Dota2
Dota2
Cs:go
Cs:go
Rainbow Six
Rainbow Six
Fifa
Fifa
pubg
pubg
League of Legends
League of Legends
Overwatch
Overwatch
Rocket League
Rocket League
artifact
artifact
Heroes of the Storm
Heroes of the Storm
Hearthstone
Hearthstone
Другие
Другие
Dota2
Cs:go
League of Legends
Overwatch
Дата начала:
Призовой фонд: $300,000 USD

Последние новости

Ревью ESL One Mumbai 2019
2019-04-23T11:25:00.000Z
Превью ESL One Mumbai 2019
2019-04-15T12:35:00.000Z

Общая информация

Соревнование ESL One Mumbai 2019 состоится с 16 по 21 апреля в Индии. Местом проведения была выбрана арена “Dome at NSCI” вместимостью 8000 человек. Призовой фонд ивента составит $300,000, а лучший игрок чемпионата получит Mercedes-Benz. В соревновании примут участие восемь коллективов, три из которых получили прямое приглашение, а еще пять составов попали на ивент через квалификации в Европе, Китае, Юго-Восточной Азии, Индии и Северной Америке.

Формат проведения

Чемпионат пройдет в две фазы: групповая стадия и плей-офф. В групповом этапе все участники будут посеяны в две по четыре коллектива в каждой и сыграют по GSL-системе. В заключительную часть турнира выйдут все коллективы, однако команды, которые займут первые две строчки в групповой стадии, начнут свой путь в верхней сетке. Команды, которые займут два нижних места в своих группах, начнут с нижней сетки. Все матчи турнира будут сыграны до двух побед, а в гранд-финале нас ожидает матч в формате bo5.

Участники турнира

Из Северной Америки на турнир прилетят такие команды, как TEAM TEAM и compLexity. В СНГ и Европе лучшими стали такие коллективы, как Natus Vincere и The Pango. Keen Gaming выступили лучше всех в китайской квалификации, а TNC Predator и Mineski стали победителями в отборочном туре Юго-Восточной Азии. Последний слот достался победителю квалификации в Индии - команда Signify.

Призовой фонд

Общий призовой фонд составит $300,000, однако его распределение, на текущий момент, неизвестно. Очки Dota Pro Circuit разыгрываться не будут, так ивент не относиться к рейтинговой системе от Valve.

EGamersWorld РАСПИСАНИЕ 📅 - 📺 МАТЧИ - ☕РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ Киберспортивные турниры

Букмекеры

Матч дня

Qi Invitational Europe Qi Invitational Europe (dota2) The Final Tribe (dota2) The Final Tribe 2.92 Winstrike Team (dota2) Winstrike Team 1.355 VS dota2 Сделать ставку

Dota2
Dota2
Cs:go
Cs:go
Rainbow Six
Rainbow Six
Fifa
Fifa
pubg
pubg
League of Legends
League of Legends
Overwatch
Overwatch
Rocket League
Rocket League
artifact
artifact
Heroes of the Storm
Heroes of the Storm
Hearthstone
Hearthstone
Other
Other
Dota2
Cs:go
League of Legends
Overwatch
Start date
Finish date
Prize Pool
$300,000 USD
Tickets
Information is not available

Upcoming major tournaments


Date
$33,000,000+ USD
Prize Pool

Recent news

The review of ESL One Mumbai 2019
2019-04-23T11:25:00.000Z
The preview of ESL One Mumbai 2019
2019-04-15T12:35:00.000Z

General information

The ESL One Mumbai 2019 competition will be taking place from 16 till 21 April in India.  в Индии. Местом проведения была выбрана арена “Dome at NSCI arena with capacity of 8000 people has been chosen to be the holding place. The prize pool of the event will consist of $300,000, and the best player of the championship will get a Mercedes-Benz. Eight collectives will take part in the competition, three out of them have got direct invitations and five other rosters have passed qualifiers in Europe, China, Southeast Asia, India and North America to get to the event.

Holding format

The championship will be held in two stages: group stage and playoff. At the group stage, all the participants will get seeded into two groups of four collectives in each and will play by the GSL system. All the collectives will make it to the final stage of the tournament, however, the teams that will take the first two positions in the group stage will start they way in the upper bracket. The teams that will take two last places in their groups will start at the lower bracket. All the matches of the tournament will be held up to two wins and at the grand final a bo5 match is expecting us.

Participants in the tournament

Such teams as TEAM TEAM and compLexity will fly to the tournament from North America. Such collectives as Natus Vincere and The Pango have become the best in the CIS and Europe. Keen Gaming performed better than others at the Chinese qualifier whereas TNC Predator and Mineski became winners at the elimination round in Southeast Asia. The last slot was taken by the winner of the qualifier in India - Signify.

Prize pool

The main prize pool will consist of $300,000, but there is no information about its division at the moment. Dota Pro Circuit points will not be played for as the event is not related to the Valve rating system.

EGamersWorld SCHEDULE 📅 - 📺 MATCHES ESports Tournaments

Bookmakers

Match of the day

The International 2019 The International 2019 (dota2) Royal Never Give Up (dota2) Royal Never Give Up 2.823 Team Liquid (dota2) Team Liquid 1.394 VS dota2 Make a bet