Flashpoint Season 3 Organizers Announce Pairs in the First Round of the Closed Qualifier

No sooner had the fourth open qualifying round for Flashpoint Season 3 ended than the organizers had already notified the audience about how the teams were seeded in the first round of the closed qualifier.

Flashpoint Season 3's first closed qualifiers

16 teams will face off in the first matches in the double-elimination bracket. The losing teams will not finish their way in the qualifiers, but only use their right to make a mistake, after which they will continue their way in the lower bracket. A second loss will result in the end of qualifying.

The organizers provide five invitations for the teams that will enter the top five in the closed qualifier. They will join 11 teams that are already waiting for their matches in Flashpoint Season 3.