and BetBoom Team received invitations to the Dota 2 Champions League Season 9 playoffs

Tournament operator Epic Esports Events has presented the list of invited teams for the Dota 2 Champions League Season 9 playoffs. The organizers have chosen and BetBoom Team as "guests of honor", which will make their debut in the quarterfinals of the competition today, April 19.

The first invitation from Epic Esports Events went to the team, which, recall, took third place at the previous Dota 2 Champions League Season 8. The second invite was issued to the BetBoom Team, the former roster of the Winstrike Team, who moved under the wing of the new club the day before.'s first opponent in the quarterfinals will be HYDRA. In turn, BetBoom Team will meet Team Empire.


The playoffs of Dota 2 Champions League Season 9 will be held online from April 19 to April 23. The 12 remaining teams from Europe and the CIS will perform here. Recall that according to the results of the group stage of the championship, the teams Ka4kanarskie cyxariki, HYDRA, CHILLAX, Gambit Esports, No Sorry, Team Empire, Rune Eaters, Lilgun, AS Monaco Gambit and NOVA made it to the playoffs.

Intermediate results of Dota 2 Champions League Season 9