All participants of SL i-League Dota 2 Invitational were determined

The organizers of the second season of SL i-League Dota 2 Invitational have given the last 4 invites to their tournament - Team Liquid, Faceless, mousesports and TNC Pro Team will visit Shanghai. In such a way all participants of the championship have become known, they will struggle for the prize pool in the sum of $100,000. The final stage of the second season is scheduled on dates from May 18 to May 21 in Shanghai, China.

The full list of participants:

Team Liquid
Invictus Gaming
Team VGJ
Vega Squadron
TNC Pro Team