Dota-Spieler. Der Nigma Five sieht so aus:

  • KuroKy;
  • Wunder-;
  • gh;
  • w33;
  • Bewusstseinskontrolle;

Alle Nigma-Spieler sind erfolgreich von der früheren Organisation - dem berühmten Multigaming-Team Liquid - abgewandert. Der Übergang war auf die Tatsache zurückzuführen, dass die nordamerikanische Organisation den Appetit der International Champions 2017 und der International Vice Champions 2019 einfach nicht befriedigte.

Nigma-Ergebnisse

Wenn Sie sich an die ersten Ergebnisse von Team Nigma erinnern, können Sie sich an The International 2019 oder sogar an EPICENTER 2019 erinnern, wo diese fünf noch in der Zusammensetzung von Team Liquid enthalten waren. Bei beiden Meisterschaften belegten KuroKy und Company den zweiten Platz, was keine schlechte Leistung ist. Mit dem Übergang zu meiner eigenen Organisation ließen die Ergebnisse jedoch allmählich nach.

Obwohl mit dem Sieg bei WePlay alles positiv begann! Bukovel Minor 2020, im Januar 2020, dann scheiterte Nigma in der DreamLeague-Saison 13. Beim letzten Offline-Major-Turnier vor Beginn der Coronavirus-Pandemie belegte Nigmas Championliste den 9. bis 12. Platz.

Später konnte sich das Team nicht für StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor Season 3 qualifizieren, wurde aber bei WePlay rehabilitiert! Dota 2 Tauziehen: Mad Moon. Im März 2020 wurde das Team der Champion des WeSave! Charity Play - EU & GUS, aber später verloren bei ESL One Los Angeles 2020 - Online: Europa & GUS.

Die kontrastierenden Leistungen setzten sich weiter fort.

Im Mai belegte das Team auf WePlay den 11. bis 12. Platz! Pushka League S1: Division 1. Im Juni 2020 wird es in ELS One Birmingham 2020 - Online: Europe & CIS den 4. Platz belegen. Später belegte das Team den 3. Platz bei BLAST Bounty Hunt, den zweiten Platz bei BEYOND EPIC: Europe/CIS und den ersten Platz bei OGA Dota PIT S2: Europe/CIS. Übrigens konnte Nigma bei OGA Dota PIT S2: Europe/CIS ohne ihren ständigen Kapitän KuroKy, der das Turnier verpasste, und später einige weitere aus gesundheitlichen Gründen gewinnen.

Nigma wurde in der OMEGA League: Europe Immortal Division ersetzt, wo das Team sowohl bei OGA Dota PIT S3: Europa/GUS als auch bei ESL One Germany 2020 den 3. Platz belegte. Bei den letzten beiden Meisterschaften belegte das Team den 7. bis 8. Platz.

Seit seiner Gründung hat Team Nigma bereits über 455.000 US-Dollar an Preisgeldern verdient, die das Team zwischen den Spielern und dem Manager aufgeteilt hat, da das Team keine offiziellen Sponsoren hat.

What is the current roster of Nigma Galaxy Dota 2
In last matches for Nigma Galaxy played: Miracle- MinD_ContRoL KuroKy GH SumaiL
When is the umcoming match for Nigma Galaxy Dota 2
Information about the upcoming Nigma Galaxy matches is currently unavailable. Stay tuned on EGamersWorld
What is the nearest tournament with the participation of Nigma Galaxy Dota 2
Upcoming tournaments Nigma Galaxy will play in EGamersWorld

Nigma Galaxy Dota 2 team

Actual performance statistics of teams is always necessary for fans of betting in the discipline Dota 2. Matches between certain teams are carried out very easily but sometimes they are principle. Knowing all the performance statistics, the possibility of the favorite team Nigma to succeed can be determined more precisely.

How Nigma was playing in the last matches:

Victories in the recent 5 matches: 2 (40%).
Victories in the recent 10 matches: 3 (43%).

