Miracle- (Amer Al-Barkawi) - Nigma Galaxy, Dota 2

Оригинальное имя: عامر البرقاوي
Страна: Джордан
Команда: Nigma Galaxy

Амер «Miracle-» Аль-Баркави — уроженец Иордании, один из самых сильных и уважаемых игроков в соревновательной Dota 2. Прозвище Miracle- стало нарицательным, а его стиль и уровень игры навсегда останутся в поклонниках Dota 2. ' Память на долго. Представляем вашему вниманию путь Miracle- к тому, чтобы стать киберспортсменом.

Начало карьеры

Карьера Miracle- началась задолго до его прихода в профессиональный клуб. Он играет в видеоигры с 5 лет. Будущий чемпион мира вместе со старшим братом посещал компьютерные клубы, где играл в первую версию «Доты». Путь к вершине начался с его перехода в Dota 2.

Перейдя в Dota 2, Miracle- сразу стал одним из лучших игроков высокого уровня. Он находится в топе MMR с момента перехода в Dota 2. В январе 2015 года игрока пригласила команда Balkan Bears. Это не была заметная команда, что, впрочем, и сделало Miracle- популярным. В августе 2015 года игрок перешел в «Обезьянье дело», которое в результате стало OG.

ОГ и первый успех

Придя в OG, Miracle- начал играть совсем по-другому. Эта звездная команда помогла ему проявить свой потенциал. Амер стал чемпионом первых двух Major-турниров: The Frankfurt Major 2015 и The Manila Major 2016. Также он добился победы на чемпионате ESL One Frankfurt 2016 в составе OG. Однако столь серьезные результаты не помогли игроку победить на The International 2016. OG неожиданно провалились, заняв 9-12 место. После этого игрок перешел в Team Liquid, где набрал максимальный оборот.

Team Liquid и лучшая команда мира

Miracle- присоединился к Team Liquid в сентябре 2016 года. Поначалу игра шла не лучшим образом, но команда не распалась и продолжила выступать на турнирах мирового уровня. Усилия принесли результат.

Miracle- победил на StarLadder i-League StarSeries Season 3 в октябре 2017 года. Это был первый чемпионат, который игрок выиграл с Team Liquid. Победа дала серьезный толчок, после чего начался период доминирования Liquid.

В мае 2017 года Miracle- и команда стали чемпионами EPICENTER 2017. В августе 2017 года Team Liquid разгромили соперников из Newbee и выиграли чемпионат The International 2017. После победы на самом престижном чемпионате мира коллектив столкнулся со спадом, однако Liquid вернулись на вершину в 2018 году.

В июне 2018 года Miracle- и команда стали чемпионами China Dota2 Supermajor. Они заняли 4-е место на The International 2018 в августе того же года. Второе место на The International 2019 стало последним значимым результатом для Miracle- в составе Team Liquid.

В ноябре 2019 года Miracle- со своими товарищами по команде создали свою организацию Team Nigma.

Team Nigma и личные достижения

С Nigma Miracle- стал чемпионом нескольких турниров. Он занял первое место на WePlay! Буковель Минор 2020, WePlay! Dota 2 Tug of War: Mad Moon, WeSave! Charity Play — EU & CIS и OGA Dota PIT S2: Europe CIS.

Miracle - за свою карьеру заработал более 4 768 000 долларов призовых. Он был первым игроком, достигшим отметки в 9.000 MMR. В 2017 году получил звание лучшего киберспортсмена по версии eSports Industry Awards. Также он является вторым игроком в списке, которому удалось одержать победу на TI и 2 Major-турнирах.

Miracle- (Amer Al-Barkawi) - Nigma Galaxy

Original name: عامر البرقاوي
Country: Jordan
Team: Nigma Galaxy

Amer «Miracle-» Al-Barkawi is a native of Jordania, one of the strongest and most respected players in the competitive Dota 2. The nickname Miracle- has become a household name and his style and gaming level will stay in the Dota 2 fans’ memory for long. We present to your attention Miracle-’s road to becoming an esportsman.

The beginning of the career

Miracle-’s career had started way before his arrival at a professional club. He has been playing video games since he was 5 years old. The future world champion visited computer clubs with his elder brother where he was playing the first version of Dota. The road to the top started with his transition to Dota 2.

Having moved to Dota 2, Miracle- became one of the best high-level players at once. He has been on the MMR top since his move to Dota 2. In January 2015, the player was invited by the team Balkan Bears. This was not a prominent team, which, however, made Miracle- popular. In August 2015, the player moved to monkey Business, which became OG as a result.

OG and the first success

Having come to OG, Miracle- started playing in a rather different way. This star team helped him to show his potential. Amer became the champion of the first two Major tournaments: The Frankfurt Major 2015 and The Manila Major 2016. Also, he achieved victory at the championship ESL One Frankfurt 2016 with OG. However, such serious results did not help the player to win The International 2016. OG surprisingly failed, having placed 9th-12th. After this, the player went to Team Liquid where gained maximum momentum.

Team Liquid and the best team in the world

Miracle- joined Team Liquid in September 2016. Initially, the game did not go in the best way but the team did not disband and continued playing at the world-class tournaments. Efforts brought the results.

Miracle- prevailed at StarLadder i-League StarSeries Season 3 in October 2017. It was the first championship the player won with Team Liquid. The victory provided a serious boost, after which the period of the domination of Liquid started.

In May 2017, Miracle- and the team became the champions of EPICENTER 2017. Team Liquid crushed their opponents from Newbee in August 2017 and won the championship of The International 2017. The team faced a decline after the victory at the most prestigious world championship, however, Liquid returned on the top in 2018.

In June 2018, Miracle- and the team became the champions of China Dota2 Supermajor. They finished in 4th place at The International 2018 in August of the same year. The second place at The International 2019 was the last significant result for Miracle- as a member of Team Liquid.

In November 2019, Miracle- with his teammates created their organization Team Nigma.

Team Nigma and personal achievements

With Nigma, Miracle- became the champion of a few tournaments. He placed first at WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020, WePlay! Dota 2 Tug of War: Mad Moon, WeSave! Charity Play – EU & CIS, and OGA Dota PIT S2: Europe CIS.

Miracle- has made more than 4.768.000 dollars of prize money in his career. He was the first player to reach the mark of 9.000 MMR. In 2017, he received the title of the best esportsman by eSports Industry Awards. Also, he is the second player on the list who managed to prevail at TI and 2 Major tournaments.