Complexity Gaming (CoL) - CS:GO

Die wichtigste Information über das Team ist die Statistik seiner Vorstellungen. Deshalb lohnt es sich, Schlüsselwerte der Vorstellung von Complexity Gaming zu bringen.

Statistische Werte von Complexity Gaming:

Die Anzahl der Siege in den letzten 5 Matches: 3 (60%).
Die Anzahl der Siege in den letzten 10 Matches: 5 (50%).

In den letzten 3 Monaten hat Complexity Gaming in 20 Matches gespielt und 12 Spiele gewonnen - 60%.
Letztes Jahr haben Complexity Gaming in 75 Matches gespielt und 37 Spiele gewonnen - 50%.

Das nächste Match werden Complexity Gaming 05.02.2023 mit dem Team Heroic im Turnier IEM Katowice 2023 spielen.

Das IEM Katowice 2023 Play-In Turnier war der Austragungsort des letzten Matches Complexity Gaming. Im Rahmen des angeführten Events haben Complexity Gaming ein Match mit dem Team ENCE gespielt, das 03.02.2023 stattgefunden hat.

In der angeführten Konfrontation haben Cybersportler von Complexity Gaming mit dem Ergebnis 1:2 gewonnen.

Die letzten Matches Complexity Gaming freuen ihre Fans nicht sehr oft. 3 Sieg(e) in 5 Matches deuten darauf hin, dass das Team noch keine Spielform erhalten hat.

Complexity Gaming ist eines der bekanntesten und ältesten Multi-Gaming-Spiele in Nordamerika. Das Unternehmen wurde 2003 gegründet und ist nun in mehreren wichtigen Disziplinen vertreten, darunter CSGO, Dota 2, WoW, StarCraft II, FIFA und andere.

Wir präsentieren Ihnen die Geschichte der CSGO-Abteilung der Organisation

Erster Eindruck

Die Komplexität debütierte in der Wettbewerbsszene zu Beginn der Branche. Die erste Besetzung wurde 2003 zusammengestellt und beinhaltete:

  • Bullseya
  • fRoD
  • tr1p
  • Aufseher
  • Sturm

Sie spielten mehrere Monate in dieser Besetzung, danach wurde Bullseya durch Sunman ersetzt. In diesen Zeiträumen kam es häufig zu Umbesetzungen, da die Spieler nicht durch Verträge zurückgehalten wurden und daher nach den besten Bedingungen für sich selbst suchten.

Counter-Strike 1.6/Quellzeitraum

In den Tagen von Counter-Strike 1.6 und Source Complexity waren sie regelmäßige Gäste der großen prestigeträchtigen Meisterschaften dieser Zeit. Sie wurden oft die Gewinner solcher Turniere. Dies war 2005 der Fall, als Complexity SK Gaming im ESWC 2005-Finale, einem der Titelturniere der Mitte der 2000er Jahre, besiegte. Später baute CoL ihre Präsenz in der Wettbewerbsszene weiter aus.

2006 gewann Complexity den GGL/ClanBase Trans-Atlantic Shwdown, wurde Zweiter beim WEG Masters 2006, gewann den CPS Summer 2006 und das Championship Gaming Invitational 2006. Insgesamt könnte das Jahr als erfolgreich angesehen werden. 2007 hat sich die Situation jedoch zum Besseren gewendet.

Im Laufe des Jahres wurde CoL Meister in 6 Turnieren. Sie gewannen CEVO Professional CS: Quellensaison 3, Stride Xfire Cup 2007, DigitalLife 2007, NewEgg LANfest 2007, CEVO Professional CS: Quellensaison 4 und CSG 2007-Einzelturnier.

Im Jahr 2008 trat Komplexität viel seltener bei den Meisterschaften auf. Während des Jahres nahm das Team nur an zwei Turnieren teil: CEVO Professional CS: Source Season 5 und CGS 2008 North America Finals. Im ersten belegte das Team den 5. bis 6. Platz und im zweiten den 6. Platz.

2009 beschloss der Verein aufzuholen. Die Komplexität begann vom 5. bis 6. Platz bei der zweiten Staffel von ESEA Invite Finals, belegte jedoch später den ersten Platz in der dritten Staffel von ESEA Invite Finas und wurde vier Monate später der Champion der 4. Staffel von ESEA Invite Finals.

Ende 2009 belegte Complexity beim DreamHack Winter 2009 den 3. Platz und beim IEM IV American Championship Finale den 2. Platz.

