ECS Season 6 Finals

Дата начала:
Призовой фонд: TBA

Общая информация

Организацией LAN-финала шестого сезона ECS будет заниматься FACEIT так же, как и всегда. Финалы Esports Championship Series — это одно из самых знаменательных и крупнейших регулярных мероприятий по CS:GO наравне с финалом ESL Pro League, DreamHack Masters и прочими турнирами. Чемпионат с призовым фондом в $660,000 пройдет с 22 по 25 ноября в городе Арлингтон, США.

Призовой фонд

Призовой фонд шестого сезона относительно прошлых остается неизменным и составляет $660,000. Уже есть информация о том, как будут распределены призовые средства между участниками ECS Season 6 - Finals. Победитель соревнования получит больше трети общего призового фонда, а именно $250,000, тогда как второй финалист получит $120,000. Команды, которые займут 3-4 места в турнирной таблице, получат по $65,000. Коллективы, которые расположатся на 5-6 и 7-8 позиции, получат по $45,000 и $35,000, соответственно.

Формат проведения

Система проведения турнира будет классической и привычной для всех игроков и зрителей: групповой этап в GSL-формате и Single Elimination с четырьмя командами. Групповая стадия пройдет с 22 по 23 ноября. Восемь участников будут разделены на две группы. Организаторы еще не определились с тем, как провести первые встречи группового этапа и матчи победителей, однако уже известно что решающие матчи и матчи на выбывание пройдут в формате Bo3. Плей-офф стадия пройдет с 24 по 25 ноября. Все встречи в рамках заключительного этапа пройдут в формате Bo3.

Освещение турнира

Чемпионат будет освещаться на двух YouTube-каналах и на двух языках. StarLadder займутся проведением русскоязычной трансляции, тогда как FACEIT будут освещать события игры для остального мира на английском языке.

Букмекеры
  • 1X Ставка

    - Регистрируйся и получи бонус 2000р

  • Parimatch.ru

    - Бонус при регистрации до 2500р

ECS Season 6 Finals , 2018 schedule, match results, and betting predictions

Start date:
Prize pool: TBA

General information

The LAN final of the sixth season of ECS will be organized by FACEIT as always. The finals of Esports Championship Series are one of the most significant and biggest regular CS:GO events as well as the final of ESL Pro League, DreamHack Masters and other tournaments. The championship with the prize pool of $660,000 will be taking place from 22 to 25 November in Arlington, the USA.

Prize pool

The prize pool of the sixth season is the same as the prize pools of the previous seasons which is $660,000. The information about the division of the money reward between the participants in ECS Season 6 - Finals has been revealed. The winner of the competition will get more than one third of the prize pool which is $250,000, when the second finalist will get $120,000. The teams taking the 3-4 places in the tournament bracket will get $65,000 each. The collectives placed on the 5-6 and 7-8 position will get $45,000 and $35,000, correspondingly.

Holding format

The holding system of the tournament is classic and habitual for all the players and spectators: the group stage in the GSL format and Single Elimination with four teams. The group stage will be taking place from 22 till 23 November. Eight participants will be divided into two groups. The organizers haven't decided how you hold the first meetings of the group stage and the winners’ matches yet, however, it is already known that the decisive matches and elimination matches will be held in the Bo3 format. The playoff stage will be taking place from 24 till 25 November. All the meetings of the final stage will be held in the Bo3 format.

Tournament broadcasting

The championship will be broadcasted on two YouTube channels and in two languages. StarLadder will hold the broadcasting in the Russian language while FACEIT will broadcast the events of the game in English.

Bookmakers
  • EGB

    - refer a friend and get 50$!

  • LB_Logo_120x36

    - register and get 20$ free bet!

  • betway

    - register and get 30$ free bet!

  • pinnacle

    - best odds for Esports!
     

  • vitalbet

    - register and get 50$ free bet!

  • arcanebet

    - Get a €100 deposit bonus

  • 1X Bet

    - Register now and get 100$ bonus!