The number of matches, which were played by Nigma in the past 3 months - 17. Also, the number of won matches - 12, which amounted 71%.
The number of matches, which were played by Nigma in the past year - 49. Also, the number of won matches - 25, which amounted 52%.

Nigma will face the team Coming soon in the next match. This match will be hosted at the tournament Coming soon. The date of the match: Coming soon.

The tournament The International 2022: Western Europe Qualifier was a place for the last match of Nigma. At the above-mentioned event, Nigma played a match against the team Team Secret, which was carried out on 16.09.2022.

This match was over with the confident victory of the team Team Secret with a score of 2:1.

Considering the statistics of victories in the last 5 matches - 2 victory(victories) (40%), we can say that Nigma are far from their maximal gaming shape.

Team Nigma is a young esports organization, which is presented by a Dota 2 roster. Despite the organization being created in November 2019, the Dota 2 roster included five of one of the strongest players in the world. We offer you to learn about the history of the «fresh» organization in the esports industry.

The first appearance 

As we have said earlier, the first appearance of Nigma happened in the professional Dota 2 in November 2019. Then, the team was announced after a series of mysterious tweets by the members of the club. Some kind of mystery or mystic and cosmos served as inspiration for the initial logo and the name Nigma is translated as a star.

The first roster

Once again, as it was mentioned, the roster of the young organization was joined by the pretty experienced Dota players. The five of Nigma looks in the following way:

  •         KuroKy;
  •         Miracle-;
  •         gh;
  •         w33;
  •         MinD_ContRoL;

All players of Nigma successfully moved from the previous organization – the extremely famous multigaming organization, Team Liquid. The transfer happened due to the fact that the North American simply was not able to satisfy the needs of the champions of The International 2017 and the vice-champions of The International 2019.

The results of Nigma

In fact, remembering the first results of Team Nigma, we can mention The International 2019 and EPICENTER 2019 when these five players were playing on the roster of Team Liquid. KuroKy and the company placed second at both championships, which can’t be called a bad performance. However, the results became a bit worse after the transfer to their own organization.

Everything began on a major note with the victory at WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 in January 2020, Nigma faced failure at DreamLeague Season 13 after that. The championship roster of Nigma held a 9th-12th place at the last offline Major tournament, which took place before the start of the coronavirus pandemic.

The team failed to qualify for StarLadder ImbaTV Dota 2 Minor Season 3 later but it managed to rehabilitate at WePlay! Dota 2 Tug of War: Mad Moon. In March 2020, the team became the champion of the charity tournament WeSave! Charity Play – Eu & CIS but lost at ESL One Los Angeles 2020 – Online: Europe & CIS later.

The contrast performances continued.

The team placed 11th-12th at WePlay! Pushka League S1: Division 1 in May. It finished fourth at ESL One Birmingham 2020 – Online: Europe & CIS in June 2020. Later, the team placed 3rd at BLAST Bounty Hunt, second at BEYOND EPIC: Europe/CIS, and first at OGA Dota PIT S2: Europe/CIS. By the way, Nigma managed to prevail at OGA Dota PIT S2: Europe/CIS without their unchangeable captain, KuroKy who missed the tournament and a few more due to health issues.

Nigma also played with a stand-in at OMEGA League: Europe Immortal Division, where the team held 3rd place, OGA Dota PIT S3: Europe/CIS, and ESL One Germany 2020. The team placed 7th-8th at the last two championships.

Since its creation, Team Nigma has already earned more than 455,000 of prize money, which is divided between the players and a manager because the team has no official sponsors.

What is the current roster of Nigma Galaxy Dota 2
In last matches for Nigma Galaxy played: Miracle- MinD_ContRoL KuroKy GH SumaiL
When is the umcoming match for Nigma Galaxy Dota 2
Information about the upcoming Nigma Galaxy matches is currently unavailable. Stay tuned on EGamersWorld
What is the nearest tournament with the participation of Nigma Galaxy Dota 2
Upcoming tournaments Nigma Galaxy will play in EGamersWorld