Das nächste Jahr war reich an Aufführungen, aber ihre Qualität war nicht immer zufriedenstellend. Das Jahr 2010 begann mit dem 7. bis 8. Platz bei Intel Extreme Masters IV, dem 4. Platz bei ESEA Invite Finals Season 5 und dem 13. bis 16. Platz bei Arbalet Europe 2010.

Im Mai 2010 belegte Complexity den 2. Platz in der Inferno-Online League: Saison 2 - Qualifikation Nr. 2, zwei Monate später den 5. bis 8. Platz beim ESWC 2010. Dann folgte ESEA Invite Finals Season 6 mit dem 3. Platz und Arbalet Dalls 2010 mit 9-12 Plätzen. Nach einer Reihe erfolgloser Auftritte löste Complexity ihre Liste für Counter-Strike 1.6 auf.

Bereits im September desselben 2010 wurde es jedoch wieder zusammengebaut. Die Organisation hat die Spieler des FireGamers-Teams unter Vertrag genommen:

  • Bruno;
  • nak;
  • Bisschen
  • fnx
  • Gefallen

Die brasilianischen Fünf brachten Complexity für eine Weile wieder auf Kurs. Im September 2010 gewann CoL den Mouses Cup CS: S, im Oktober den 4. Platz bei den World Cyber Games 2010 und die IEM V American Champioship Finals.

Im Jahr 2011 trat Complexity nicht mehr in der Wettbewerbsszene auf. Das Team belegte beim Intel Extreme Masters V den 5. bis 6. Platz und gewann den TEAMPLAY Summer Cup 2011, das letzte Turnier für CoL in Counter-Strike 1.6.

Übergang zum Gegenschlag: Globale Offensive

Nach dem Gewinn des TEAMPLAY Summer Cup 2011 verschwand Complexity für ein Jahr vom Radar des konkurrenzfähigen Counter-Strike. Sie kehrten 2013 zurück und unterzeichneten den Quantic Gaming-Dienstplan:

  • Hiko;
  • nichts;
  • Beute;
  • Sgares;

Der Übergang zu einer neuen Disziplin war recht erfolgreich. Im August belegte das Team beim ESEA Global Finals Season 14 den 2. Platz. Im September gewann das Team die Qualifikation für MSI Beat IT 2013 - North American Qualifier Finals.

Im November 2013 belegte Complexity beim Complexity 10 Year Anniversary Tournament den 2. Platz. Der größte Erfolg lag jedoch vor uns.

Alle im selben November nahm Complexity beim DreamHack Winter 2013 die 3-4. Linie ein.

Das Jahr 2014 hat sehr gut begonnen. Im Januar belegte das Team beim 15. ESEA Global Finals Season 3 den 3. Platz und gewann wenig später den CEVO Season 3 Main.

Im März spielte Complexity jedoch bei der ESL Major Series One Katowice 2014, wo das Team den 5. bis 8. Platz belegte. Danach begannen Änderungen in der Zusammensetzung. Zuerst verließ Swag das Team und Wut nahm seinen Platz ein. Die Komplexität spielte buchstäblich drei Monate lang mit ihm. Sie haben es geschafft, den 3. Platz bei CEVO Season 4 Professional und den 2. Platz bei ESEA Season 16 - Global Invite Division zu belegen. Danach werden dunkle Zeiten für den Club kommen

Zeit der langen Stagnation

Von 2015 bis 2019-2020 ist Complexity auf der Suche nach einem Dienstplan und versucht, seine frühere Größe wiederherzustellen, die jedoch seit den Tagen von Counter-Strike 1.6 in Vergessenheit geraten ist.

Für 2015 war das beste Ergebnis für Complexity die Leistung beim RGN Freedom Cup, wo das Team den 4. Platz belegte, und in der Northern Arena 2015, wo das Team den 2. Platz belegte.

Es geschah im November und Dezember nach wiederholten Umstellungen innerhalb des Teams.

Im Jahr 2016 hat sich die Situation nicht geändert. Die Komplexität verändert weiterhin die Spieler, aber die Ergebnisse bleiben gleich. Ein ganzes Jahr lang konnte Complexity in der Northern Arena 2016 - Montreal einmal die Qualifikation gewinnen und belegte beim Grand Finale der International Gaming League 2016 - 3-4 den 3. Platz. Der Rest der Aufführungen endete bestenfalls in der 5. Zeile.

