The full list of EU Minor closed qualifiers participants announced

This night, the last open qualifiers to the closed EU Minor qualifiers were completed. Outlaws and won the qualifiers.

The Bulgarian and Finnish teams joined other 14 participants of the closed qualifiers to EU Minor Championship. 8 out of 16 participants received direct invitations. Other teams were determined during the open qualifiers.

A closed qualifier to EU Minor will take place on May 18 – 19. 8 best teams of the qualifiers will join EU Minor Championship — Krakow 2017.

More than 300 teams participated in open qualifiers.

The full list of participants for the closed qualifiers to EU Minor Championship 2017 — Krakow:

Team BIG
Epsilon eSports
Team EnVyUs
Team Kinguin
Ninjas in Pyjamas
Space Soldiers
North Academy
Fnatic Academy
PENTA Sports
tRICKED eSports
Team Dignitas