Gambit Esports, NAVI and FURIA Esports were in the same group at the initial stage of ESL Pro League Season 13

ESL announced that they have decided on the seeding of participants in ESL Pro League Season 13.

Group A includes such teams as BIG, Heroic, Complexity Gaming, OG, Renegades, FPX Esports. Group B includes Team Vitality, G2 Esports, mousesports, FaZe Clan, NiP, ENCE. NAVI, FURIA Esports, Gambit Esports, Cloud9, Team One and MIBR will fight in Group C, while Astralis, Team Liquid,, Evil Geniuses, Fnatic and Team Endpoint will play in Group D.

ESL Pro League Season 13 will start on March 8 and end on April 11. The tournament will draw $ 750,000 and ESL Pro Tour and BLAST Premier rating points. The championship will be part of the Intel Grand Slam series.

Each group will play their matches for 5-6 days. The top 3 in each group will secure the playoffs. The teams that will lead their sextets will go to Play-In and compete there for places in the semi-finals. Teams ranked 2-3 in groups will advance to the quarterfinals.