Announced talents and groups for iBUYPOWER MASTERS 2017

The organizers announced group seeding of the teams, and also revealed the list of casters.

See also: IeSF World Championship 2017 groups announced

The LAN-final will take place in Santa Ana, California, on November 11 – 12. 8 participants of North American division will share the prize pool of $100,000. The main prize for the event is $50,000. The venue is Esports Arena.

List of participants:

Group А Group B
Luminosity Gaming
NRG eSports
Team Liquid
OpTic Gaming
Counter Logic Gaming

The teams will play Bo1 matches in GSL system in the group stage, and the best teams will get to the play-off stage with Single Elimination bracket.

List of casters for iBUYPOWER MASTERS 2017:

Sue «Smix» Lee - Stage host

James «hazed» Cobb - Analyst
Joshua «steel» Nissan - Analyst
Dustin «dusT» Mouret - Analyst

Keith «Seaside» LaFortune - Commentator
Hugo Byron - Commentator
Evan «emode» Patrao - Commentator