Прогноз на матч OpTic Gaming - XSET

Прогноз OpTic Gaming - XSET

Продолжаем обозревать матчи плей-офф, главного турнира всей дисциплины Valorant Champions 2022. Сегодня возвращаемся в верхнюю сетку, где в рамках полуфинала пройдет встреча между двумя представителями североамериканского региона XSEt против OpTic Gaming. Ранее команды играли в очных встречах 4 раза, по итогам трижды побеждали OpTic, и один раз XSET. Сегодня им вновь предстоит выявить сильнейшего, в формате bo3.

Форма OpTic Gaming

Коллектив закончил групповой этап фаворитом, на первом месте в таблице. В первом матче игроки OpTic встретились с индонезийцами из BOOM Esports, и несмотря на все преимущество, всухую противостояние не закончилось. После 10 дополнительных раундов, коллектив проиграл выбор оппонентов Breeze (18-16), после чего с легкостью закрыл две оставшиеся карты Bind (13-5), Fracture (13-3). В следующем матче их ждали грозные бразильские топы LOUD, но несмотря на 3 карты, команда совладала и с ними Breeze (7-13), Fracture (13-10), Pearl (13-3).

После попадания в плей-офф, коллектив встретился с Team Liquid, и снова матч растянулся на три карты. Проиграв выбор Лошадок Breeze (13-7), OpTic Gaming вырвали победу на двух оставшихся картах Bind (13-8), Ascent (13-8), чем и обеспечили себе место в полуфинале.

Результат последних матчей на Valorant Champions 2022

  • Победа над BOOM Esports - 2:1
  • Победа над LOUD - 2:1
  • Победа над Team Liquid - 2:1

Статистика карт OpTic Gaming

  • Bind 69% за 77 матчей
  • Haven 62% за 58 матчей
  • Split 67% за 48 матчей
  • Ascent 64% за 88 матчей

На своих картах коллектив лучше отыгрывает за сторону защиты: Bind 60% побед в обороне, против 54% в нападение, Split 62% побед в дефе, против 49% в атаке, Ascent 61% побед защищаясь, против 49% атакуя, на Haven же преобладает нападение 56%, против 52% в защите.

Самые популярные герои за последних 60 дней: Marved – Brimstone (217), KAY/O (92), yay – Chamber (421), FNS – Breach (130), Viper (251), crashies – Sova (133), Skye (159), Victor – Neon (171), Raze (142).

Форма XSET

Как и будущие соперники, коллектив закончил групповую стадию на 1 месте в таблице. Свой первый матч игроки XSET провели против представителей Таиланда - XERXIA, и ожидаемо завоевали победу Fracture (13-11), Icebox (13-10). В следующем матче их ожидали европейские топы из FunPlus Phoenix, и несмотря на то, что встреча затянулась на 3 карты, прошла она довольно скучно. XSET без труда забрали свой выбор Pearl (13-7), легко отдали пик противников Fracture (4-13), и с такой же легкостью забрали последнюю карту Breeze (13-5).

После попадания в плей-офф, команду ожидали еще одни представители Европы - Fnatic, и разговор с ними прошел коротко. Выиграв на своей карте Pearl (13-8) почти с двукратным преимуществом, коллектив с трудом справился с картой Оранжевых Fracture (13-11). Благодаря победе, XSET заполучили место в полуфинале верхней сетки.

Результат последних матчей на Valorant Champions 2022

  • Победа над XERXIA - 2:0
  • Победа над FunPlus Phoenix - 2:1
  • Победа над Fnatic - 2:0

Статистика карт XSET

  • Bind 64% за 47 матчей
  • Haven 63% за 63 матча
  • Split 70% за 50 матчей
  • Ascent 52% за 44 матча

На своих картах коллектив хорошо отыгрывает за обе стороны: Bind 60% побед за сторону обороны, против 47% за сторону нападения, Ascent 56% побед за защиту, против 48% за атаку, Haven почти равные значения 56% побед атакуя, против 55% защищаясь, также Split 58% побед нападая, против 57% обороняясь.

Самые популярные герои за последних 60 дней: Bsj – Omen (115), Skye (69), AYRIN – Viper (82), Sage (65), dephh – Breach (115), KAY/O (92), Cryocells – Chamber (220), Jett (46), zekken – Neon (106), Raze (64).

Прогноз на матч

Матч должен быть безусловно интересным, но с очевидным фаворитом. Несмотря на то, что обе команды вышли с первого места в своих группах, OpTic Gaming все же сильнее XSET. Об этом говорит как статистика достижений, у первых это 1 и 3 места на Masters, в свою очередь вторые лишь единожды побывали в Копенгагене, откуда вылетели на 7-8 месте. Кроме этого, история встреч говорит сама за себя, уверен, что после этого матча OpTic Gaming получат четвертую победу, в копилку противостояний.

Итог: победа OpTic Gaming

У большинства букмекеров OpTic Gaming числятся как фавориты встречи, а коэффициент в их пользу равен 1.378. XSET в свою очередь — аутсайдеры поединка. Коэффициент на их победу предлагается в районе 3.566.

