Dota2
Dota2
Cs:go
Cs:go
Rainbow Six
Rainbow Six
Fifa
Fifa
pubg
pubg
League of Legends
League of Legends
Overwatch
Overwatch
Rocket League
Rocket League
artifact
artifact
Heroes of the Storm
Heroes of the Storm
Hearthstone
Hearthstone
Другие
Другие

2018 HOTS Global Championship Grand Finals

Дата начала:
Призовой фонд: $1,000,000 USD

2018 Heroes of the Storm Global Championship Finals пройдет с 25 октября по 3 ноября в рамках такого мероприятия, как BlizzCon, в Анахейме, США.

Команды

Luna Meow
HGC Horizon Clash
Mindfreak
HGC Intercontinental Clash
TheOne
GHL 2018 Season 4 Playoffs
Beyond The Game
GHL 2018 Season 4
Tempest
HGC South Korea
Gen.G esports
HGC South Korea
HeroesHearth
HGC North America
Team Liquid
HGC Europe
Team Dignitas
HGC Europe
Tempo Storm
HGC NA Playoffs
Leftovers
HGC EU Playoffs
Miracle
HGC South Korea Playoffs

Общая информация

2018 Heroes of the Storm Global Championship Finals пройдет с 25 октября по 3 ноября в рамках такого мероприятия, как BlizzCon, в Анахейме, США. Турнир является своеобразным чемпионатом мира по Heroes of the Storm. В нем примут участие 12 коллективов из разных уголков мира.

Призовой фонд

Призовой фонд 2018 HotS Global Championship Finals составит $1,000,000. Главный денежный приз составит $500,000, а вице-чемпион получит $200,000. Коллективы, которые займут 3-4 места получат по $75,000. Команды, которые завершат свое участие на 5-8 строчке турнирной таблице, получат по $20,000. Самые слабые участники получат утешительные призы размером в $10,000.

Формат проведения

Турнир пройдет в две стадии: групповой этап и плей-офф. В групповой стадии коллективы сыграют по круговой системе в Bo2-матчах. Победитель встречи получит 3 очка. Если матч закончится ничьей, то оба коллектива получат по 1 очку. Четыре команды из каждой группы отправятся в плей-офф. Заключительная стадия будет сыграна в сетке Single Elimination. Четвертьфинальные матчи пройдут в формате Bo3, а полуфинал и Гранд финал — в Bo5.

2018 HOTS Global Championship Grand Finals schedule, match results, and betting predictions

Start date:
Prize pool: $1,000,000 USD

The general information

2018 Heroes of the Storm Global Championship Finals will be hosted at such events as BlizzCon in Anaheim, the USA from October 25 to November 3. The tournament is the Heroes of the Storm world championship. 12 teams from all over the world will compete in it.

The prize pool

The prize pool of HotS Global Championship Finals will amount $1,000,000. The main money prize will be in the sum of $500,000 and the vice-champion will earn $200,000. Teams that place 3rd-4th will earn $75,000. Teams that finish their participation, placing 5th-8th in the standings, will earn $20,000. The weakest participants will receive a consolation prize in the sum of $10,000.

The format

The tournament will be hosted in two stages: the group stage and the playoffs. Teams will play bo2 matches by a Round Robin system. A winner of a match will earn 3 points. If a match is over with a draw, both teams will earn 1 point. Four teams will advance from each group to the playoffs. The final stage will be played in a Single Elimination bracket. The quarterfinal matches will be hosted in a bo3 format and the semi-final and the grand final will be run in a bo5 format.

Bookmakers
  • EGB

    - refer a friend and get 50$!

  • LB_Logo_120x36

    - register and get 20$ free bet!

  • betway

    - register and get 30$ free bet!

  • pinnacle

    - best odds for Esports!
     

  • vitalbet

    - register and get 50$ free bet!

  • arcanebet

    - Get a €100 deposit bonus

  • 1X Bet

    - Register now and get 100$ bonus!