Moses became the coach of Team Liquid

On the official Twitter page of the organization Team Liquid, Jason "moses" O'Toole has become the new coach of the CS: GO roster. In this position, he will replace Eric "adreN" Haag, whose further fate is unknown, but he is no longer bound by a contract with "Liquid".

Team Liquid's current roster:

Michael "Grim" Vince
Jonathan "EliGE" Jablonovski
Russell "Twistzz" Van Dalken
Jake "Stewie2k" Yip
Keith "NAF" Markovich
Jason "moses" O'Toole (coach)

Recall that Adren has been a coach since December 2018 and has helped the team to win more than eight major championships since then.