New details of LOOT.BET HotShot Series Season 3 revealed

The organizers of the tournament will be playing with each other for the common prize pool of $15,000. They said the names of twelve teams that will get direct invitation to the tournament. The lucky owners of the invitations are such collectives as AGO Esports, ALTERNATE aTTaX, Epsilon Esports, Team GamerLegion, Giants Gaming, HAVU Gaming, Team LDLC, PACT, Tricked Esport, ex-3DMAX, forZe and x-kom.

As for the holding format, the group stage will be held by the classical scheme which is the GSL system with Bo3 matches. The playoff will be held in the Single Elimination bracket where Bo3 matches will take place along with the Bo3 matches in the group stage.

The other details of LOOT.BET HotShot Season 3 will be revealed later.