ESWC hosts a Quake tournament


ESWC hosts a Quake tournament

Organizers of the championship ESWC 2017 have announced a Quake Champions tournament, hosted in Duel Mode. 16 cyber-sportsmen will take part in the competition, four of them will be invited directly. The rest participants will be determined with a help of four qualifications:

Three best players from each qualifier will receive a trip to the final stage, an accommodation and a flight will be paid by organizers. The competition will have a prize pool in the sum of €10,000 and each participant of the LAN finals will receive a bundle with a Quake Champions key and all heroes. The event is scheduled in Paris, France on November 1-3.


  • EGB

    - refer a friend and get 50$!

  • LB_Logo_120x36

    - register and get 20$ free bet!

  • betway

    - register and get 30$ free bet!

  • pinnacle

    - best odds for Esports!

  • vitalbet

    - register and get 50$ free bet!

  • arcanebet

    - Get a €100 deposit bonus

  • 1X Bet

    - Register now and get 100$ bonus!