LDLC - CS:GO

Extra für Fans von Prognosen und Wetten aktualisieren wir in Echtzeit die Schlüsselstatistik der Vorstellung von LDLC. Folgen Sie Ihrem Lieblingsteam und wetten Sie profitabel!

Welches Spiel haben LDLC in den letzten Meetings demonstriert:

Die Siege in den letzten 5 Matches: 4 (80%).
Die Siege in den letzten 10 Matches: 7 (70%).

In den letzten 3 Monaten hat LDLC in 33 Matches gespielt und 20 Spiele gewonnen - 61%.
Letztes Jahr haben LDLC in 107 Matches gespielt und 67 Spiele gewonnen - 63%.

Alle Fans des Teams LDLC müssen sich an das nächste Datum - 08.02.2023 erinnern. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt trifft sich LDLC im Match mit EndPoint im Rahmen der Meisterschaft ESL Challenger League Season 44: Europe.

Im vorigen Spiel hat das Team LDLC im eSports-Turnier ESL Challenger League Season 44: Europe 24.01.2023 gespielt. Der Gegner im Meeting war das Team Movistar Riders.

In diesem Spiel hat das Team LDLC mit der Punktzahl 2:0 gewonnen.

Man kann mit Sicherheit sagen, dass LDLC ganz fit ist, da sie in den letzten 5 Matches 4 Sieg(e) (80%) gewonnen haben.

2013

Am 13. Januar trat LDLC in die CS: GO-Szene von esports ein und unterzeichnete das ehemalige Team eXtensive!, Bestehend aus Happy, Maniac, apEX, MaT und atLaNtis. Später ersetzte Sf MaT und kennyS trat an die Stelle von atLaNtis. Im August löste LDLC sein Team auf, da der einzige Erfolg des Teams der 3. bis 4. Platz bei DreamHack Summer 2013 war. Für dieses Ergebnis erhielt LDLC einen Geldpreis von 3.850 USD.

2014

Am 2. Februar kündigte LDLC einen neuen französischen Dienstplan an, der Happy, Uzzziii, Maniac, apEX und KQLY umfasste. Im Juli belegte das Team beim DreamHack Valencia 2014 den ersten Platz und schlug Epsilon eSports im Finale mit 2: 1. Im September löst sich das Team auf und Happy schafft zusammen mit NBK-, shox, kioShiMa und SmithZz Mercenary. Zwei Tage später tritt der Söldner LDLC bei und gewinnt innerhalb von zwei Monaten SLTV StarSeries X, Hitbox Arena Championship III und DreamHack Winter 2014.

2015

Im Januar gewann das Team das FACEIT G2A.com I Europe und das MLG Aspen Invitational 2015, und im Februar wurde der CS: GO-Dienstplan an Team EnVyUs verkauft.

Ende Februar und Anfang März unterzeichnete LDLC zwei Dienstpläne: Awsomniac und Platinium. Sie wurden in LDLC White bzw. LDLC Blue umbenannt.

2016

In Ermangelung beeindruckender Ergebnisse gab LDLC im April das Ende ihrer Zusammenarbeit mit zwei CS: GO-Dienstplänen bekannt und zwei Wochen später unterzeichneten sie eine neue Fünf. 2016 konnten die Franzosen an vielen Meisterschaften teilnehmen, aber nur zwei mehr oder weniger gute Erfolge können genannt werden: Sieg beim ESL Championnat National - Sommer 2016 und der zweite Platz beim eSports World Convention 2016. Für den Sieg bei ESL Championnat erhielt das Team ~ 5.750 US-Dollar und für den zweiten Platz bei der eSports World Convention 15.000 US-Dollar.

2017

Im Februar kündigte LDLC eine Aktualisierung ihres Kaders an, der in der ESL Pro League mit zwei neuen Spielern spielen wird: Maniac und xms. Während des ganzen Jahres konnte der Gesamtverdienst des CS: GO-Kaders 70.000 US-Dollar nicht überschreiten, und die beste Leistung der Franzosen in diesem Jahr war der Sieg bei der Esports World Convention 2017 - Paris Games Week. Für den ersten Platz bei diesem Event erhielten LDLC-Spieler einen Geldpreis von ~ 29.100 USD.

2018

Anfang des Jahres kündigte die französische Organisation eine Umbildung in ihrer Zusammensetzung an. Krav wechselte vom Trainer zum Analysten und Ozstrik3r wurde der neue Trainer des Teams. Im Februar und Mai fügte LDLC drei Spieler hinzu: logaN, AmaNek und devoduvek. Sie ersetzten den verstorbenen Ex6TenZ und DEVIL sowie den pensionierten Maniac.

