Прогноз на матч Monaspa - NO SORRY

Осенний решафл на просторах соревновательной Dota 2 продолжается, а вместе с ним на большие ивенты стоят на паузе. Дабы полностью не забывать вкус компетитева, мы с опаской поглядываем в сторону European Pro League Season 4.

Локальные ивент проходит в онлайн, где 10 команд сражаются за общий призовой фонд размером в $20,000. Турнир находится на завершающих этапах групповой стадии, а потому матчи, чем дальше, тем более значимые.

Сегодня предлагаю поговорить о поединке между Monaspa и NO Sorry. Оба коллектива претендуют на верхнюю сетку, а их очное противостояние может решить судьба выхода в виннера.

Разбираемся, кто окажется сильнее и заработает важные очки.

Форма NO SORRY

В статусе фаворита в матче предстанут NO SORRY. Шанс на победу коллектива из Восточной Европы оценивается коэффициентом в районе 1.5.

Полтора в графе коэффициент на таком турнире хоть и дает понимание, но никак не делает коллектив явным фаворитом. Уровень исполнения на European Pro League Season 4 часто приводит к локальному хаосу, а потому исход матча может оказаться далеким от номинальных значений.

Будет это так или нет – узнаем уже через несколько часов. Сейчас взглянем на вводные данные.

Состав NO SORRY

  • dream
  • Mannik
  • Cloud
  • Lefitan
  • BLACKARXANGEL

Как и большинство команд на турнире, NO SORRY представляют собой эдакую солянку из сбитых летчиков, судорожно пытающихся набрать высоту. Из всех выделим керри dream и пятерку BLACKARXANGEL.

Первый в свое время выступал на высоком уровне, представляя составы Empire, Gambit Esports и AS Monaco Gambit. За карьеру уже $92,264. В последний год пытается “сколотить” свою команду, играя на локальной сцене с претензиями на большее.

BLACKARXANGEL – на профессиональной сцене с 2017 года, за это время успел заработать $25,994. Играл за Empire, Unique, EXTREMUM, Khan и другие команды. В последнее время верный спутник dream в его идеи построить боеспособную команду.

Результативность NO SORRY

Ранее состав NO SORRY защищал тэг Team Unique. Выступая под знаменами Unique коллектив посетил 2 сезона D2CL: ТОП-4 на Dota 2 Champions League Season 12 и аналогичное место на Dota 2 Champions League Season 13. Провал на квалификациях к The International 2022 поставил крест на сотрудничестве между игроками и организацией.

Вернувшись к своему прежнему тэгу, Dream и компания не изменяли себе. Все также играли на локальных ивентах: ТОП-14 на D2CL Season 15, ТОП-6 на European Pro League Season 3.

На самом турнире коллектив до старта матча находятся на второй строчке групповой стадии. У No Sorry 6 побед в семи матчах. Единственный луз случился против MooN Team на 11 день групповой стадии и тот не был “сухим”.

Герои No Sorry

Чаще всего No Sorry используют Tiny на разных позициях: герой появился 26 раз от выхода патча 7.32 имеет 50% побед.

Также часто выбирают Enchantress (19 игр, 73% побед), Faceless Void (17 игр, 70% побед), Marci (17 матчей, 70% побед), Shadow Fiend (11 матчей, 63% побед).

Форма Monaspa

В статусе андердога к этому матчу подойдут Monaspa. Шанс на победу европейского микса оценивается коэффициентом в районе 2.3.

Как упоминалось выше, предматчевые коэффициенты в чемпионатах уровня European Pro League не самый справедливый показатель. Однако в нашем случае он скорее соответствует действительности.

Дело не в том, что команда чем-то слабее NO SORRY в плане исполнителей или других игровых параметров. Тут дело в статистике на самом ивенте, о чем чуть позже.

