All participants of DreamHack Open Rio 2019 became known

The tournament will take place in Rio de Janeiro. The prize pool will amount $100,000, half of which will be taken by the winner.

Eight teams will take part in the distribution of grabs, six of which have received direct invitations and two have made it through regional qualifying rounds.

AGO Esports, AVANGAR, FURIA Esports, Sharks Esports, Luminosity Gaming, and Valiance have become the lucky owners of invites. eUnited and W7M Gaming, in turn, have passed qualifiers in North and South America.