Team Bazaar players returned under WarriorsGaming.Unity

The information appeared that Team Bazaar returned to their previous organization. After a series of disappointing matches during the Chinese qualifiers to The Kiev Major 2017, Team Bazaar management decided to signed contracts with the players. It should be mentioned that WarriorsGaming decided to cooperate with the roster which has previously played under Team Bazaar.Youth. Now this roster also belongs to WarriorsGaming, and during the tournament the players will play under WarriorsGaming.Youth tag.

WarriorsGaming.Unity roster:  

Tue «Ahfu» Soon Chuan
Jian Wei «xNova-» Yap
Lai «Ahjit» Jay Son
Kam «NaNa» Boon Seng
Benjamin «Ben» Lim Yi Cheong

WarriorsGaming.Youth roster:  

Neng «Wenn» Ee Wooi
William «wL-» Qi