Прогноз на матч Team Liquid - Fnatic

Прогноз Team Liquid - Fnatic

Продолжаем разбирать все матчи чемпионата мира Valorant Champions 2022. Сегодня переносимся во второй раунд нижней сетки, где пройдет встреча между двумя европейскими командами. Team Liquid столкнутся с Fnatic за право продолжить свое выступление на турнире. Ранее участники провели между собой 6 матчей, по итогам которых по 3 победы у каждой команды. Сегодня им предстоит выявить сильнейшего в формате bo3.

Форма Fnatic

Коллектив хорошо показал себя за время групповой стадии. Первый матч против североамериканцев из 100 Thieves, и выступая фаворитами, Оранжевые проиграли на трех картах Pearl (10-13), Bind (13-7), Haven (7-13). Следующий матч прошел против малоизвестного бразильского клуба FURIA Esports, и тут европейцы уже показали свое преимущество Icebox (9-13), Breeze (13-7), Haven (13-11). В последнем матче группового этапа их ожидали бывшие соперники в лице 100 Thieves, и в этот раз Оранжевые отомстили сполна Bind (13-5), Ascent (13-7).

Первый матч в плей-офф, коллектив провел представителей Северной Америки XSET, и в сухую проиграл на двух картах. Выбор оппонентов Pearl закончился (8-13), а на своем пике Fracture, Оранжевые сражались до последнего (11-13), в результате проигрыша коллектив упал в лузера.

Результат последних матчей на Valorant Champions 2022

  • Победа над 100 Thieves - 2:0
  • Победа над FURIA Esports - 2:1
  • Поражение от 100 Thieves - 1:2
  • Поражение от XSET - 0:2

Статистика карт Fnatic

  • Bind 76% за 62 матча
  • Haven 68% за 65 матчей
  • Split 60% за 45 матчей
  • Icebox 73% за 49 матчей

На своих картах коллектив хорошо отыгрывает за обе стороны: Bind почти равные значения, 59% побед в атаке, против 58% в защите, Haven 59% побед за сторону атаки, против 55% за сторону защиты, Split значения равные 53% побед за деф, против 53% за нападение, на Icebox же преобладает атака 61% побед, против 53% за атаку.

Самые популярные герои за последних 60 дней: Derke – Chamber (351), Raze (75), Enzo – Fade (258), Sova (82), Alfajer – Raze (171), Neon (88), Mistic – Skye (157), Breach (125), Boaster – Omen (136), Astra (139).

Форма Team Liquid

Групповой этап коллектив закончил на втором месте в таблице. Первый матч Жидкие провели против чилийцев из Leviatan, и выступая фаворитами в сухую проиграли Haven (10-13), Ascent (10-13). В следующем матче их ожидали представители Китая - EDward Gaming, и тут Лошадки почти без труда одержали победу Bind (13-5), Breeze (14-12). В решающем матче коллектив встретился с японцами из Paper Rex, и в результате победы получил слот в плей-офф Haven (15-13), Pearl (4-13), Ascent (13-8).

После групповой стадии, команду ожидала встреча с североамериканскими топами из OpTic Gaming, в результате проигрыша в которой, Лошадки упали в лузера. Начали европейцы с уверенной победы на Breeze (13-7), но дальше их уверенность посыпалась. OpTic Gaming уверенно забрали свой пик Bind (13-8), после чего закрыли Жидких на Ascent (13-8).

Результат последних матчей на Valorant Champions 2022

  • Победа над EDward Gaming - 2:0
  • Победа над Paper Rex - 2:1
  • Поражение от Leviatan - 0:2
  • Поражение от OpTic Gaming - 1:2

Статистика карт Team Liquid

  • Bind 50% за 54 матча
  • Haven 72% за 57 матчей
  • Split 62% за 45 матчей
  • Ascent 75% за 52 матча

На своих картах коллектив хорошо отыгрывает за обе стороны: Bind 55% побед за деф, против 48% за атаку, Split 58% защищаясь против 49% атакуя, Ascent почти равные значения 59% побед за нападение и немногим меньше 57% за оборону, Haven 60% побед за атаку, против 57% за защиту.

Самые популярные герои за последних 60 дней: Jamppi – Chamber (491), Sage (39), ScreaM – Raze (295), Astra (171), Nivera – Viper (326), KAY/O (108), soulcas – Fade (292), Skye (168), dimasick – Sage (119), Omen (180).

Прогноз на матч

Нас ожидает невероятно интересное европейское дерби, интерес усиливается условиями в которых оказались команды, а именно матч на вылет. Кроме этого у команд боевая ничья, по 3 победы у каждой за время очных встреч, а значит матч становится принципиальным. С одной стороны Fnatic топ-2 команда региона, со средними показателями за сезон, с другой стороны Жидкие, топ-3 региона такой же плохой результативностью. Трудно определить победителя, но предпочту отдать свой голос Оранжевым, так как они более стабильно играют.

Итог: победа Fnatic

У большинства букмекеров Fnatic числятся как фавориты встречи, а коэффициент в их пользу равен 1.737. Team Liquid в свою очередь — аутсайдеры поединка. Коэффициент на их победу предлагается в районе 4.46.