Состав Monaspa

  • Nande
  • W1sh
  • Skylark
  • dEsire
  • SsaSpartan

Как мы видим, по именам Monaspa не уступают No Sorry, а возможно даже превосходят. Дело в опыте игры на западноевропейской сцене, которая уж точно более конкурентоспособная нежели соседствующая Восточная Европа.

SkyLark, SsaSparta – ветераны доты знающие как играть. Или знающие когда-то, тут уж как посмотреть.

Результаты Monaspa

Так как Monaspa – это эдакое “чудовище Франкенштейна”, рассматривать выступление команды на турнирах помимо текущего не слишком рационально, хотя отметить некоторые достижения нужно. Коллективу удалось выиграть Dota 2 Champions League Season 15 и стать чемпионами прошлого сезона European Pro League.

Вышеперечисленные майлстоуны выглядят странно, если смотришь на результаты Monaspa по ходу Europea Pro League Season 4.

До старта матча коллектив находится на пятой строчке со статистикой 3-2. Далеко от показателей минувших ивентов, однако ситуацию еще можно менять. Для этого нужно побеждать No Sorry.

Герои Monaspa

Играют метово, но не без личных симпатий. Самые выбираемые персонажи в патче 7.32: Tiny (21 игра, 71% побед), Earthshaker (20 матчей, 80% побед), Snapfire (18 матчей, 83% побед), Beastmaster (16 игр, 75% побед), Viper (13 матчей, 69% побед).

История личных противостояний

Ранее команды не играли в официальных матчах в этих составах. Поединок в рамках групповой стадии European Pro League Season 4 станет дебютным.

Исход

В этом матче жду примерно равной игры. Не верю в чистую победу одной из команд, даже не взирая на промежуточное расположение клубов, которое явно лучше у No Sorry.

Ставлю на тотал +2.5.

Итог: тотал +2.5.

На данный момент времени, согласно прогнозам ведущих букмекеров, фаворитом матча является коллектив NO SORRY со средним коэффициентом 1.493. Соответственно, аутсайдером матча букмекеры видят Monaspa с коэффициентом на победу около 5.077.

Как выступали участники в последних матчах

Последние матчиMonaspaNO SORRY
5 матчей (победы)32
10 матчей (победы)85

Любителям ставок наверняка будет интересна статистика личных встреч между командами. Участники поединка перед этой встречей сыграли между собой 0 матчей. При этом Monaspa победила 0 раз, а команда NO SORRY соответственно была победителем 0 раз.

Match Prediction: Monaspa - NO SORRY | Dota 2

The autumn reshuffle in the open spaces of competitive Dota 2 continues, and with it, big events are on pause. In order not to completely forget the taste of competitiveness, we are cautiously looking towards European Pro League Season 4.

The local event takes place online, where 10 teams compete for a total prize pool of $20,000. The tournament is at the final stages of the group stage, and therefore the matches, the further, the more significant.

Today I propose to talk about the duel between Monaspa and NO Sorry. Both teams are claiming the upper bracket, and their face-to-face confrontation may decide the fate of reaching the winner.

We figure out who will be stronger and earn important points.

Form NO SORRY

NO SORRY will appear as a favorite in the match. The chance of a team from Eastern Europe winning is estimated by a coefficient of around 1.5.

One and a half coefficients in the column at such a tournament, although it gives an understanding, does not make the team a clear favorite. The level of execution at European Pro League Season 4 often leads to local chaos, and therefore the outcome of the match may turn out to be far from the nominal values.

Whether this is true or not, we will find out in a few hours. Now let's look at the input data.

Line-up NO SORRY

  • dream
  • Mannik
  • cloud
  • Lefitan
  • BLACKARXANGEL

Like most teams in the tournament, NO SORRY is a hodgepodge of downed pilots frantically trying to gain altitude. Of all, we will single out the dream carry and the BLACKARXANGEL five.

The first one used to perform at a high level, representing the lineups of Empire, Gambit Esports and AS Monaco Gambit. For a career already $92,264. In the last year, he has been trying to “put together” his team, playing on the local scene with claims for more.