2017 brachte CoL wieder nichts Gutes. Endlose Umbesetzungen sind bereits an der Tagesordnung, ebenso wie ständige Verluste bei Turnieren. Um fair zu sein, 2017 schnitt CoL etwas besser ab, nachdem es gelungen war, die Eröffnungsqualifikation für DreamHack Tours 2017 und ESL One: Cologne 2017 zu bestehen. Bei den geschlossenen Qualifikationsturnieren scheiterten sie jedoch.

Das beste Ergebnis des Jahres war ihre Leistung in der World Cyber Arena 2017 - North America Finals und Americas Minor Championship - Boston 2018, wo das Team den 3. bzw. 4. Platz belegte.

Seit 2018 hat sich die Situation langsam verbessert. Wir sprechen jedoch nur über Aufführungen. Es gab noch ein langes Warten auf eine stabile Aufstellung.

Durch endlose Qualifikationen und Leistungen bei kleinen Meisterschaften schaffte es Complexity in die Americas Minor Championship - London 2018. Als Liste von Dephh, ANDROID, Yay, Stanislaw und ShahZam gelang es ihnen, den Minor zu gewinnen und sich damit den Zugang zum FACEIT Major: London 2018 zu sichern. Im Complexity-Turnier haben sie sich als würdig erwiesen und den 5. bis 8. Platz belegt. Danach belegte Complexity in der MSI Gaming Arena 2018 den 2. Platz, woraufhin sie erneut in den Abgrund schlechter Ergebnisse gerieten.

Anfang 2019 änderte Complexity ihre Liste, indem sie Rickeh und n0thing unterzeichnete. In dieser Form spielten sie im Februar 2019 bei Intel Extreme Masters XIII - Katowice Major 2019. Danach verließen yay, ANDROID und nichts das Team. Sie wurden durch oBo, keita als Trainer ersetzt, und später traten tadF und RUSH dem Team bei. Bis Ende des Jahres wurden k0nfig und Gift auf Complexity übertragen.

2020 und die Zeit der Pandemie

Im Jahr 2020 konkurrierte Complexity weiterhin mit allen Arten von Qualifikationen und kleinen Online-Turnieren.

Im Februar erreichten sie den 4. bis 6. Platz bei BLAST Premier: Spring 2020 Regular Season. Mit dem Ausbruch der Pandemie scheiterte Complexity an ESL Pro League Season 11: Europe und ESL One: Road to Rio - Europe.

Im Mai gewann das Team 4 Turniere der # HomeSweetHome-Serie und wurde im Juni zum ersten Mal seit vielen Jahren der Champion des Premium-Turniers, das BLAST Premier: Spring 2020 European Finals wurde. Leider zeigte die Komplexität danach überhaupt kein gutes Wortspiel mehr.

Organisation und Auszeichnungen

Der CEO der Organisation ist Jason Lake, die Kapitänsbinde wird von Schuld getragen und der Trainer ist Keita.

Complexity arbeitet mit bekannten Marken zusammen, darunter: We Are Nations, GameStop, Twitch, WinStar, Miller Lite, Extra Life und Herman Miller.

Seit der Gründung der CS-Abteilung haben die Dienstpläne der Organisation ein Preisgeld von über 1.349.000 USD eingebracht.

What is the current roster of Complexity Gaming CS:GO
In last matches for Complexity Gaming played: Grim hallzerk floppy JT FaNg
When is the umcoming match for Complexity Gaming CS:GO
Schedule of the next matches Complexity Gaming:
05 Februar 2023 - 11:30 (UTC) vs Heroic
What is the nearest tournament with the participation of Complexity Gaming CS:GO
Upcoming tournaments Complexity Gaming will play in:
04 Februar 2023 IEM Katowice 2023
22 Februar 2023 ESL Pro League Season 17

Kommende Spiele Complexity Gaming

Complexity Gaming (CoL) CS:GO team

Actual performance statistics can hardly be overestimated. So on the website EGamersWorld, you will always find actual information about the recent performance of Complexity Gaming.

Game statistics of Complexity Gaming in the last matches:

Victories in the recent 5 matches: 1 (20%).
Victories in the recent 10 matches: 6 (60%).

The number of matches, which were played by Complexity Gaming in the past 3 months - 17. Also, the number of won matches - 10, which amounted 59%.
The number of matches, which were played by Complexity Gaming in the past year - 73. Also, the number of won matches - 35, which amounted 48%.