Что говорит статистика выступлений команд

Последние матчиTeam LiquidFnatic
5 матчей (победы)32
10 матчей (победы)66

Любителям ставок наверняка будет интересна статистика личных встреч между командами. Участники поединка перед этой встречей сыграли между собой 6 матчей. При этом Team Liquid победила 3 раз, а команда Fnatic соответственно была победителем 3 раз.

Match Prediction: Team Liquid - Fnatic | VALORANT

Prediction Team Liquid - Fnatic

We continue to analyze all the matches of the Valorant Champions 2022 World Championship. Today we are moving to the second round of the lower bracket, where a meeting between two European teams will take place. Team Liquid will face Fnatic for the right to continue their performance in the tournament. Previously, the participants played 6 matches among themselves, as a result of which 3 wins for each team. Today they will have to determine the strongest in the bo3 format.

Fnatic form

The team performed well during the group stage. The first match against the North Americans from 100 Thieves, and being the favorites, the Oranges lost on three maps Pearl (10-13), Bind (13-7), Haven (7-13). The next match was against the little-known Brazilian club FURIA Esports, and here the Europeans have already shown their advantage Icebox (9-13), Breeze (13-7), Haven (13-11). In the last match of the group stage, their former rivals 100 Thieves were waiting for them, and this time the Oranges took revenge in full on Bind (13-5), Ascent (13-7).

The first match in the playoffs, the team held the representatives of North America XSET, and lost in a dry game on two maps. Pearl's choice of opponents ended (8-13), and at their peak Fracture, the Orange fought to the last (11-13), as a result of the loss, the team fell into a loser.

The result of the latest matches at Valorant Champions 2022

  • Victory over 100 Thieves - 2:0
  • Victory over FURIA Esports - 2:1
  • Defeat by 100 Thieves - 1:2
  • Lost to XSET - 0:2

Fnatic map stats

  • Bind 76% in 62 matches
  • Haven 68% in 65 matches
  • Split 60% for 45 matches
  • Icebox 73% in 49 matches

On their maps, the team plays well for both sides: Bind almost equal values, 59% of wins in attack, against 58% in defense, Haven 59% of wins for the attack side, against 55% for the defense side, Split values equal to 53% of wins for the defense, against 53% for attack, while Icebox is dominated by attack 61% of wins, against 53% for attack.

Most popular heroes in the last 60 days: Derke - Chamber (351), Raze (75), Enzo - Fade (258), Sova (82), Alfajer - Raze (171), Neon (88), Mistic - Skye (157), Breach (125), Boaster-Omen (136), Astra (139).

Form Team Liquid

The team finished the group stage in second place in the table. The first match Liquid held against the Chileans from Leviatan, and being the favorites in a dry game, they lost to Haven (10-13), Ascent (10-13). In the next match, they were expected by representatives of China - EDward Gaming, and here the Horses almost easily defeated Bind (13-5), Breeze (14-12). In the decisive match, the team met with the Japanese from Paper Rex, and as a result of the victory, they got a slot in the playoffs Haven (15-13), Pearl (4-13), Ascent (13-8).

After the group stage, the team was expected to meet with the North American tops from OpTic Gaming, as a result of the loss in which, the Horses fell into a loser. The Europeans started with a confident victory at Breeze (13-7), but then their confidence crumbled. OpTic Gaming confidently took their Bind pick (13-8), after which they closed Liquid on Ascent (13-8).

The result of the latest matches at Valorant Champions 2022

  • Victory over EDward Gaming - 2:0
  • Victory over Paper Rex - 2:1
  • Defeated by Leviatan - 0:2
  • Lost to OpTic Gaming - 1:2

Team Liquid Map Statistics

  • Bind 50% for 54 matches
  • Haven 72% in 57 matches
  • Split 62% in 45 matches
  • Ascent 75% for 52 matches

On their maps, the team plays well for both sides: Bind 55% wins for defense vs. 48% for attack, Split 58% defending vs. 49% attacking, Ascent almost equal values of 59% wins for offense and slightly less than 57% for defense, Haven 60% of wins for attack, against 57% for defense.

Most popular heroes in the last 60 days: Jamppi - Chamber (491), Sage (39), ScreaM - Raze (295), Astra (171), Nivera - Viper (326), KAY/O (108), soulcas - Fade (292), Skye (168), dimasick-Sage (119), Omen (180).

Match prediction

An incredibly interesting European derby awaits us, the interest is enhanced by the conditions in which the teams find themselves, namely the relegation match. In addition, the teams have a fighting draw, each has 3 wins during face-to-face meetings, which means that the match becomes fundamental. On the one hand, Fnatic is the top 2 team in the region, with season averages, on the other hand, Liquid, the top 3 of the region, has the same poor performance. It is difficult to determine the winner, but I will prefer to give my vote to Orange, as they play more consistently.

Outcome: Fnatic win

Now, the majority of bookmaker companies believe in Fnatic victory. Odds on them are equal to 1.737. According to bookmakers data, Team Liquid are the outsider and odds on their victory amounts 4.46.

How the teams played in the last matches

Last MatchesTeam Liquid Fnatic
5 matches (wins)32
10 matches (wins)66

We will also remind you of the statistics of matches that the teams played with each other. The competitors have held 6 matches. And Team Liquid won 3 times while Fnatic correspondingly became the winner 3 times.