KuroKy (Kuro Salehi Takhasomi) - Nigma Galaxy, Dota 2

Оригинальное имя: Kuro Salehi Takhasomi
Страна: Германия
Команда: Nigma Galaxy

Куро «KuroKy» Салехи Тахосами – один из самых легендарных игроков в Dota 2. KuroKy начал свою карьеру задолго до появления Dota 2 и успел поиграть за множество команд. Он по праву считается одним из лучших капитанов в истории. Представляем вашему вниманию историю становления KuroKy как киберспортсмена.

Начало карьеры

KuroKy начал свою карьеру задолго до попадания в профессиональную команду. С дотой он познакомился в юном возрасте, играя в нее в компьютерных клубах.

Первой командой для KuroKy стала организация Online Kingdom. Он играл за клуб с февраля 2010 по апрель того же года. После того, как KuroKy покинул Online Kingdom, он перешел в Dota 2.

Первым клубом, за который сыграл KuroKy в Dota2, стал коллектив GosuGamers.net. Там игрок пробыл с января 2011 по август того же года. Он покинул клуб после провала на The International 2011. Следующим местом где играл KuroKy, стал коллектив Virtus.Pro. С ними Куро пробыл чуть больше месяца, после чего перешел в Uebelst gamynG. Но там он тоже не задержался. В августе 2012 KuroKy сыграл стенд-ином за mousesports. Уже в сентябре 2012 он стал игроком основы. Но дела шли не очень и в октябре 2012 KuroKy ушел из немецкой организации. Он продолжил свои поиски.

Поиски команды и Natus Vincere

После ухода из mousesports в октябре 2012 года, KuroKy перешел в The GD B-Team, где играл всего 4 дня. Далее была команда Zero, за которую Куро сыграл чуть меньше месяца. В ноябре 2012 он вернулся в mousesports, но игра за них опять была не долгой. В феврале 2013 года KuroKy становится игроком Natus Vincere.

Natus Vincere стали для KuroKy организацией с которой он смог первого значимого успеха. С желто-черными KuroKy в общей сложности выиграл 16 турниров. Но самым громким результатом стал финал The International 2013, где KuroKy и команда были в шаге от чемпионства, но упустили шанс.

После неудачного выступления на The International 2014, KuroKy покинул NaVi и продолжил поиски команды. В августе 2015 он стал частью команды «звезд», созданной его близким другом Puppey – Team Secret. За Secret KuroKy играл год. Не добившись желаемых результатов, Куро покинул Secret и создал свою команду – 5jungz. Вскоре после этого его и напарников заметили Team Liquid.

Team Liquid

Попадание в Team Liquid знаменовало начало новой ветви в развитии карьеры киберспортсмена. Первым громким результатом новоиспеченной команды стало второе место на The Shanghai Major 2016. В мае того же года, KuroKy выигрывает чемпионат EPICENTER 2016, а еще через месяц занимает второе место на The Manila Major. Результаты явно пошли вверх, но и это не было приделом.

В феврале 2017 KuroKy с командой выигрывает StraLadder i-League StarSeries Season 3, а еще через четыре месяца Куро второй раз становится чемпионом EPICENTER. К предстоящему The International 2017 команда подходила в статусе фаворита. И Liquid оправдали все ожидания. 12 августа 2017 года KuroKy вместе с командой завоевывает свой первый титул чемпиона мира.

Последующий год был для Liquid не самым успешным, тем не менее команда справилась со спадом. В июне 2018 Куро выиграл China Dota2 Supermajor, а также попал в ТОП-4 The International 2018. Последним громким результатом для Team Liquid во главе с KuroKy стало второе место на The International 2019. В ноябре 2019 года KuroKy с напарниками создали свою организацию – Team Nigma.

Team Nigma и личные достижения

С Team Nigma KuroKy выиграл несколько чемпионатов: WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020, WePlay! Dota Tug of War: Mad Moon и WeSave! Charity Play – EU & CIS.

За свою карьеру KuroKy заработал свыше 5.192.000 долларов. В 2014 победил в номинации «Лучшая карьера» от JoinDOTA Awards 2014. Также был признан одним из лучших игроков на позиции support в истории.

KuroKy (Kuro Salehi Takhasomi) - Nigma Galaxy

Original name: Kuro Salehi Takhasomi
Country: Germany
Team: Nigma Galaxy

Kuro «KuroKy» Salehi Takhasomi is one of the most legendary Dota 2 players. KuroKy had started his career far before the release of Dota 2 and managed to play for many teams. He is considered to be one of the best captains in history for a reason. We present to your attention KuroKy’s road to becoming an esportsman.

The beginning of the career

KuroKy started his career way before his arrival to the professional team. He learned about Dota when he was young by playing it in computer clubs.

The organization Online Kingdom was the first team for KuroKy. He was playing for the club from February 2010 to April of the same year. After KuroKy left Online Kingdom, he moved to Dota 2.

The first team KuroKy was playing in Dota 2 was the team GosuGamers.net. The player was there from January 2011 to August of the same year. He left the club after the failure at The International 2011. The team Virtus.Pro was the next place where KuroKy was playing. Kuro spent with them a bit more than a month, after which he went to Uebelst gamynG. But he did not last long there too. In August 2012, KuroKy played for mousesports as a stand-in. He became a player of the main roster in September 2012. But things did not go well and KuroKy left the German organization in October 2012. He continued his searches.

A search for a team and Natus Vincere

After his departure from mousesports in October 2012, KuroKy moved to The GD B-Team where he was playing only for 4 days. Then, there was Zero, for which Kuro was playing during a month. In November 2012, he returned to mousesports but his performance for them was not long. In February 2013, KuroKy became a player of Natus Vincere

For KuroKy, Natus Vincere became the organization, in which he managed to achieve the first significant success. KuroKy achieved victory at 16 tournaments together with the yellow-black ones. But the biggest result was the final of The International 2013 where KuroKy and the team were one step away from the championship but they missed their chance.

After the failed performance at The International 2014, KuroKy left NaVi and continued searching for a team. In August 2015, he became a part of the star team created by his close friend Puppey – Team Secret. KuroKy was playing for Secret during a year. Having failed to achieve the desired results, Kuro left Secret and created his team – 5jungz. He and his teammates were noticed by Team Liquid later.

Team Liquid

Becoming a member of Team Liquid marked a new branch in the development of the esportsman’s career. The second place at The Shanghai Major 2016 has become the first significant result of the recently-formed team. KuroKy won the championship EPICENTER 2016 in May of the same year and placed second at The Manila Major one month later. The results obviously started improving but it was not a limit.

KuroKy and the team won StarLadder i-League StarSeries Season 3 in February 2017 and Kuro became the champion of EPICENTER for the second time four months later. The team came to the upcoming The International 2017 as the favorite. And Liquid met all expectations. KuroKy and the team won their first title of the world champions on August 12, 2017.

The following year was not the most successful one for Liquid, however, the team managed to cope with their decline. In June 2018, Kuro prevailed at China Dota2 Supermajor and also entered the top 4 at The International 2018. The second place at The International 2019 has become the last significant result for Team Liquid headed by KuroKy. In November 2019, KuroKy with his team members created their own organization – Team Nigma.

Team Nigma and personal achievements

KuroKy has won a few championships with Team Nigma: WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020, WePlay! Dota Tug of War: Mad Moon, and WeSave! Charity Play – EU & CIS.

KuroKy earned more than 5.192.000 dollars in his career. In 2014, he won the nomination «The best career» at JoinDOTA Awards 2014. Also, he has been recognized as one of the best players in the support position in history.