Dota2
Dota2
Cs:go
Cs:go
Rainbow Six
Rainbow Six
Fifa
Fifa
pubg
pubg
League of Legends
League of Legends
Overwatch
Overwatch
Rocket League
Rocket League
artifact
artifact
Heroes of the Storm
Heroes of the Storm
Hearthstone
Hearthstone
Другие
Другие
Dota2
Cs:go
League of Legends
Overwatch

BLAST Pro Series Season 2: Istanbul

Дата начала:
Дата окончания:
Призовой фонд: $250,000
Билеты: Информация недоступна
Формат: Group Stage: Round Robin with Bo1-matches. Grand Finals: Bo3-match. Standoffs: 1x1 Duels

Турнир пройдет в Стамбуле с 23 по 24 июня в Стамбуле, Турция, а местом проведения станет Ülker Sports Arena.

О чемпионате и турнире

BLAST Pro Series проведет одноименная киберспортивная организация. Для нее это мероприятие станет вторым по счету проводимым турниром. Первый чемпионат был проведен в прошлом году в Копенгагене, а чемпионом первого сезона стала бразильская команда SK Gaming.

Все участники были приглашены напрямую.

Турнир пройдет в Стамбуле с 23 по 24 июня в Стамбуле, Турция, а местом проведения станет Ülker Sports Arena.

Интересный факт: BLAST Pro Series по многочисленным просьбам зрителей перенесли мероприятие на один день вперед для того, чтобы студенты смогли спокойно сдать экзамены в Турции и посетить два дня турнира.

Формат проведения и призовой фонд

BLAST Pro Series Season 2: Istanbul начнется с группового этапа, который пройдет по системе Round Robin с Bo1-матчами. Лучшие участники своих групп выйдут в Гранд финал и сыграют матч в формате Bo3. Остальные коллективы попадут в BLAST Pro Standoffs. Этот этап представляет из себя шоуматч с пятью дуэлями. Победитель BLAST Pro Standoffs получат приз размером в $20,000.

Призовой фонд турнира остался неизменным. Участники разыграют $250,000, $230,000 из которых пойдут в общий призовой фонд, а $20,000 будут отданы победителю BLAST Pro Standoffs.

Призовой фонд размером в $230,000 будет разделен между участниками следующим образом:

Place Prize
1st $125,000
2nd $50,000
3rd $25,000
4th $15,000
5th $10,000
6th $5,000

Освещение турнира

Главным ведущим мероприятия будет Adam Savage, а ведущим студии аналитики станет полюбившийся всем Paul “Redeye” Chaloner. Анализировать матчи для зрителей будут Tomi “lurppis” Kovanen, Fabien “kioShiMa” Fiey и Christine “potter’ Chi. Смотреть матчи мы будем под комментирование таких известных и опытных кастеров, как Anders Blume, Jason “moses” O’Toole, Daniel “ddk” Kapadia, James Bardolph, Conner “Scrawny” Girvan и Mohan “launders” Govindasamy. Обсервить чемпионат будут David “DJ” Kuntz, Heather “sapphiRe” Garozzo и Efren “encg” Chuong.

EGamersWorld РАСПИСАНИЕ 📅 - 📺 МАТЧИ - ☕РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ Киберспортивные турниры

BLAST Pro Series Season 2: Istanbul , 2018 schedule, match results, and betting predictions

Start date:
Prize pull: $250,000
Format: Group Stage: Round Robin with Bo1-matches. Grand Finals: Bo3-match. Standoffs: 1x1 Duels

About the championship and the tournament

BLAST Pro Series will be held by the same eSports organization. This event will be the second held tournament. The first championship was held last year in Copenhagen, and the Brazilian team SK Gaming became the winner of the first season.

All the participants were invited directly.

The tournament will be held in Istanbul on 23-24 June in Istanbul, Turkey and the holding place will be Ülker Sports Arena.

An interesting fact: BLAST Pro Series was postponed one day later by the number of viewers’ requests as students want to pass the exams in Turkey and then to visit two days of the tournaments.

Holding format and prize pool

BLAST Pro Series Season 2: Istanbul will start from the group stage which will take place with the system Round Robin with Bo1 matches. The best participants of their groups will get to the grand final and will play a match in the format Bo3. The other collectives will get to BLAST Pro Standoffs. This stage will be a showmatch with five duels. The winner of Победитель BLAST Pro Standoffs will get a prize of $20,000.

The prize pool of the tournament is the same. Participants will fight for $250,000, the sum $230,000 is a part of the common prize pool and $20,000 will be given to the winner of BLAST Pro Standoffs.

The prize pool of $230,000 will be divided between the participants this way:

Place Prize
1st $125,000
2nd $50,000
3rd $25,000
4th $15,000
5th $10,000
6th $5,000

The coverage of the tournament

Adam Savage will be the main host of the event and the loved-by-everyone Paul “Redeye” Chaloner will be a dest host. Tomi “lurppis” Kovanen, Fabien “kioShiMa” Fiey, and Christine “potter’ Chi will analyse matches for viewers. We will watch matches under the comments of such famous and experienced casters as Anders Blume, Jason “moses” O’Toole, Daniel “ddk” Kapadia, James Bardolph, Conner “Scrawny” Girvan, and Mohan “launders” Govindasamy. David “DJ” Kuntz, Heather “sapphiRe” Garozzo, and Efren “encg” Chuong will observe the championship.