The list of talents for BLAST Pro Series was announced

RFRSH Entertainment, that works on the organizing of the tournament, has revealed the list of casters that will observe the event.

BLAST Pro Series: Copenhagen 2017 will be carried out in the capital of Denmark on November 24-25. A prize pool amounts $250,000. 6 teams will take part in the championship. The winner earns the main monetary prize in the sum of $125,000.

The list of participants:

FaZe Clan
G2 Esports
Ninjas in Pyjamas
SK Gaming

The tournament starts with the group stage, where teams will play Bo1 matches by a Round Robin system. All matches of each round will be played at the same time.

After the end of the group stage, two best teams will go to the Grand final and play matches in a Bo3 format. The rest four teams will play in the BLAST Pro Standoffs series, where winners of each match will be awarded an additional money in the sum of $10,000.

See also: All participants of WESG 2017 Americas Final became known

The list of casters at BLAST Pro Series: Copenhagen 2017:

Alex «Machine» Richardson - Host
Sara Frost - Host

Duncan «Thorin» Shields - Analyst
Janko «YNk» Paunović - Analyst
Chad «SPUNJ» Burchill - Analyst
Tomi «lurppis» Kovanen - Analyst
Halvor «vENdetta» Gulestøl - Analyst

Matthew «Sadokist» Trivett - Commentator
Henry «HenryG» Greer - Commentator
Jason «moses» O’Toole - Commentator
Vince Hill - Commentator
Auguste «Semmler» Massonnat - Commentator
Anders Blume - Commentator