Ghost Gaming - CS:GO

Die Fans von Wetten auf die Disziplin CS:GO brauchen immer aktuelle Teamstatistiken. Die Matches zwischen bestimmten Teams bilden sich manchmal sehr einfach heraus, haben aber zeitweise einen prinzipiellen Charakter. Wenn man die ganze Vorstellungsstatistik kennt, kann man die Gewinnchancen Ihres Lieblingsteams Ghost Gaming genauer bestimmen.

Welches Spiel haben Ghost Gaming in den letzten Meetings demonstriert:

Die Siege in den letzten 5 Matches: ().
Die Siege in den letzten 10 Matches: ().

Die Anzahl der Matches, die Ghost Gaming in den letzten 3 Monaten gespielt haben, beträgt . Dabei ist die Anzahl der gewonnenen Spiele , was insgesamt beträgt.
Die Anzahl der von Ghost Gaming im letzten Jahr gespielten Matches beträgt . Die Anzahl der dabei gewonnenen Spiele beträgt , was insgesamt beträgt.

Das nächste Match des Teams Ghost Gaming wird mit dem Team Demnächst ausgetragen. Gemäß dem Turnierplan Demnächst findet das SpielDemnächst statt.

Das Turnier war der Austragungsort des letzten Matches Ghost Gaming. Im Rahmen des angeführten Events haben Ghost Gaming ein Match mit dem Team gespielt, das stattgefunden hat.

In diesem Spiel war das Glück auf der Seite von , die den Gegner mit dem Ergebnis besiegt haben.

Fans des Teams Ghost Gaming sind mit den neuesten Ergebnissen des Teams nicht begeistert. Sieg(e) in 5 Matches sprechen fürs instabile Spiel des Teams.

2017

Mitte April unterzeichnete Ghost Gaming die Bee's Money Crew, zu der Esportspieler wie seb, neptune, WARDELL, CoNnOrRr93 und ShoT_UP sowie bee-1os- als Trainer gehörten. Ende Mai verließ ShoT_UP das Team, da er den Spielern in ihrem Teamhaus nicht beitreten konnte. Mitte Juli hat Ghost Gaming alle verbleibenden Spieler mit Ausnahme von WARDELL rausgeschmissen. Mitte August stellte Ghost einen neuen Kader für die sechste Saison der ESL Pro League zusammen, der CoNnOrRr93, Ryx, Dallas, Zqk und Neptun sowie Bee-1os- als Trainer und Sancz als Reservespieler umfasste. Einen Monat später verließen zqk und sancz die Band und WARDELL nahm ihren Platz ein. Im November verließ Dallas den Kader und wurde durch den Trainer des Teams, bee-1os-, ersetzt. Später beendete Ryx seine Partnerschaft mit Ghost Gaming und Bee-1os verließ die Startaufstellung, um eine höhere Ausbildung zu absolvieren, blieb aber als Manager bei der Organisation. Für das ganze Jahr erhielt Ghost nur vier Erfolge: 7.-8. Platz bei ESEA Season 24: Global Challenge, 2. Platz bei CEVO Season 12 - NA Main, 3.-4. Platz bei CyberPowerPC Extreme Gaming Series - Spring 2017 Invitational und 13. Platz bei ESL Pro League Saison 6 - Nordamerika. Insgesamt verdiente der amerikanisch-kanadische Kader 14.500 US-Dollar für das Jahr.

2018

Im Januar trat MAiNLiNE als Trainer in das Team ein. Im Februar unterzeichnete Ghost Subroza und stan1ey. Im März ersetzte vSa CoNnOrRr93 und wurde der Teamleiter im Spiel. stan1ey kehrte nach Großbritannien zurück, um eine Pause vom Spiel einzulegen. Im Mai trennten sich MAiNLiNE und Ghost Gaming. Im Juni unterzeichnete Ghost Torqueds Trio aus Pollo, Stahl und Koosta sowie JamezIRL als Trainer. Im Juli wurden seb, vSa und Pollo von ihren vertraglichen Verpflichtungen als Spieler entbunden und wurden freie Agenten. Im August mietete Ghost Gaming kRYSTAL von The Imperial für die ZOTAC Cup Masters 2018 und DreamHack Masters Stockholm 2018. Im September, nachdem kRYSTAL zu The Imperial Ghost zurückgekehrt war, unterschrieben sie neptune, der übrigens bereits im Team spielte. 2018 war für Ghost ein erfolgreicheres Jahr als das Vorjahr und das Team hat in diesem Jahr mehr als 60.000 US-Dollar verdient.