Im Jahr 2018 wurde LDLC Meister bei Veranstaltungen wie PMU Challenge 2018, Fusion.bet Masters II, ESL Pro-Europameisterschaft 2018 und ESL Championnat National - Winter 2018. Im November schaffte es LDLC laut HLTV unter die Top 20 der CS: GO-Kader.org belegt den 12. Platz in der Weltrangliste.

What is the current roster of LDLC CS:GO
In last matches for LDLC played: AMANEK Diviiii Snobling Brooxsy Graviti
When is the umcoming match for LDLC CS:GO
Schedule of the next matches LDLC:
08 Februar 2023 - 18:00 (UTC) vs EndPoint
What is the nearest tournament with the participation of LDLC CS:GO
Upcoming tournaments LDLC will play in:

Kommende Spiele LDLC

LDLC CS:GO team

Even top teams in the discipline CS:GO have ups and downs in their play. Knowing the performance statistics of LDLC in the last matches, their chances to succeed in the nearest match can be evaluated more exactly, which will help fans of betting to choose the right result.

Statistical indicators of LDLC:

The number of victories in the last 5 matches: 4 (80%).

The number of matches, which were played by LDLC in the past 3 months - 33. Also, the number of won matches - 20, which amounted 61%.
The number of matches, which were played by LDLC in the past year - 107. Also, the number of won matches - 67, which amounted 63%.

LDLC will face the team EndPoint in the next match. This match will be hosted at the tournament ESL Challenger League Season 44: Europe. The date of the match: 08.02.2023.

It is worth reminding that the last match of LDLC was carried out against the team Movistar Riders at the tournament ESL Challenger League Season 44: Europe on 24.01.2023.

The team LDLC won that match with a score of 2:0.

Statistics of victories in the last 5 matches - 4 victory(victories) - allows us to state that LDLC have gained good gaming shape.

2013

LDLC entered the esports CS:GO scene on January 13, having signed the ex-roster of Team eXtensive!, which consisted of Happy, Maniac, apEX, MaT, and atLaNtis. Later. Sf changed MaT and kennyS held atLaNtis’ position. In August, LDLC disbanded its team as the 3rd-4th place at DreamHack Summer 2013 was the team’s only achievement. LDLC earned a money prize in the sum of $3,850 for this result.

2014

On February 2, LDLC announced the French roster, which included Happy, Uzzziii, Maniac, apEX, and KQLY. The team placed first at DreamHack Valencia 2014 in July, having beaten Epsilon eSports with a score 2-1 in the final. In September, the team disbanded and Happy together with NBK-, shox, kioShiMa, and SmithZz created Mercenary. Two days later, Mercenary joined LDLC and achieved victory at SLTV StarSeries X, Hitbox Arena Championship III, and DreamHack Winter 2014 during two months.

2015

The team prevailed at FACEIT G2A.com I Europe and MLG Aspen Invitational 2015 in January and the CS:GO roster was sold to the organization Team EnVyUs in February.

At the end of February and at the beginning of March, LDLC signed two rosters: Awsomniac and Platinium. They were renamed into LDLC White and LDLC Blue, respectively.

2016

LDLC announced the end of its partnership with two CS:GO rosters in April due to the absence of impressive results and signed the new five two weeks later. In 2016, the French managed to compete in many championships, however, only two achievements can be somehow called good: the victory at ESL Championnat National - Summer 2016 and the second place at eSports World Convention 2016. The team earned ~$5,750 for the victory at ESL Championnat and $15,000 for the second place at eSports World Convention.

2017

In February, LDLC announced the update of its roster, which would perform at ESL Pro League, it was joined by two new players: Maniac and xms. During the whole year, the CS:GO roster’s total earnings didn’t amount more than $70,000 and the victory at Esports World Convention 2017 - Paris Games Week became the French’s best achievement in the year. The players of LDLC received a money prize in the sum of ~$29,100 for the first place at the event.

2018

The French organization announced the replacements on its roster at the beginning of the year. Krav moved from the position of a coach to the position of an analyst and Ozstrik3r became the team’s coach. LDLC added three players in February and March: logaN, AmaNek, and devoduvek. They replaced Ex6TenZ and DEVIL, who had left, and Maniac, who finished his career.

In 2018, LDLC became the champions of such events as PMU Challenge 2018, Fusion.bet Masters II, ESL Pro European Championship 2018, and ESL Championnat National - Winter 2018. In November, LDLC entered the top 20 best CS:GO rosters by HLTV.org, having placed 12th in the world rate.

What is the current roster of LDLC CS:GO
In last matches for LDLC played: AMANEK Diviiii Snobling Brooxsy Graviti
When is the umcoming match for LDLC CS:GO
Schedule of the next matches LDLC:
08 February 2023 - 18:00 (UTC) vs EndPoint
What is the nearest tournament with the participation of LDLC CS:GO
Upcoming tournaments LDLC will play in:

Upcoming matches LDLC