List of participants in broadcast studio of cs_summit 4 revealed

Beyond The Summit shared the information on their official Twitter account. At the studio we will see such people as Robin ‘Fifflaren’ Johansson, Henry ‘HenryG’ Greer, Jason ‘moses’ O’Toole, Tres ‘stunna’ Saranthus, Mohan ‘launders’ Govindasamy and Halvor ‘vENdetta’ Gulestol.

The fourth season of cs_summit will be held from 23 till 26 May in the new Beyond The Summit house in Los Angeles. Six invited teams will play for the prize pool of $150,000.

There is no information about the format of the championship and the details of splitting the prize pool at the moment.