Dota2
Dota2
Cs:go
Cs:go
pubg
pubg
League of Legends
League of Legends
Overwatch
Overwatch
Rocket League
Rocket League
artifact
artifact
Heroes of the Storm
Heroes of the Storm
Hearthstone
Hearthstone
Другие
Другие

MDL Macau 2019

Дата начала:
Призовой фонд: $300,000 USD

Команды

Royal Never Give Up
China Qualifier
Invictus Gaming
China Qualifier
EHOME
DPL S6 Winner
Evil Geniuses
Direct Invite
Team Liquid
Direct Invite
Vici Gaming
Direct Invite
Virtus.pro
Direct Invite
PSG.LGD
Direct Invite

Последние новости

Общая информация

Чемпионат пройдет с 20 по 24 февраля в Китае. В роли организатора соревнований выступает компания Mars Media, которая провела уже несколько крупных чемпионатов в китайском регионе, а также на ее счету числится огромное количество мелких онлайн-турниров. Отметим тот факт, что в 2018 году данный турнирный оператор уже успел провести соревнование серии “Major” без каких-либо проблем, поэтому сомневаться в качестве проведения не приходится.

Что касается места проведения MDL Macau 2019, команды будут сражаться за титул чемпиона в курортно-развлекательном комплексе Galaxy Macau, который обошелся создателям в круглую сумму, превышающую $2,000,000,000.

Участники турнира

В The Chongqing Major 2019 примут участие 8 коллективов, двое из которых преодолели квалификации в Китае. Еще один один слот достался победителю Dota2 Professional League Season 6, команде EHOME. Все остальные участники получили прямое приглашение.

Распределение призового фонда

Между всеми коллективами организаторы мажора разыграют $300,000 призовых, однако о том, как именно будет распределен фонд, на текущий момент неизвестно. Стоит также отметить то, что соревнование не войдет в рейтинговую систему от Valve, поэтому очки Dota Pro Circuit разыгрываться не будут.

Как всегда, наши эксперты будут заранее готовить для Вас свои прогнозы на матчи турнира. На нашем сайте вы также найдете информацию о других чемпионатах по Dota 2 и прямые трансляции MDL Macau 2019.

Связанные турниры

Букмекеры

Матч дня

DreamLeague Season 11 DreamLeague Season 11 (dota2) PSG.LGD (dota2) PSG.LGD 1.73 Vici Gaming (dota2) Vici Gaming 2.205 VS dota2 Сделать ставку

Dota2
Dota2
Cs:go
Cs:go
pubg
pubg
League of Legends
League of Legends
Overwatch
Overwatch
Rocket League
Rocket League
artifact
artifact
Heroes of the Storm
Heroes of the Storm
Hearthstone
Hearthstone
Other
Other

MDL Macau 2019

Start date:
Prize Pool: $300,000 USD

Teams

Royal Never Give Up
China Qualifier
Invictus Gaming
China Qualifier
EHOME
DPL S6 Winner
Evil Geniuses
Direct Invite
Team Liquid
Direct Invite
Vici Gaming
Direct Invite
Virtus.pro
Direct Invite
PSG.LGD
Direct Invite

Upcoming major tournaments


Date
$1,000,000 USD
Prize Pool

Date
$300,000 USD
Prize Pool

Date
$300,000 USD
Prize Pool

Date
$1,000,000 USD and 15,000 Pro Circuit Points
Prize Pool

Date
$300,000 USD
Prize Pool

Date
$10,000,000 USD
Prize Pool

Recent news

General information

The championship will be held from 20 to 24 February in China. The organizer of the competition is Mars Media company, that has already held several major championships in the Chinese region and also it is connected with a big amount of small online tournaments. It's worth noting that in 2018 this tournament operator organized a competition of the “Major” series without any problems, so we shouldn't doubt about the quality of holding.

As for the holding place of MDL Macau 2019, the teams will be fighting for the title of the champions at a casino resort Galaxy Macau, that cost a sum exceeding $2,000,000,000.

Tournament participants

Eight collectives will take part in The Chongqing Major 2019 and two out of them have passed the qualifiers in China. One more slot was taken by the winner of Dota2 Professional League Season 6, the team EHOME. All the other participants got direct invitations.

Division of the prize pool

All the collectives will fight for $300,000 of the prize pool, but we don't know yet how the it will be divided. It's worth mentioning that the competition will not get to the Valve rating system, so Dota Pro Circuit points will not be played for.

As always, our experts will prepare their tips for all the matches of the tournament in advance. You will find the information about other Dota 2 championships and live broadcasting of MDL Macau 2019 on our site.

Related tournaments