w33 (Aliwi Omar) - Alliance, Dota 2

Оригинальное имя: عليوي عمر
Страна: Румыния
Команда: Alliance

Аливи «w33» Омар – один из самых ярких представителей румынской школы доты. W33 успел поиграть за множество коллективов, включая ТИР-1 команды. Он является одним из сильнейших игроков в плане личного уровня. Предлагаем вашему вниманию путь становления w33 как профессионального киберспортсмена.

Начало карьеры

Как и большинство профессиональных киберспортсменов, w33 начал свою карьеру задолго до попадания в профессиональный клуб. С раннего детства он проводил время в компьютерных клубах, где и познакомился с игрой Dota.

Первым профессиональным клубом, за который выступал w33, стал Balkan bears. Там игрок пробыл 7 месяцев, после чего перешел в клуб MeePwn’d. За MeePwn’d w33 играл на протяжении 2 месяцев, после чего вернулся в Balkan bears. Возвращение в свой первый клуб не принесло желанных результатов, зато помогло w33 проявить себя на профессиональной сцене. В августе 2015 года его заметила Team Secret.

Team Secret и первые успехи

В августе 2015 года w33 стал частью одного из самых престижных клубов – Team Secret. Это был первый коллектив, с которым w33 добился значимых результатов. В стане Team Secret w33 стал чемпионом таких турниров: MLG World Finals, Nanyang Dota 2 Championship, The Shanghai Major 2016. Также, но занял второе место на The Frankfurt Major 2015. Несмотря на хорошие результаты, w33 покинул Secret в марте 2016. Его следующим игровым домом стал клуб Digital Chaos.

Digital Chaos

За Digital Chaos w33 выступал в период с марта 2016 по апрель 2017 года. Безусловно самым громким результатом стало второе место на The International 2016. Тогда DC феноменально пробились в финал, где проиграли Wings Gaming со счетом 1-3. В том же году w33 занял 3-4 место на The Boston Major 2016.Последним выигранным в составе DC турниром стал ESL One Genting 2017. В апреле 2017 года w33 покинул DC и продолжил поиски команды.

Поиски коллектива

После ухода из DC w33 успел поиграть за множество коллективов. Он сыграл за Thunderbirds, Planet Odd, MidOrFeed, PENTA Sports, Going in. Также w33 попробовал себя в новом регионе – Южной Америке. Там он выступал за paiN Gaming. Поиски продолжались и в январе 2019 w33 стал частью Chaos Esports Club. Там игрок выступал с января 2019 по май 2019. Не добившись желаемых результатов w33 взял небольшой перерыв от Dota. Но уже в июне 2019 года w33 укомплектовал состав Team Liquid.

Team Liquid

С Team Liquid w33 занял второе место на EPICENTER Major 2019. Также он сумел повторить свой лучший результат, заняв второе место на The International 2019. Поиграв за Liquid 3 месяца, w33 стал частью, созданной KuroKy и напарниками организации Team Nigma.

Team Nigma и личные достижения

В ноябре 2019 года w33 стал частью Team Nigma. С того времени он успел выиграть несколько небольших турниров, включая: WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020, WePlay! Tug of War: Mad Moon, WeSave! Charity Play – EU & CIS и OGA Dota PIT S2: Europe CIS. За свою насыщенную карьеру w33 заработал свыше 2,257,000 долларов призовых.

w33 (Aliwi Omar) - Alliance

Original name: عليوي عمر
Country: Romania
Team: Alliance

Aliwi «w33» Omar is one of the brightest representatives of the Romanian Dota school. W33 managed to play for many teams, including tier-1 teams. He is one of the strongest players in terms of a personal level. We present to your attention w33’s road to becoming an esportsman.

The beginning of the career

Like the majority of professional esportsmen, w33 had started his career way before his arrival to a professional club. He spent time in computer clubs in early childhood where he found out about the game called Dota.

Balkan bears were the first professional club, for which w33 was playing. The player spent 7 months there, after which he moved to the club MeePwn’d. W33 was playing for MeePwn’d for 2 months, after which he returned to Balkan bears. His return to the first club did not bring the desired results but it helped w33 to stand out in the professional scene. He was noticed by Team Secret in August 2015.

Team Secret and the first success

In August 2015, w33 became a part of one of the most prestigious clubs – Team Secret. It was the first team, with which w33 achieved significant results. Being a member of Team Secret, w33 became the champion of the following tournaments: MLG World Finals, Nanyang Dota 2 Championship, The Shanghai Major 2016. Also, he placed second at The Frankfurt Major 2015. Despite the good results, w33 left Secret in March 2016. The club Digital Chaos became his following gaming house.

Digital Chaos

W33 was playing for Digital Chaos from March 2016 to April 2017. The second place at The International 2016 definitely became the biggest result. Then, DC phenomenally made it to the final where they lost to Wings Gaming with a score of 1-3. That year, w33 held the 3rd-4th place at The Boston Major 2016. ESL One Genting 2017 was the last tournament, which he won being on the roster of DC. W33 left DC in April 2017 and continued searching for a team.

Searching for a team

After his departure from DC, w33 managed to play for many teams. He played for Thunderbirds, Planet Odd, MidOrFeed, PENTA Sports, Going in. Also, w33 tried himself in a new region – South America. He was a part of paiN Gaming there. He kept searching and w33 joined Chaos Esports Club in January 2019. There, the player was performing from January 2019 to May 2019. Having failed to achieve the desired results, w33 took a small break from Dota. But w33 completed the roster of Team Liquid in June 2019.

Team Liquid

W33 placed second at EPICENTER Major 2019 with Team Liquid. He also managed to repeat his best result, having held the second place at The International 2019. Having played for Liquid for 3 months, w33 became a part of the organization Team Nigma created by KuroKy and his teammates.

Team Nigma and personal achievements

W33 became a part of Team Nigma in November 2019. Since then, he has prevailed at a few small tournaments, including WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020, WePlay! Tug of War: Mad Moon, WeSave! Charity Play – EU & CIS, and OGA Dota PIT S2: Europe CIS. W33 earned more than 2,257,000 dollars of prize money in his bright career.