Talents were announced for ECS Season 4

Organizers of Esports Championship Series Season 4 have published the list of casters that will observe the tournament.

We will see Alex «Machine» Richardson as the main host. Pala «Mantrousse» Gilroy Sen will be a reporter.

Jason «moses» O’Toole, Janko «YNk» Paunovic, Tomi «lurppis» Kovanen and Jordan «n0thing» Gilbert will analyze matches.

See also: Schedule for DreamHack Winter 2017 revealed

Such persons as Daniel «ddk» Kapadia, James «JZFB» Bardolph, Henry «HenryG» Greer and Matthew «Sadokist» Trivett will comment actions on screens.

The LAN final of ECS Season 4 will take place in Mexico on December 15-17. A prize pool will amount $750,000. There is no information about the distribution of a prize pool at the moment.

The list of participants:

FaZe Clan
OpTic Gaming
Team Liquid
Luminosity Gaming