BLACKARXANGEL has been on the professional stage since 2017, during which time he managed to earn $25,994. Played for Empire, Unique, EXTREMUM, Khan and other teams. Recently, a faithful companion of dream in his ideas to build a combat-ready team.

Efficiency NO SORRY

Previously, the NO SORRY roster defended the Team Unique tag. Playing under the banner of Unique, the team visited 2 seasons of D2CL: TOP-4 at Dota 2 Champions League Season 12 and a similar place at Dota 2 Champions League Season 13. The failure at the qualifiers for The International 2022 put an end to cooperation between the players and the organization.

Returning to their former tag, Dream and the company did not change themselves. Everyone also played local events: TOP-14 at D2CL Season 15, TOP-6 at European Pro League Season 3.

At the tournament itself, the team is on the second line of the group stage before the start of the match. No Sorry has 6 wins in seven matches. The only loss was against the MooN Team on day 11 of the group stage and it wasn't a clean sheet.

Heroes No Sorry

Most often, No Sorry uses Tiny in different positions: the hero has appeared 26 times since the release of patch 7.32 has a 50% win rate.

Also often chosen are Enchantress (19 games, 73% win rate), Faceless Void (17 games, 70% win rate), Marci (17 matches, 70% win rate), Shadow Fiend (11 matches, 63% win rate).

Monaspa shape

In the status of an underdog, Monaspa will approach this match. The chance of winning the European mix is estimated by the odds around 2.3.

As mentioned above, pre-match odds in European Pro League championships are not the fairest. However, in our case, it is more likely to correspond to reality.

It's not that the team is somehow weaker than NO SORRY in terms of performers or other game parameters. The point here is the statistics at the event itself, which will be discussed a little later.

Composition Monaspa

  • Nande
  • W1sh
  • Skylark
  • dEsire
  • SsaSpartan

As we can see, Monaspa's names are not inferior to No Sorry, and perhaps even surpass them. It's about the experience of playing on the Western European scene, which is certainly more competitive than neighboring Eastern Europe.

SkyLark, SsaSparta are dota veterans who know how to play. Or those who once knew, here how to look.

Monaspa results

Since Monaspa is a kind of “Frankenstein monster”, it is not very rational to consider the performance of the team in tournaments other than the current one, although some achievements should be noted. The team managed to win Dota 2 Champions League Season 15 and become the champions of the last season of the European Pro League.

The above milestones look odd when looking at Monaspa's results during Europea Pro League Season 4.

Before the start of the match, the team is on the fifth line with 3-2 statistics. Far from the indicators of past events, but the situation can still be changed. To do this, you need to win No Sorry.

Heroes Monaspa

They play meticulously, but not without personal sympathy. Most Picked Characters in 7.32: Tiny (21 games, 71% win rate), Earthshaker (20 matches, 80% win rate), Snapfire (18 games, 83% win rate), Beastmaster (16 games, 75% win rate), Viper (13 matches, 69% of wins).

History of personal confrontations

Previously, the teams did not play in official matches in these lineups. The match within the group stage of European Pro League Season 4 will be the debut.

Exodus

In this match, I expect an approximately equal game. I do not believe in a clear victory of one of the teams, even despite the intermediate arrangement of the clubs, which is clearly better at No Sorry.

I bet on the total +2.5.

Result: total +2.5.

All bookmakers have agreed that NO SORRY is the favorite. This can be noticed because odds on them are 1.493. This number in the favor of Monaspa amounts 5.077. Respectively, the last ones are the underdogs of the upcoming match.

How did the participants perform in the last matches

Last MatchesMonaspa NO SORRY
5 matches (wins)32
10 matches (wins)85

The statistics of personal battles between teams is also important for successful bets. The teams played 0 matches with each other before. And Monaspa won 0 times while NO SORRY correspondingly became the winner 0 times.