All fans of the team Complexity Gaming should remember the following date - 01.02.2023. At this time, Complexity Gaming will face in the match with BIG at the championship IEM Katowice 2023 Play-In.

It is worth reminding that the last match of Complexity Gaming was carried out against the team NaVi at the tournament BLAST Premier Spring Groups 2023 on 28.01.2023.

The team NaVi won that match with a score of 2:1.

The ratio of 1 victory(victories) (20%) in the last 5 matches can’t allow us to evaluate the current gaming state of the team Complexity Gaming objectively.

Complexity Gaming is one of the most famous and oldest multigamings in North America. Founded back in 2003, its rosters are now represented in a few big disciplines, including CSGO, Dota 2, WoW, StarCraft II, FIFA, and others.

We present to your attention the history of the CSGO branch of the organization.

The first appearance

Complexity made its debut on the competitive scene at the dawn of the development of the industry. The first roster was assembled in 2003 and it included:

· Bullseya

· fRoD

· tr1p

· warden

· Storm

They played with this roster a few months, after that Bullseya was replaced on sunman. At that time, reshuffles were frequent because players were not limited by contracts, so they were trying to find better conditions for them.

The period in Counter-Strike 1.6/Source

In the times of Counter-Strike 1.6 and Source, Complexity was a regular guest at big prestigious championships. They often achieved victories at such tournaments. It was in 2005 when Complexity defeated SK Gaming in the final of ESWC 2005 – one of the most titled tournaments in the mid-2000s. Later, CoL continued growing its presence on the competitive scene.

In 2006, Complexity prevailed at GGL/ClanBase Trans-Atlantic Showdown, held the second place at WEG Masters 2006, achieved victories at CPS Summer 2006 and Championship Gaming Invitational 2006. Generally, the year can be considered as successful. However, the situation changed even in a better way in 2007.

That year, CoL became the champions of 6 tournaments. They won CEVO Professional CS:Source Season 3, Stride Xfire Cup 2007, DigitalLife 2007, NewEgg LANfest 2007, CEVO Professional CS:Source Season 4, and CSG 2007 Individual Tournament.

Complexity visited championships way less frequently in 2008. The team came only to two tournaments in one year: CEVO Professional CS:Source Season 5 и CGS 2008 North America Finals. The team placed 5th-6th at the first one and 6th at the second one.

The club decided to catch up in 2009. Complexity started with the 5th-6th place at ESEA Invite Finals Season 2 but it held the first place in the third season of ESEA Invite Finas later and became the champion of the 4th season of ESEA Invite Finals four months later.

Complexity placed 3rd at DreamHack Winter 2009 and 2nd at IEM IV American Championship Finals at the end of 2009.

The upcoming year was very rich in performances, however, their quality was not always satisfying. 2010 began with the 7th-8th place at Intel Extreme Masters IV, the 4th place at ESEA Invite Finals Season 5, and the 13th-16th place at Arbalet Europe 2010.

Complexity held the 2nd position at Inferno-Online League: Season 2 – Qualifier #2 in May 2010, after which they placed 5th-8th at ESWC 2010 two months later. Then, there was ESEA Invite Finals Season 6 with the 3rd place and Arbalet Dallas 2010 with the 9th-12th place. Complexity disbanded its Counter-Strike 1.6 roster after a row of failed performances.

However, it assembled the roster again in September 2010. The organization signed players of the team FireGamers:

· bruno;

· nak;

· BIT

· fnx

· FalleN

The Brazilian five put Complexity back in line for some time. CoL achieved victory at Mouses Cup CS:S in September 2010 and placed 4th at World Cyber Games 2010 in October, and won IEM V American Championship FInals.

Complexity stopped appearing on the competitive scene in 2011. The team held the 5th-6th place at Intel Extreme Masters V and prevailed at TEAMPLAY Summer Cup 2011, which became the last tournament for CoL in Counter-Strike 1.6.

Moving to Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

After the victory at TEAMPLAY Summer Cup 2011, Complexity disappeared from the competitive Counter-Strike for one year. They returned in 2013, having signed the roster of Quantic Gaming:

· Hiko;

· n0thing;

· swag;

· sgares;

· Semphis.

The transfer to the new discipline was pretty successful. The team held the 2nd place at ESEA Global Finals Season 14 in August. The team won the qualifiers to MSI Beat IT 2013 – North American Qualifier Finals in September.

