Jonassomfan and Era continue playing together

Jonas «jonassomfan» Lindholm has published his new roster for the upcoming season on his official page on the social network “Twitter” - Haxxeren and LezzQQ, that previously had not been noticed on the professional Dota 2 scene, have joined the three former players of The Alliance in the face of Jonas «jonassomfan» Lindholm, Adrian «Era» Kryeziu and Simon «Handsken» Haag.

See also: Details of the format of SL i-League Invitational 3 have become known.

The team has taken a tag “The Final Tribe” and had already participated in the closed European qualification to World Cyber Arena 2017, however, the roster didn’t come out from the group. Let’s remind that before the signing of the two Danes, the team had played with Troels «syndereN» Nielsen and Anas «MagE-» Hirzallah but disbanded on September 24.

The roster of The Final Tribe:

Adrian «Era» Kryeziu
Jonas «jonassomfan» Lindholm
Simon «Handsken» Haag