All participants of RLCS 2021-2022 Spring Oceania became known

The closed qualifying round for the Rocket League Championship Series 2021-2022 Spring Oceania has come to an end, which means that we now know all 16 teams that will compete in the upcoming championship and share the total prize pool of $30,000.

The Kibbles, Physicists, The Lunatics, Hardschtruck Schmucks, as well as Dumb Luck Esports, Three One Two's, Tici and Business as Usual went through closed qualifiers. They will join the other eight teams that have received places in the tournament, having the best results in the RLCS ranking. This list includes Renegades, PWR, Pioneers, Dire Wolves, Kaka's Minions, Team Bliss, Rancid Rats Reborn and Senegy Gaming.

RLCS 2021-2022 Spring Oceania will be held from May 13 to 15. The winner of the event will earn the main reward of $9,000 and 401 RLCS Ranking Points. In the upper bracket, the first round and quarter-finals will be held in the Bo5 format, as well as rounds 1, 2 and 3 in the lower bracket. The semi-finals and finals of the upper bracket will take place in a series of up to four wins. The same format will be used for the quarter-finals, semi-finals and finals of the lower bracket. The decisive duel will take place in two Bo7-battles.

RLCS 2021-2022 Spring Oceania Prize Pool Breakdown