Complexity placed 2nd at complexity 10 Year Anniversary Tournament in November 2013. However, the biggest success was just ahead.

That November, Complexity held the 3rd-4th place at DreamHack Winter 2013.

2014 began extremely successfully. The team placed 3rd at ESEA Global Finals Season 15 in January and prevailed at CEVO Season 3 Main a bit later.

However, Complexity played at ESL Major Series One Katowice 2014 in March where the team held the 5th-8th place. Changes began on the roster after that. Initially, swag left the team and his spot was taken by anger. With him, Complexity played three months. They managed to hold the 3d place at CEVO Season 4 Professional and the 2nd place at ESEA Season 16 – Global Invite Division, after which the club faced the dark times.

The period of the long stagnation

Starting from 2015 to 2019-2020, Complexity was in search of a roster and was trying to return its part greatness, which, however, passed into oblivion in the times of Counter-Strike 1.6.

In 2015, the best results of Complexity consisted of RGN Freedom Cup where the team held the 4th place and Northern Arena 2015 where the team placed 2nd.

It happened in November-December after the numerous replacements inside the team.

The situation did not change in 2016. Complexity continued changing players, however, the results remained the same. Over the whole year, Complexity only once managed to win the qualifiers to Northern Arena 2016 – Montreal and hold the 3rd-4th place at International Gaming League 2016 – Grand Finals. The rest of the performances finished in the 5th place in the best case.

2017 brought nothing good for CoL. Endless reshuffles, along with losses at tournaments have already become ordinary. In fairness, CoL proved themselves a bit better in 2017, having passed open qualifiers to DreamHack Tours 2017 and ESL One: Cologne 2017. However, they faced failures in the closed qualifiers.

The performances at World Cyber Arena 2017 – North America Finals and Americas Minor Championship – Boston 2018 were the best results of the year where the team placed 3rd and 4th, respectively.

The situation began improving slowly in 2018. However, we are only talking about performances. It was still too far from a stable roster.

Complexity made it through the endless qualifiers and performances at small championships and advanced to Americas Minor Championship – London 2018. The roster, consisting of dephh, ANDROID, yay, Stanislaw, and ShahZam, managed to prevail at the Minor, which guaranteed them a spot in FACEIT Major: London 2018. Complexity proved themselves decently at the tournament, having held the 5th-8th place. After that, Complexity placed 2nd at MSI Gaming Arena 2018, after which they went down to the depth of bad results again.

Complexity changed the roster at the beginning of 2019, having signed RIckeh and n0thing. In this form, they played at Intel Extreme Masters XIII – Katowice Major 2019 in February 2019. Yay, ANDROID, and n0thing left the team after that. Their spots were taken by oBo, keita as a coach but blameF and RUSH joined the team later. K0nfig and poison arrived in Complexity by the end of the year.

2020 and the period of pandemic

Complexity continued participating in various qualifiers and small online tournaments in 2020.

They managed to hold the 4th-6th place at BLAST Premier: Spring 2020 Regular Season in February. With the beginning of the pandemic, Complexity failed ESL Pro League Season 11: Europe and ESL One: Road to Rio – Europe.

The team achieved victory at 4 tournaments in the series #HomeSweetHome in May and became the champion of the premium tournament for the first time in the long years, which was BLAST Premier: Spring 2020 European Finals. Unfortunately, Complexity has not demonstrated a good play at all after that.

The organization and rewards

Jason Lake is the CEO of the organization, blameF holds the captain’s armband, and keita is a coach.

Complexity works with famous brands, including We Are Nations, GameStop, Twitch, WinStar, Miller Lite, Extra Life, Herman Miller.

Since the creation of the CS branch, the rosters have brought more than 1,349,000 dollars of prize money for the organization

What is the current roster of Complexity Gaming CS:GO
In last matches for Complexity Gaming played: Grim hallzerk floppy JT FaNg
When is the umcoming match for Complexity Gaming CS:GO
Schedule of the next matches Complexity Gaming:
01 February 2023 - 13:45 (UTC) vs BIG
What is the nearest tournament with the participation of Complexity Gaming CS:GO
Upcoming tournaments Complexity Gaming will play in:
01 February 2023 IEM Katowice 2023 Play-In
22 February 2023 ESL Pro League Season 17

Upcoming matches Complexity Gaming