RLCS Season 6 - Finals

Дата начала:
Призовой фонд: $500,000 USD

Команды

Dignitas
Europe #1
We Dem Girlz
Europe #2
PSG eSports
Europe #4
NRG Esports
North America #1
G2 Esports
North America #2
Cloud9
North America #3
Evil Geniuses
North America #4
Tainted Minds
Oceania #1
Chiefs
Oceania #2

Общая информация

Финал шестого сезона Rocket League Championship Series пройдет с 9 по 11 ноября. Местом проведения турнира станет Orleans Arena в Лас-Вегасе, США. Количество участников осталось неизменным. В разделении призового фонда примут участие 10 команд из Европы, Северной Америки и Океании.

Формат проведения

Организаторы как обычно не стали придумывать сложных схем. Коллективы сыграют в сетке Double Elimination. Все игры, за исключением матчей на выбывание и Гранд финала, пройдут в формате Bo5. Встречи, после которых коллективы будут покидать турнир, так же, как и заключительный матч, будут сыграны в формате Bo7.

Призовой фонд

Призовой фонд LAN-финала составит $500,000. Победитель получит крупный денежный приз размером в $200,000. Вице-чемпион получит приз размером в $120,000, тогда как бронзовому призеру достанется $60,000. Коллектив, который займет 4 место, получит $30,000. 5-6, 7-8 и 9-10 места получат $20,000, $15,000 и $10,000, соответственно.

Аналитики и администраторы турнира будут определять лучшего игрока каждого игрового дня. По завершению турнира будет определен самый ценный игрок чемпионата, который получит дополнительное денежное вознаграждение размером в $5,000.

Связанные турниры

Комментарии

Dota2
Dota2
Cs:go
Cs:go
pubg
pubg
League of Legends
League of Legends
Overwatch
Overwatch
Rocket League
Rocket League
artifact
artifact
Heroes of the Storm
Heroes of the Storm
Hearthstone
Hearthstone
Other
Other

RLCS Season 6 - Finals

Start date:
Prize Pool: $500,000 USD

Teams

Dignitas
Europe #1
We Dem Girlz
Europe #2
PSG eSports
Europe #4
NRG Esports
North America #1
G2 Esports
North America #2
Cloud9
North America #3
Evil Geniuses
North America #4
Tainted Minds
Oceania #1
Chiefs
Oceania #2

The general information

The final of the sixth season of Rocket League Championship Series will be hosted on November 9-11. Orleans Arena in Las Vegas, the USA will be a venue for the tournament. The number of participants remained unchanged. 10 teams from Europe, North America, and Oceania will take part in the distribution of the prize pool.

The format

The organizers haven’t created difficult plans as usual. Teams will play in a Double Elimination bracket. All matches, except elimination matches and the grand final, will be run in a bo5 format. Matches, after which teams are eliminated, and the final match will be played in a bo7 format.

The prize pool

The prize pool of the LAN final will amount $500,000. The winner will earn a large money prize in the sum of $200,000. The vice-champion will earn a prize in the sum of $120,000, while the bronze medalist will grab $60,000. A team that places 4th will earn $30,000. The 5th-6th, 7th-8th and 9th-10th places will earn $20,000, $15,000 and $10,000, respectively.

Analysts and administrators of the tournament will determine the best player of each gaming day. The most valuable player of the championship will be determined at the end of the tournament, he will receive the additional money reward in the sum of $5,000.