Dota2
Dota2
Cs:go
Cs:go
Rainbow Six
Rainbow Six
Fifa
Fifa
pubg
pubg
League of Legends
League of Legends
Overwatch
Overwatch
Rocket League
Rocket League
artifact
artifact
Heroes of the Storm
Heroes of the Storm
Hearthstone
Hearthstone
Другие
Другие
Dota2
Cs:go
League of Legends
Overwatch

ESL One Katowice 2018

Дата начала:
Дата окончания:
Призовой фонд: $1,000,000 + 1,500 Dota Pro Circuit
Билеты: Информация недоступна

Команды

Virtus.pro
Direct Invite
Team Secret
Direct Invite
Team Liquid
Direct Invite
Newbee
Direct Invite
Evil Geniuses
Direct Invite
Mineski
Direct Invite
Vici Gaming
Direct Invite
Natus Vincere
Direct Invite
Team Kinguin
EU Qualifier
OG Dota2
EU Qualifier
Effect
CIS Qualifier
compLexity Gaming
NA Qualifier
Infamous
SA Qualifier
LGD Gaming
CN Qualifier
Fnatic
SEA Qualifier

Последние новости

Об организаторе

Турнир проведет компания Electronic Sports League, которая известна своими турнирами как по Dota 2, так и по CS:GO. Наиболее узнаваемая серия турниров от этих организаторов  — ESL One. Чемпионаты регулярно проводятся в различных уголках мира: от Америки и Нью-Йорка до Филиппин и Манилы.

Формат проведения

Всего в чемпионате примет участие 16 коллективов, 8 из которых пришлось проходить региональные отборочные. Под два слота под квалификации было выделено командам из Северной Америки и Европы, а остальным регионам досталось лишь по одному.

Всех участников распределили на две группы и поместили в сетки double-elimination. Команды, которые займут первые места в своих группах - сразу отправятся в полуфиналы, а коллективы остановившиеся на 2-3 позициях отправятся в четвертьфиналы стадии плей-офф.

Стадия плей-офф пройдет уже в привычной сетке single-elimination, где лишь четыре лучших коллектива разделят между собой очки DPC. Все матчи будут сыграны в формате bo3, а гранд-финал - до трех побед.


Призовой фонд

Чемпионат имеет статус Major-турнира, поэтому призовой фонд составит $1,000,000 и 1500 очков DPC. Как именно распределится денежное вознаграждение - неизвестно, а с очками DPC все предельно просто:

1 место: 750 очков DPC
2 место: 450 очков DPC
3 место: 150 очков DPC
4 место: 150 очков DPC


Место проведения

ESL One Katowice 2018 будет проходить в городе Катовице в Польше, а местом для проведения была выбрана Spodek Arena, которая известна фанатам киберспорта по чемпионату CS:GO Intel Extreme Masters 2016. Арена была построена в 1971 году, однако неоднократно была реконструирована, и вмещает порядка 11500 зрителей. Помимо арены, там также расположены гимнастический зал, каток и три больших автостоянки. В «Сподеке» проходят многочисленные спортивные, музыкальные, театральные, цирковые и выставочные мероприятия.

EGamersWorld РАСПИСАНИЕ 📅 - 📺 МАТЧИ - ☕РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ Киберспортивные турниры

Dota2
Dota2
Cs:go
Cs:go
Rainbow Six
Rainbow Six
Fifa
Fifa
pubg
pubg
League of Legends
League of Legends
Overwatch
Overwatch
Rocket League
Rocket League
artifact
artifact
Heroes of the Storm
Heroes of the Storm
Hearthstone
Hearthstone
Other
Other
Dota2
Cs:go
League of Legends
Overwatch

ESL One Katowice 2018

Start date
Finish date
Prize Pool
$1,000,000 + 1,500 Dota Pro Circuit
Tickets
Information is not available

Upcoming major tournaments


Date
$300,000 USD
Prize Pool

Date
$300,000 USD
Prize Pool

Date
$980,000 and 15000 DPC-points
Prize Pool

Date
$500,000
Prize Pool

Date
$300,000 USD
Prize Pool

Date
40.000.000$
Prize Pool

Teams

Virtus.pro
Direct Invite
Team Secret
Direct Invite
Team Liquid
Direct Invite
Newbee
Direct Invite
Evil Geniuses
Direct Invite
Mineski
Direct Invite
Vici Gaming
Direct Invite
Natus Vincere
Direct Invite
Team Kinguin
EU Qualifier
OG Dota2
EU Qualifier
Effect
CIS Qualifier
compLexity Gaming
NA Qualifier
Infamous
SA Qualifier
LGD Gaming
CN Qualifier
Fnatic
SEA Qualifier

Recent news

About the organizer

The tournament will be hosted by the company Electronic Sports League that is famous for their Dota 2 and CS:GO tournaments. ESL One is the most recognizable series of tournaments by this organizer. Championships are regularly carried out in different parts of the world: from the USA and New York to the Philippines and Manila.

The format

Totally, 16 teams will take part in the championship, 8 of which has had to pass regional qualifiers. Two qualifier slots were given for teams from North America and Europe and the rest regions had only one slot for each of them.

All participants were divided into two groups and put in a double-elimination bracket. Teams, that hold the first places in their groups, will advance straight to the semi-finals and teams, that stop on the 2nd-3rd places, will go to the quarterfinals of the playoff stage.

The playoff stage will be run in a familiar single-elimination bracket, where only top 4 teams will divide DPC points. All matches will be played in a bo3 format and the grand final will be a bo5 match.

The prize pool

The championship has a status of the Major tournament, so the prize pool will amount $1,000,000 and 1500 DPC points. It is unknown how the money will be distributed but everything is clear with DPC points:

1st place: 750 DPC points
2nd place: 450 DPC points
3rd place: 150 DPC points
4th place: 150 DPC points

The venue

ESL One Katowice 2018 will take place in the city Katowice in Poland and Spodek Arena has been chosen as a venue that is familiar to fans of the eSports for the championship CS:GO Intel Extreme Masters 2016. The arena was built in 1971, however, was rebuilt many times and consists of 11500 viewers. Besides the arena, a gymnastic hall, a rink, and three large parking lots are situated there. A lot of sports, musical, theatrical, circus and exhibition events are held at Spodek.

EGamersWorld SCHEDULE 📅 - 📺 MATCHES ESports Tournaments

Bookmakers

Match of the day

ESL One Hamburg 2019 ESL One Hamburg 2019 (dota2) TNC Predator (dota2) TNC Predator 1.85 NiP (dota2) NiP 2.7 VS dota2 Make a bet