Thunder Awaken is the champion of BTS Pro Series Season 10: Americas

BTS Pro Series Season 10: Americas has ended. At the championship, which was held online from February 5 to March 6, 12 teams from North and South America competed for a prize pool of $50,000. The Thunder Awaken team became the champion of the tournament, which turned out to be stronger than 4 Zoomers in the grand final with a score of 3:1.

The tournament for the future winner started from the group stage, which the Peruvian team finished with seven victories and one defeat. Thanks to this result, Thunder Awaken made it to the semi-finals of the tournament, where they easily outplayed Hokori (2:1). Then the team made it to the final of the upper bracket, where they beat Lava (2:0) and reached the grand final of the competition.

In the final match, Thunder Awaken confidently outplayed 4 Zoomers (3:1), thus becoming the winner of BTS Pro Series Season 10: Americas. Thanks to this victory, the Peruvian team earned $20,000.

Results of BTS Pro Series Season 10: Americas