Vega Squadron will replace mousesports on ROG Masters 2017

On the official website of Vega Squadron organization, the information appeared that CS:GO roster received invite to ROG Masters 2017 tournament, where they will replace Mousesports. Oscar and the company refused to participate in the event, but did not reveal the details of the decision.

See also: ESL One Cologne 2018 was announced.

ROG Masters 2017 list of participants:

The tournament is scheduled for December 7 – 10 in Kuala Lumpur, where $250,000 will be the prize pool. 6 teams will participate in the event. Each of participants played in the qualifiers, and simultaneously with the CS:GO championship, the Dota 2 event will be held.