Какие успехи команд в последних играх

Последние матчиOpTic GamingXSET
5 матчей (победы)33
10 матчей (победы)77

Не лишним будет указать историю очных встреч между соперниками. Участники поединка перед этой встречей сыграли между собой 4 матчей. При этом OpTic Gaming победила 3 раз, а команда XSET соответственно была победителем 1 раз.

Match Prediction: OpTic Gaming - XSET | VALORANT

Prediction OpTic Gaming - XSET

We continue to review the playoff matches, the main tournament of the entire Valorant Champions 2022 discipline. Today we return to the upper bracket, where the semi-finals will host a meeting between two representatives of the North American region XSEt against OpTic Gaming. Previously, the teams played in head-to-head meetings 4 times, according to the results they won OpTic three times, and XSET once. Today they will again have to reveal the strongest, in the bo3 format.

Form OpTic Gaming

The team finished the group stage as a favorite, in first place in the table. In the first match, OpTic players met with the Indonesians from BOOM Esports, and despite all the advantages, the confrontation did not end dry. After 10 additional rounds, the team lost the choice of opponents to Breeze (18-16), after which they easily closed the two remaining cards Bind (13-5), Fracture (13-3). In the next match, the formidable Brazilian tops LOUD were waiting for them, but despite 3 maps, the team managed to overcome them with Breeze (7-13), Fracture (13-10), Pearl (13-3).

After getting into the playoffs, the team met with Team Liquid, and again the match stretched over three maps. Having lost the choice of Horses to Breeze (13-7), OpTic Gaming snatched victory on the two remaining maps Bind (13-8), Ascent (13-8), and thus secured a place in the semi-finals.

The result of the latest matches at Valorant Champions 2022

  • Victory over BOOM Esports - 2:1
  • Victory over LOUD - 2:1
  • Victory over Team Liquid - 2:1

OpTic Gaming Card Statistics

  • Bind 69% in 77 matches
  • Haven 62% in 58 matches
  • Split 67% in 48 matches
  • Ascent 64% in 88 matches

On their maps, the team plays better on the defensive side: Bind 60% wins in defense vs. 54% in attack, Split 62% wins in defense vs. 49% in attack, Ascent 61% wins on defense vs. the attack prevails 56%, against 52% in defense.

Most popular heroes in the last 60 days: Marved - Brimstone (217), KAY/O (92), yay - Chamber (421), FNS - Breach (130), Viper (251), crashies - Sova (133), Skye (159), Victor-Neon (171), Raze (142).

Xset form

Like future rivals, the team finished the group stage in 1st place in the table. XSET players played their first match against the representatives of Thailand - XERXIA, and expectedly won the victory of Fracture (13-11), Icebox (13-10). In the next match, European tops from FunPlus Phoenix were waiting for them, and despite the fact that the meeting dragged on for 3 maps, it was rather boring. XSET easily took their pick of Pearl (13-7), easily gave away the pick of the opponents to Fracture (4-13), and just as easily took the last map of Breeze (13-5).

After getting into the playoffs, the team was expected by another representative of Europe - Fnatic, and the conversation with them was short. Having won on their own map Pearl (13-8) with almost a twofold advantage, the team barely coped with the Orange Fracture map (13-11). Thanks to the victory, XSET secured a place in the semi-finals of the upper bracket.

The result of the latest matches at Valorant Champions 2022

  • Victory over XERXIA - 2:0
  • Victory over FunPlus Phoenix - 2:1
  • Victory over Fnatic - 2:0

XSET map stats

  • Bind 64% in 47 matches
  • Haven 63% in 63 matches
  • Split 70% for 50 matches
  • Ascent 52% in 44 matches

On their maps, the team plays well for both sides: Bind 60% wins for the defense side, vs. 47% for the attack side, Ascent 56% wins for defense, vs. Defensively, also Split 58% wins offensively vs. 57% defensively.

Most popular heroes in the last 60 days: Bsj - Omen (115), Skye (69), AYRIN - Viper (82), Sage (65), dephh - Breach (115), KAY/O (92), Cryocells - Chamber (220), Jett (46), zekken-Neon (106), Raze (64).

Match prediction

The match should certainly be interesting, but with an obvious favorite. Despite the fact that both teams came out from the first place in their groups, OpTic Gaming is still stronger than XSET. This is evidenced by the statistics of achievements, the first have 1st and 3rd places in the Masters, in turn, the second have only once visited Copenhagen, from where they flew out in 7-8th place. In addition, the history of the meetings speaks for itself, I am sure that after this match OpTic Gaming will get the fourth victory, in the treasury of confrontations.

Outcome: victory for OpTic Gaming

All bookmakers have agreed that OpTic Gaming is the favorite. This can be noticed because odds on them are 1.378. This number in the favor of XSET amounts 3.566. Respectively, the last ones are the underdogs of the upcoming match.

What the team performance statistics say

Last MatchesOpTic Gaming XSET
5 matches (wins)33
10 matches (wins)77

The statistics of personal battles between teams is also important for successful bets. The participants in the battle before the meeting played 4 matches with each other. In these battles OpTic Gaming got 3 victories while XSET managed to take 1 matches.