Relog Media presented Roobet Cup

Tournament operator Relog Media, together with the Roobet cryptocurrency casino, presented the Roobet Cup. As part of the event, which will be held online from 22 to 30 June, 16 teams will take part. The prize fund of the championship will be $250,000, of which $150,000 will immediately go to the winner of the competition.

It is known that the championship will be divided into two stages:

The group stage will distribute all participants into four groups (four teams in each). From here, the top two teams will advance to the playoffs, which will form a bracket with a single elimination in the fight for the main prize. All Roobet Cup matches will be held in BO3 format.

There are currently seven teams confirmed to participate: Copenhagen Flames, Entropiq, FaZe Clan, Gambit Esports, Imperial Esports, MOUZ and

More detailed information about the other participants and the possibility of holding open qualifiers will appear later. However, the organizers promised to invite teams such as NIP, Astralis and Heroic.

Prize pool distribution for Roobet Cup: