The open qualifiers to DreamLeague Season 11 start in China and Europe on January 24

The open qualifying will start in China and Europe very soon. They will be hosted on January 24-25. All matches will be played in a bo1 format and three teams will get to the close qualifying round from each qualification.




DreamLeague Season 11 will take place in Stockholm, Sweden on March 14-24. The prize pool of the Major tournament will traditionally amount $1,000,000 and 15,000 Dota Pro Circuit points and Annexet will be a venue. 16 teams will take part in the main event.