Interessante Tatsache: Zusammen mit dem gemieteten kRYSTAL Ghost erhielten sie den größten Geldpreis in der Geschichte des Teams. Der Spieler verhalf dem Team zu einem 3-4-Platz beim ZOTAC Cup Masters 2018, wodurch der Ghost-Geldpreis für dieses Event 20.000 US-Dollar betrug.

What is the current roster of Ghost Gaming CS:GO
In last matches for Ghost Gaming played: unknow
When is the umcoming match for Ghost Gaming CS:GO
Information about the upcoming Ghost Gaming matches is currently unavailable. Stay tuned on EGamersWorld
What is the nearest tournament with the participation of Ghost Gaming CS:GO
Upcoming tournaments Ghost Gaming will play in EGamersWorld

Ghost Gaming CS:GO team

Actual performance statistics of teams is always necessary for fans of betting in the discipline CS:GO. Matches between certain teams are carried out very easily but sometimes they are principle. Knowing all the performance statistics, the possibility of the favorite team Ghost Gaming to succeed can be determined more precisely.

Main indicators of Ghost Gaming in the last matches:

Victories in the recent 5 matches: ().
Victories in the recent 10 matches: ().

The number of matches, which were played by Ghost Gaming in the past 3 months - . Also, the number of won matches - , which amounted .
The number of matches, which were played by Ghost Gaming in the past year - . Also, the number of won matches - , which amounted .

The next match of the team Ghost Gaming will be carried out against the team Coming soon. According to the schedule of the tournament Coming soon, the match will be held on Coming soon.

It is worth reminding that the last match of Ghost Gaming was carried out against the team at the tournament on .

The team won that match with a score of .

Considering the statistics of victories in the last 5 matches - victory(victories) (), we can say that Ghost Gaming are far from their maximal gaming shape.

2017

In the middle of April, Ghost Gaming signed the roster of Bee’s Money Crew, where such esportsmen as seb, neptune, WARDELL, CoNnOrRr93 and ShoT_UP played, and also bee-1os- as a coach. At the end of May, ShoT_UP left the teams as he couldn't join the players at the team house. In the middle of July, Ghost Gaming expelled all the other players apart from WARDELL. In the middle of August, Ghost formed a new roster for participation in ESL Pro League Season 6, represented by CoNnOrRr93, ryx, Dallas, zqk and neptune, and also bee-1os- as a coach and sancz as a reverse player. In a month zqk and sancz left the collective and his slot was taken by WARDELL. In November, Dallas left the roster, so he was replaced by the coach of the collective, bee-1os-. Later ryx ended his collaboration with Ghost Gaming, and bee-1os- left the roster to get a higher education, but worked in the organization as a manager. The whole year resulted in only four achievements for Ghost: 7-8 place at ESEA Season 24: Global Challenge, 2 place at CEVO Season 12 - NA Main, 3-4 place at CyberPowerPC Extreme Gaming Series - Spring 2017 Invitational and 13 place at ESL Pro League Season 6 - North America. In total, the American-Canadian roster earned $14,500.

2018

In January, MAiNLiNE joined the collective as a coach. In February, Ghost signed Subroza and stan1ey. In March, vSa replaced CoNnOrRr93 and became an in-game leader of the team. stan1ey returned to Great Britain to have a break. In May, MAiNLiNE and Ghost Gaming drifted apart. In June, Ghost signed three players from Torqued: Pollo, steel and koosta, and also JamezIRL as a coach. In July, seb, vSa and Pollo got released from the duties after termination of the contract and became free agents. In August, Ghost Gaming leased kRYSTAL from The Imperial during ZOTAC Cup Masters 2018 and DreamHack Masters Stockholm 2018. In September, after kRYSTAL returned to The Imperial, Ghost signed neptune, who, by the way, had already been playing in the team. 2018 was more successful for Ghost than the previous one and this year the collective has earned more than $60,000.

Interesting fact: together with leased kRYSTAL, Ghost got the biggest money prize in the team’s history. The player helped the collective to take the 3-4 place at ZOTAC Cup Masters 2018, which resulted in Ghost money prize of $20,000 at this event.

What is the current roster of Ghost Gaming CS:GO
In last matches for Ghost Gaming played: unknow
When is the umcoming match for Ghost Gaming CS:GO
Information about the upcoming Ghost Gaming matches is currently unavailable. Stay tuned on EGamersWorld
What is the nearest tournament with the participation of Ghost Gaming CS:GO
Upcoming tournaments Ghost Gaming will play in EGamersWorld